RediNews
ETFs Holding VOX »    VOX Historical Stock Prices »
VOX News Video: Mon, Apr 30, 2018, 1:33 PM — Monday's ETF Movers: XOP, VOX


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
Vanguard Telecommunication Services ETF is an open-end management investment company. The Fund seeks to track the performance of the MSCI US Investable Market Telecommunication Services Index, an index of stocks of large, medium, and small United States companies in the telecommunication services sector, as classified under the Global Industry Classification Standard (GICS). This GICS sector is made up of companies that provide communications services primarily through a fixed-line, cellular, wireless, high bandwidth, and/or fiber-optic cable network. As of Aug 31 2013, the Fund's investments portfolio was valued at $531,910,000. Self directed investors in Vanguard World Funds - Vanguard Communication Services ETF will be interested in keeping up with all Vanguard World Funds - Vanguard Communication Services ETF news they can find, both VOX news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on VOX. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both VOX news releases originating from Vanguard World Funds - Vanguard Communication Services ETF itself, and VOX news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our VOX RSS news feed.

VOX News

VOX News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

Should You Invest in the iShares Global Telecom ETF (IXP)?
Thursday, May 24, 2018, 4:30 AM — Zacks
Zayo Group Holdings is Now Oversold
Friday, May 4, 2018, 12:33 PM — Dividend Channel
Shenandoah Telecommunications Enters Oversold Territory
Friday, May 4, 2018, 12:33 PM — Dividend Channel
ZAYO Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Thursday, May 3, 2018, 4:15 PM — Market News Video
pdvWireless Enters Oversold Territory (PDVW)
Thursday, May 3, 2018, 12:10 PM — Dividend Channel
Investors Land ORBC Even Lower Than Its Secondary Stock Offering
Thursday, May 3, 2018, 10:03 AM — Dividend Channel
United States Cellular Enters Oversold Territory (USM)
Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 12:06 PM — Dividend Channel
United States Cellular (USM) Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 10:57 AM — Market News Video
Relative Strength Alert For ATN International
Monday, April 30, 2018, 11:34 AM — Dividend Channel
ATN International Breaks Below 200-Day Moving Average - Notable for ATNI
Friday, April 27, 2018, 11:41 AM — Dividend Channel
AT&T (T) Shares Cross 6% Yield Mark
Thursday, April 26, 2018, 3:08 PM — Dividend Channel
AT&T is Oversold
Thursday, April 26, 2018, 11:45 AM — Dividend Channel
Verizon Communications (VZ) Shares Cross Above 200 DMA
Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 11:50 AM — Dividend Channel
Get Greater Exposure to Communication With This Proposed ETF
Friday, April 13, 2018, 1:51 PM — Zacks
Reminder - Verizon Communications (VZ) Goes Ex-Dividend Soon
Thursday, April 5, 2018, 9:57 AM — Dividend Channel
Cash Dividend On The Way From AT&T (T)
Thursday, April 5, 2018, 9:57 AM — Dividend Channel
RSI Alert: ORBCOMM (ORBC) Now Oversold
Monday, April 2, 2018, 12:14 PM — Dividend Channel
pdvWireless (PDVW) Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 4:46 PM — Market News Video
Iridium Communications Breaks Below 200-Day Moving Average - Notable for IRDM
Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 4:40 PM — Market News Video
ATNI Makes Notable Cross Below Critical Moving Average
Monday, March 26, 2018, 11:28 AM — Dividend Channel
AT&T Enters Oversold Territory
Friday, March 23, 2018, 4:06 PM — Dividend Channel
ZAYO Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Friday, March 23, 2018, 11:31 AM — Market News Video
Verizon Communications (VZ) Shares Cross 5% Yield Mark
Thursday, March 22, 2018, 3:17 PM — Dividend Channel
Verizon Communications Enters Oversold Territory
Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 3:56 PM — Dividend Channel
AT&T Breaks Below 200-Day Moving Average - Notable for T
Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 4:09 PM — Dividend Channel
IDT Ex-Dividend Reminder - 3/16/18
Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 10:30 AM — Dividend Channel
Vanguard Telecommunication Services ETF Experiences Big Outflow
Monday, March 12, 2018, 11:15 AM — ETF Channel
VZ Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 3:55 PM — Dividend Channel
AT&T Breaks Above 200-Day Moving Average - Bullish for T
Friday, February 16, 2018, 4:03 PM — Dividend Channel
Top Buys by Top Brass: CEO-AT&T Communications, LLC Donovan's $998.8K Bet on T
Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 10:28 AM — Dividend Channel
CTL Dividend Yield Pushes Past 13%
Thursday, February 8, 2018, 3:13 PM — Dividend Channel
AT&T (T) Shares Cross Above 200 DMA
Friday, January 26, 2018, 11:27 AM — Dividend Channel
IDT Passes Through 7% Yield Mark
Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 3:11 PM — Dividend Channel
