RediNews
8% "No Withdrawal" Portfolio »    VXF Historical Stock Prices »
VXF News Video: Wed, Mar 8, 2017, 10:58 AM — VXF, XSD: Big ETF Outflows


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
Vanguard Mid-Cap Value ETF (the Fund) is an open-end investment management company. The Fund seeks to track the performance of a benchmark index that measures the investment return of mid-capitalization value stocks. The Fund is designed to track the performance of the MSCI US Mid Cap Value Index (the Index). The Fund attempts to replicate the target Index by investing all, or substantially all, of its assets in the stocks that make up the Index, holding each stock in approximately the same proportion as its weighting in the Index. As of Dec 31 2013, the Fund's investments portfolio was valued at $4,663,178,000. Self directed investors in Vanguard Index Funds Mid-Cap Value Index VIPER Shs will be interested in keeping up with all Vanguard Index Funds Mid-Cap Value Index VIPER Shs news they can find, both VXF news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on VXF. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both VXF news releases originating from Vanguard Index Funds Mid-Cap Value Index VIPER Shs itself, and VXF news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our VXF RSS news feed.

VXF News

VXF News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

Vanguard Extended Market ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Friday, September 14, 2018, 11:57 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - VXF
Wednesday, September 5, 2018, 10:52 AM — ETF Channel
Vanguard Extended Market ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 10:59 AM — ETF Channel
VXF: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 10:55 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - VXF
Tuesday, August 7, 2018, 10:51 AM — ETF Channel
VXF: ETF Outflow Alert
Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 10:56 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - VXF
Monday, June 18, 2018, 11:00 AM — ETF Channel
VXF: ETF Outflow Alert
Friday, June 8, 2018, 10:45 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: VXF
Thursday, May 31, 2018, 10:57 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: VXF, TSLA, NOW, LVS
Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 10:54 AM — ETF Channel
VXF, TSLA, NOW, LVS: ETF Inflow Alert
Monday, May 14, 2018, 10:49 AM — ETF Channel
How The Pieces Add Up: VXF Targets $123
Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 9:00 AM — ETF Channel
VXF, TSLA, LVS, WP: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Friday, April 27, 2018, 10:52 AM — ETF Channel
Peek Under The Hood: VXF Has 10% Upside
Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 9:09 AM — ETF Channel
Peek Under The Hood: VXF Has 10% Upside
Friday, April 13, 2018, 8:33 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - VXF, TSLA, NOW, LVS
Thursday, April 12, 2018, 10:58 AM — ETF Channel
Add Up The Parts: VXF Could Be Worth $124
Thursday, April 5, 2018, 8:42 AM — ETF Channel
VXF, TSLA, NOW, LVS: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 10:49 AM — ETF Channel
Look Under The Hood: VXF Has 11% Upside
Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 8:50 AM — ETF Channel
Vanguard Extended Market ETF Experiences Big Outflow
Thursday, March 22, 2018, 11:28 AM — ETF Channel
VXF, TSLA, LVS, NOW: ETF Inflow Alert
Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 10:49 AM — ETF Channel
VXF, TSLA, LVS, NOW: ETF Inflow Alert
Friday, March 2, 2018, 10:49 AM — ETF Channel
How The Parts Add Up: VXF Headed For $123
Thursday, March 1, 2018, 8:33 AM — ETF Channel
VXF, TSLA, LVS, NOW: ETF Outflow Alert
Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 11:13 AM — ETF Channel
LBTYA Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 11:38 AM — Market News Video
Vanguard Extended Market ETF Experiences Big Outflow
Thursday, January 4, 2018, 11:14 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - VXF, TSLA, LVS, NOW
Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
VXF, TSLA, LVS, LBTYA: ETF Inflow Alert
Monday, November 13, 2017, 11:21 AM — ETF Channel
The Math Shows VXF Can Go To $118
Monday, November 13, 2017, 8:24 AM — ETF Channel
VXF, TSLA, LVS, LBTYA: ETF Outflow Alert
Friday, October 20, 2017, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
VXF: ETF Outflow Alert
Thursday, October 12, 2017, 10:52 AM — ETF Channel
VXF, TSLA, LBTYA, LVS: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 10:48 AM — ETF Channel
VXF, TSLA, LBTYA, LVS: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 10:59 AM — ETF Channel
VXF is categorized under the Financials sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

GNMA News
AIV News
VGIT News
EIDO News
PBP News
CBIN News
SDR News
RXD News
HR News
SCIF News

If you use web portal software to control your web site content, chances are your portal software already makes it easy for you to integrate RSS feeds from third party sources, like RediNews. Using RSS — short for Really Simple Syndication — makes content syndication a snap, so even if you have never worked with a stock data feed before, you should still have no problem working with the content delivery mechanism made possible by RSS. These RediNews RSS feeds are found throughout our website wherever news is found, whether by sector or custom content by symbol, by clicking the RSS icon for any news page (which will look like this): .

VXF News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2018, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.