RediNews
ETFs Holding W »    W Historical Stock Prices »
W News Video: Mon, Feb 25, 2019, 12:25 PM — Monday Sector Leaders: Biotechnology, Home Furnishings & Improvement Stocks


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
Wayfair is a holding company. Through its e-commerce business model, Co. provides customers with browsing, merchandising, product discovery, and prices of products from various suppliers. Co. operates in two segments: the U.S. and International. Co. provides five sites, each with a brand identity that provides a product selection to a different target audience: Wayfair, Joss & Main, AllModern, Birch Lane, and Perigold. Wayfair is the only one of Co.'s sites that also operates internationally, operating as Wayfair.ca in Canada, Wayfair.co.uk in the U.K. and Wayfair.de in Germany. On its sites, Co. also features certain products under its house brands, such as Three Posts™ and Mercury Row™. Self directed investors in Wayfair Inc will be interested in keeping up with all Wayfair Inc news they can find, both W news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on W. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both W news releases originating from Wayfair Inc itself, and W news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our W RSS news feed.

W News

W News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

Notable Friday Option Activity: URI, W, WCG
Friday, May 10, 2019, 3:27 PM — Stock Options Channel
Wayfair Reaches Analyst Target Price
Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 8:22 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy Wednesday Option Activity: DAKT, W, GNW
Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 3:34 PM — Stock Options Channel
The 5 Hottest Earnings Charts This Week
Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 9:45 AM — Zacks
Insiders Buy the Holdings of VCR ETF
Monday, April 29, 2019, 9:32 AM — ETF Channel
Commit To Purchase Wayfair At $80, Earn 13.2% Using Options
Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 11:53 AM — Stock Options Channel
Notable Tuesday Option Activity: W, XENT, LITE
Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 3:21 PM — Stock Options Channel
SIZE, W, MELI, VEEV: ETF Outflow Alert
Thursday, April 11, 2019, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
Wayfair Reaches Analyst Target Price
Thursday, April 4, 2019, 8:27 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - SIZE, W, KEYS, MELI
Monday, April 1, 2019, 10:57 AM — ETF Channel
Notable Thursday Option Activity: W, WYNN, KODK
Thursday, March 28, 2019, 3:50 PM — Stock Options Channel
Noteworthy Thursday Option Activity: FDX, APEI, W
Thursday, March 14, 2019, 3:25 PM — Stock Options Channel
SPDR S&P Retail ETF Experiences Big Outflow
Thursday, March 14, 2019, 10:49 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - XRT, BOOT, W, SFIX
Monday, March 4, 2019, 10:46 AM — ETF Channel
Notable Friday Option Activity: WBA, W, NKE
Friday, March 1, 2019, 3:21 PM — Stock Options Channel
Wayfair Larger Than S&P 500 Component Iron Mountain
Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 4:39 PM — Market News Video
W: Insiders vs. Shorts
Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 3:04 PM — Market News Video
Wayfair (W) in Focus: Stock Moves 6.9% Higher
Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 7:58 AM — Zacks
Company News For Feb 25, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019, 8:30 AM — Zacks
Wayfair (W) Q4 Loss Narrower Than Anticipated, Revenues Beat
Monday, February 25, 2019, 8:20 AM — Zacks
Insiders Were Right: W Makes New 52-Week High
Friday, February 22, 2019, 1:45 PM — Market News Video
Noteworthy Wednesday Option Activity: SPLK, TRU, W
Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 3:18 PM — Stock Options Channel
This Week's Hottest Earnings Charts
Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 5:18 PM — Zacks
Earnings Preview: Wayfair (W) Q4 Earnings Expected to Decline
Friday, February 15, 2019, 9:30 AM — Zacks
Wayfair Reaches Analyst Target Price
Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 7:58 AM — ETF Channel
Notable Friday Option Activity: SPWR, BKS, W
Friday, February 1, 2019, 3:17 PM — Stock Options Channel
Wayfair Breaks Above 200-Day Moving Average - Bullish for W
Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 11:28 AM — Market News Video
Interesting W Put And Call Options For March 15th
Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 12:10 PM — Stock Options Channel
W March 1st Options Begin Trading
Thursday, January 10, 2019, 11:04 AM — Stock Options Channel
Interesting W Put And Call Options For August 16th
Thursday, January 3, 2019, 10:54 AM — Stock Options Channel
Look Under The Hood: PBUS Has 24% Upside
Thursday, January 3, 2019, 7:36 AM — ETF Channel
IYC's Holdings Imply 15% Gain Potential
Monday, December 3, 2018, 8:02 AM — ETF Channel
