RediNews
8% "No Withdrawal" Portfolio »    VTV Historical Stock Prices »
VTV News Video: Thu, Jul 26, 2018, 11:04 AM — VTV, IBMM: Big ETF Inflows


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
Vanguard Index Funds - Vanguard Value ETF is an open-end management investment company. The fund offers five classes of shares: Investor Shares, Admiral Shares, Signal Shares, Institutional Shares, and ETF Shares. As of Dec 31 2013, the Fund's investments portfolio was valued at $28,616,456,000. Self directed investors in Vanguard Index Funds - Vanguard Value ETF will be interested in keeping up with all Vanguard Index Funds - Vanguard Value ETF news they can find, both VTV news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on VTV. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both VTV news releases originating from Vanguard Index Funds - Vanguard Value ETF itself, and VTV news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our VTV RSS news feed.

VTV News

VTV News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

Is Deep Value ETF (DVP) a Strong ETF Right Now?
Monday, February 18, 2019, 6:37 AM — Zacks
VTV Crosses Above Key Moving Average Level
Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 4:23 PM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - VTV
Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 11:11 AM — ETF Channel
Forget Growth, Bet on Value ETFs in 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019, 10:28 AM — Zacks
A Pack of ETFs to Buy for 2019
Tuesday, January 8, 2019, 9:59 AM — Zacks
Winning ETF Strategies for 2019
Monday, January 7, 2019, 9:05 AM — Zacks
Best ETF Strategies for Your Retirement Portfolio
Thursday, January 3, 2019, 2:17 PM — Zacks
Vanguard Value ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Thursday, January 3, 2019, 11:10 AM — ETF Channel
Most Loved and Hated ETFs of 2018
Thursday, January 3, 2019, 10:55 AM — Zacks
Is Deep Value ETF (DVP) a Strong ETF Right Now?
Thursday, January 3, 2019, 9:52 AM — Zacks
VTV Crowded With Sellers
Thursday, December 27, 2018, 10:53 AM — ETF Channel
A Look at the Christmas Tree of Top-Ranked ETFs
Monday, December 24, 2018, 9:05 AM — Zacks
No Sign of Santa Rally: Buy These Top-Ranked Value ETFs
Friday, December 21, 2018, 9:15 AM — Zacks
Fed Hikes Rates But Offers Dovish Outlook: ETFs to Play
Thursday, December 20, 2018, 7:00 AM — Zacks
VTV: ETF Outflow Alert
Monday, December 17, 2018, 11:00 AM — ETF Channel
Top Ranked Value ETFs for Long Term Investors
Friday, December 14, 2018, 2:14 PM — Zacks
VTV: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Friday, December 7, 2018, 10:50 AM — ETF Channel
VTV: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Thursday, November 29, 2018, 11:01 AM — ETF Channel
Vanguard Value Breaks Above 200-Day Moving Average - Bullish for VTV
Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 3:55 PM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - VTV
Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 11:32 AM — ETF Channel
VTV: ETF Inflow Alert
Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 11:09 AM — ETF Channel
VTV Makes Bullish Cross Above Critical Moving Average
Monday, November 5, 2018, 3:56 PM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: VTV
Monday, November 5, 2018, 11:25 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - VTV
Friday, October 26, 2018, 10:50 AM — ETF Channel
Vanguard Value Getting Very Oversold
Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 11:03 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - VTV
Thursday, October 18, 2018, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
VTV: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 11:31 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - VTV
Tuesday, October 2, 2018, 10:54 AM — ETF Channel
VTV: ETF Inflow Alert
Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 10:50 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - VTV
Thursday, September 6, 2018, 11:02 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - VTV
Wednesday, August 29, 2018, 10:50 AM — ETF Channel
First Week of VTV October 19th Options Trading
Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 10:58 AM — Stock Options Channel
Vanguard Value ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Tuesday, August 21, 2018, 10:54 AM — ETF Channel
VTV: ETF Inflow Alert
Monday, August 13, 2018, 10:53 AM — ETF Channel
ETF Flows Report for 08/09/2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018, 11:01 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - VTV
Friday, August 3, 2018, 10:51 AM — ETF Channel
First Week of VTV September 21st Options Trading
Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 10:38 AM — Stock Options Channel
VTV: ETF Inflow Alert
Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 10:49 AM — ETF Channel
VTV: ETF Inflow Alert
Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 10:55 AM — ETF Channel
VTV: ETF Inflow Alert
Thursday, June 28, 2018, 11:05 AM — ETF Channel
First Week of VTV February 2019 Options Trading
Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 10:42 AM — Stock Options Channel
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - VTV
Monday, June 25, 2018, 11:09 AM — ETF Channel
VTV: ETF Inflow Alert
Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 11:35 AM — ETF Channel
VTV: ETF Inflow Alert
Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 11:39 AM — ETF Channel
ETF Flows Report for 06/08/2018
Friday, June 8, 2018, 10:48 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: VTV
Monday, June 4, 2018, 10:48 AM — ETF Channel
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - VTV
Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 4:12 PM — ETF Channel
ETF Flows Report for 05/25/2018
Friday, May 25, 2018, 10:48 AM — ETF Channel
VTV, PFE, MRK, PEP: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Friday, May 25, 2018, 10:46 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: VTV, PG, GE, HON
Thursday, May 10, 2018, 12:37 PM — ETF Channel
Sum Up The Parts: VTV Could Be Worth $119
Thursday, May 10, 2018, 9:34 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - VTV, UTX, AXP, RTN
Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 10:58 AM — ETF Channel
Vanguard Value Breaks Below 200-Day Moving Average - Notable for VTV
Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 10:58 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: VTV, CVX, C, PG
Monday, April 16, 2018, 10:56 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: VTV, USB, LLY, MS
Friday, April 6, 2018, 10:46 AM — ETF Channel
We Did The Math VTV Can Go To $118
Monday, March 26, 2018, 8:38 AM — ETF Channel
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - VTV
Friday, March 23, 2018, 4:03 PM — ETF Channel
VTV, DWDP, PEP, MRK: ETF Outflow Alert
Friday, March 23, 2018, 11:07 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - VTV, JPM, JNJ, UNH
Friday, March 16, 2018, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
The Math Shows VTV Can Go To $119
Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 8:44 AM — ETF Channel
Vanguard Value ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Thursday, March 8, 2018, 10:59 AM — ETF Channel
VTV, DWDP, MRK, GE: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Friday, February 23, 2018, 11:21 AM — ETF Channel
VTV is categorized under the Financials sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

KRE News
AMT News
VTR News
EQR News
PID News
PEJ News
UNM News
UNB News
RCKB News
FSP News

If you use web portal software to control your web site content, chances are your portal software already makes it easy for you to integrate RSS feeds from third party sources, like RediNews. Using RSS — short for Really Simple Syndication — makes content syndication a snap, so even if you have never worked with a stock data feed before, you should still have no problem working with the content delivery mechanism made possible by RSS. These RediNews RSS feeds are found throughout our website wherever news is found, whether by sector or custom content by symbol, by clicking the RSS icon for any news page (which will look like this): .

VTV News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2019, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.