We Did The Math VOX Can Go To $99
Friday, January 19, 2018, 8:28 AM — ETF Channel
T Ex-Dividend Reminder - 1/9/18
Friday, January 5, 2018, 10:18 AM — Dividend Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - VOX, ZAYO, VG, S
Tuesday, December 26, 2017, 10:51 AM — ETF Channel
VOX, CTL, ZAYO, CCOI: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Monday, December 18, 2017, 1:06 PM — ETF Channel
Top Buys by Directors: White's $1.5M Bet on ZAYO
Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 11:08 AM — Dividend Channel
AT&T Breaks Above 200-Day Moving Average - Bullish for T
Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 4:05 PM — Dividend Channel
Vanguard Telecommunication Services ETF Experiences Big Outflow
Friday, December 8, 2017, 10:52 AM — ETF Channel
Oversold Conditions For IDT
Thursday, December 7, 2017, 12:38 PM — Dividend Channel
VOX Makes Bullish Cross Above Critical Moving Average
Monday, December 4, 2017, 10:54 AM — ETF Channel
VZ Crosses Above Key Moving Average Level
Monday, November 27, 2017, 10:56 AM — Dividend Channel
Bullish Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - IDT
Wednesday, November 22, 2017, 11:11 AM — Market News Video
VOX, ZAYO, S, SHEN: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 10:48 AM — ETF Channel
Relative Strength Alert For Verizon Communications
Monday, November 6, 2017, 11:34 AM — Dividend Channel
VOX Crosses Critical Technical Indicator
Thursday, November 2, 2017, 11:01 AM — ETF Channel
Top Buys by Directors: Rose's $998.9K Bet on T
Thursday, October 26, 2017, 3:12 PM — Dividend Channel
Peek Under The Hood: VOX Has 12% Upside
Thursday, October 19, 2017, 8:30 AM — ETF Channel
IDT Corp: A 14.0% Better Bargain Than When Schorr Bought
Friday, October 13, 2017, 1:25 PM — Dividend Channel
Relative Strength Alert For AT&T
Friday, October 13, 2017, 12:03 PM — Dividend Channel
AT&T (T) Shares Cross 5% Yield Mark
Friday, October 6, 2017, 3:18 PM — Dividend Channel
Bullish Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - VOX
Thursday, October 5, 2017, 10:59 AM — ETF Channel
Bullish Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - T
Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 10:57 AM — Dividend Channel
AT&T About To Put More Money In Your Pocket (T)
Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 10:02 AM — Dividend Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: VOX, S, ZAYO, VG
Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 11:57 AM — ETF Channel
Bullish Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - VZ
Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 11:11 AM — Dividend Channel
VOX, LVLT, CTL, S: ETF Outflow Alert
Thursday, September 14, 2017, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
VOX's Underlying Holdings Imply 12% Gain Potential
Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 8:35 AM — ETF Channel
Relative Strength Alert For IDT
Monday, August 21, 2017, 12:00 PM — Dividend Channel
VOX, LVLT, CTL, S: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Monday, August 14, 2017, 10:55 AM — ETF Channel
VZ Crosses Above Key Moving Average Level
Monday, July 31, 2017, 4:04 PM — Dividend Channel
AT&T is Now Oversold (T)
Tuesday, July 18, 2017, 4:24 PM — Dividend Channel
Relative Strength Alert For Zayo Group Holdings
Thursday, July 6, 2017, 4:30 PM — Dividend Channel
Analysts Predict 10% Upside For VOX
Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 9:02 AM — ETF Channel
Ex-Div Reminder for IDT
Tuesday, June 13, 2017, 10:00 AM — Dividend Channel
Zayo Group Holdings Breaks Below 200-Day Moving Average - Notable for ZAYO
Wednesday, June 7, 2017, 4:24 PM — Market News Video
Relative Strength Alert For IDT
Wednesday, June 7, 2017, 11:37 AM — Dividend Channel
IDT Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Wednesday, June 7, 2017, 11:02 AM — Dividend Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: VOX, LVLT, CTL, GNCMA
Tuesday, June 6, 2017, 10:50 AM — ETF Channel
Peek Under The Hood: VOX Has 11% Upside
Tuesday, May 30, 2017, 7:58 AM — ETF Channel
VOX is categorized under the Financials sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

DCT News
DRH News
XME News
GGGG News
OIH News
IYZ News
NWFL News
CXA News
MUAD News
TYD News

If you use web portal software to control your web site content, chances are your portal software already makes it easy for you to integrate RSS feeds from third party sources, like RediNews. Using RSS — short for Really Simple Syndication — makes content syndication a snap, so even if you have never worked with a stock data feed before, you should still have no problem working with the content delivery mechanism made possible by RSS. These RediNews RSS feeds are found throughout our website wherever news is found, whether by sector or custom content by symbol, by clicking the RSS icon for any news page (which will look like this): .

VOX News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2018, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.