Bullish Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - W
Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 11:24 AM — Market News Video
W: Insiders vs. Shorts
Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 2:17 PM — Market News Video
Wayfair Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Goodyear Tire & Rubber
Monday, November 26, 2018, 4:42 PM — Market News Video
Snag This Bargain Even Cheaper Than Director Gamgort Did
Monday, November 26, 2018, 10:01 AM — Dividend Channel
January 2019 Options Now Available For Wayfair (W)
Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 11:25 AM — Stock Options Channel
Relative Strength Alert For Wayfair
Monday, November 19, 2018, 4:25 PM — Dividend Channel
Noteworthy Thursday Option Activity: W, BA, FLWS
Thursday, November 1, 2018, 3:17 PM — Stock Options Channel
W December 14th Options Begin Trading
Thursday, November 1, 2018, 11:08 AM — Stock Options Channel
SPSM, SRPT, MOH, W: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 10:46 AM — ETF Channel
How The Pieces Add Up: AMCA Targets $31
Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 8:09 AM — ETF Channel
Wayfair (W) Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Monday, October 29, 2018, 4:30 PM — Market News Video
Wayfair is Now Oversold (W)
Monday, October 29, 2018, 4:29 PM — Dividend Channel
Noteworthy Wednesday Option Activity: W, VMI, ESNT
Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 3:22 PM — Stock Options Channel
Interesting W Put And Call Options For December 21st
Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 10:39 AM — Stock Options Channel
Notable Thursday Option Activity: HOME, W, MTCH
Thursday, October 11, 2018, 3:18 PM — Stock Options Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - SPSM, SRPT, W, FICO
Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 10:54 AM — ETF Channel
Interesting W Put And Call Options For November 23rd
Thursday, October 4, 2018, 11:12 AM — Stock Options Channel
November 9th Options Now Available For Wayfair (W)
Thursday, September 27, 2018, 11:38 AM — Stock Options Channel
First Week of May 2019 Options Trading For Wayfair (W)
Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 12:17 PM — Stock Options Channel
XRT, CVNA, SVU, W: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 10:49 AM — ETF Channel
Notable Monday Option Activity: APOG, SIX, W
Monday, September 17, 2018, 3:45 PM — Stock Options Channel
Wayfair Larger Than S&P 500 Component L Brands
Monday, August 27, 2018, 4:37 PM — Market News Video
Notable Thursday Option Activity: IVC, PAH, W
Thursday, August 23, 2018, 3:19 PM — Stock Options Channel
5 Paul Singer Holdings Attracting Short Sellers
Friday, August 10, 2018, 10:35 AM — Dividend Channel
Noteworthy Friday Option Activity: W, NTRI, BGS
Friday, July 27, 2018, 3:19 PM — Stock Options Channel
September 7th Options Now Available For Wayfair (W)
Thursday, July 26, 2018, 1:05 PM — Stock Options Channel
Notable Thursday Option Activity: W, WTW, TSCO
Thursday, July 19, 2018, 3:16 PM — Stock Options Channel
Interesting W Put And Call Options For August 31st
Thursday, July 12, 2018, 11:16 AM — Stock Options Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: SPSM, W, WTW, MSG
Wednesday, July 11, 2018, 10:50 AM — ETF Channel
Short Interest Falls 17.6% For W
Tuesday, July 3, 2018, 10:44 AM — Market News Video
Interesting W Put And Call Options For August 10th
Thursday, June 28, 2018, 11:30 AM — Stock Options Channel
Notable Thursday Option Activity: W, CALM, ALKS
Thursday, June 21, 2018, 3:17 PM — Stock Options Channel
W August 3rd Options Begin Trading
Thursday, June 21, 2018, 12:14 PM — Stock Options Channel
5 Paul Singer Holdings Attracting Short Sellers
Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 1:48 PM — Dividend Channel
Notable Wednesday Option Activity: BHF, BKE, W
Wednesday, June 6, 2018, 3:18 PM — Stock Options Channel
W: Insiders vs. Shorts
Monday, June 4, 2018, 2:26 PM — Market News Video
W is categorized under the Services sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

TRCO News
EVLV News
WBA News
SFS News
BDL News
CIDM News
PLAY News
BOOT News
ERI News
TPUB News

If you use web portal software to control your web site content, chances are your portal software already makes it easy for you to integrate RSS feeds from third party sources, like RediNews. Using RSS — short for Really Simple Syndication — makes content syndication a snap, so even if you have never worked with a stock data feed before, you should still have no problem working with the content delivery mechanism made possible by RSS. These RediNews RSS feeds are found throughout our website wherever news is found, whether by sector or custom content by symbol, by clicking the RSS icon for any news page (which will look like this): .

W News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2019, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.