RediNews
8% "No Withdrawal" Portfolio »    VGT Historical Stock Prices »
VGT News Video: Fri, Jun 22, 2018, 1:36 PM — Friday 6/22 Insider Buying Report: RFIL, ESP


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
Vanguard Information Technology ETF is an open-end management investment company. The Fund seeks to tracks the performance of the Morgan Stanley Capital International US Investable Market Information Technology Index, an index of stocks of large, medium and small United States companies in the information technology (IT) sector, as classified under the Global Industry Classification Standard (GICS). As of Aug 31 2013, Co.'s portfolio totalled $3,648,362,000. Self directed investors in Vanguard Sector Index Funds Vanguard Information Technology ETF will be interested in keeping up with all Vanguard Sector Index Funds Vanguard Information Technology ETF news they can find, both VGT news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on VGT. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both VGT news releases originating from Vanguard Sector Index Funds Vanguard Information Technology ETF itself, and VGT news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our VGT RSS news feed.

VGT News

VGT News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

Notable ETF Inflow Detected - VGT
Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 11:35 AM — ETF Channel
VGT: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 11:39 AM — ETF Channel
Apple's iPhone Order Cut Report May Hurt These ETFs
Monday, June 11, 2018, 2:48 PM — Zacks
Microsoft Shares Touch Triple Digits: 5 Tech ETFs to Bet On
Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 8:35 AM — Zacks
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: VGT
Monday, June 4, 2018, 10:46 AM — ETF Channel
VGT, FB, GOOG, ACN: ETF Inflow Alert
Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 10:50 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: VGT, ADBE, TXN, AVGO
Friday, May 18, 2018, 10:54 AM — ETF Channel
Let Your Portfolio Mirror Buffett's With These ETF Strategies
Thursday, May 17, 2018, 11:19 AM — Zacks
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - VGT, ORCL, NVDA, IBM
Thursday, May 10, 2018, 11:08 AM — ETF Channel
Vanguard Information Technology ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 10:57 AM — ETF Channel
Apple Tastes Bitter Ahead of Q2 Earnings: Tech ETFs to Watch
Monday, April 30, 2018, 10:00 AM — Zacks
First Week of VGT June 15th Options Trading
Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 11:57 AM — Stock Options Channel
VGT, ORCL, TXN, AVGO: ETF Inflow Alert
Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 11:11 AM — ETF Channel
ETFs in Focus Post Alphabet's Q1 Earnings
Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 10:23 AM — Zacks
4 ETF Areas Under Watch on Waning Smartphone Demand
Monday, April 23, 2018, 12:45 PM — Zacks
The Implied Analyst 12-Month Target For VGT
Friday, April 20, 2018, 9:10 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: VGT, ORCL, TXN, AVGO
Monday, April 16, 2018, 10:56 AM — ETF Channel
Analysts Expect VGT Will Reach $193
Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 9:10 AM — ETF Channel
How The Pieces Add Up: VGT Headed For $192
Thursday, March 29, 2018, 8:58 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - VGT, IBM, ADBE, ACN
Friday, March 23, 2018, 11:07 AM — ETF Channel
VGT, CSCO, IBM, QCOM: ETF Outflow Alert
Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 10:51 AM — ETF Channel
ETF Flows Report for 03/07/2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 10:46 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: VGT, QCOM, ADBE, PYPL
Tuesday, March 6, 2018, 11:06 AM — ETF Channel
Add Up The Pieces: VGT Could Be Worth $192
Friday, March 2, 2018, 8:36 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: VGT, QCOM, ADBE, PYPL
Monday, February 26, 2018, 10:55 AM — ETF Channel
Surprising Analyst 12-Month Target For VGT
Thursday, February 22, 2018, 9:26 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: VGT, QCOM, ADBE, PYPL
Friday, February 16, 2018, 10:54 AM — ETF Channel
Peek Under The Hood: VGT Has 13% Upside
Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 9:05 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: VGT, ADP, ATVI, MU
Thursday, February 8, 2018, 11:13 AM — ETF Channel
VGT's Holdings Imply 10% Gain Potential
Monday, February 5, 2018, 9:56 AM — ETF Channel
Vanguard Information Technology ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 11:11 AM — ETF Channel
VGT, V, IBM, AVGO: ETF Inflow Alert
Thursday, January 18, 2018, 1:39 PM — ETF Channel
VGT, V, IBM, AVGO: ETF Inflow Alert
Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
VGT, V, AVGO, ACN: ETF Inflow Alert
Thursday, December 14, 2017, 10:48 AM — ETF Channel
Vanguard Information Technology ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
VGT, V, AVGO, PYPL: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 11:06 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - VGT, CSCO, ORCL, MA
Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - VGT, NVDA, PYPL, CRM
Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 10:49 AM — ETF Channel
VGT, INTC, CSCO, ACN: ETF Inflow Alert
Monday, October 30, 2017, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
Vanguard Information Technology ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Friday, October 20, 2017, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
Vanguard Information Technology ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Thursday, October 12, 2017, 10:50 AM — ETF Channel
VGT, IBM, MA, AVGO: ETF Outflow Alert
Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 10:54 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: VGT, TXN, ACN, AMAT
Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 10:59 AM — ETF Channel
Analysts Forecast 10% Upside For VGT
Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 8:13 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - VGT, GOOG, QCOM, ADBE
Friday, September 1, 2017, 10:57 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - VGT, GOOG, ADBE, ATVI
Thursday, August 24, 2017, 10:53 AM — ETF Channel
Peek Under The Hood: VGT Has 11% Upside
Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 9:42 AM — ETF Channel
Analysts Expect VGT To Hit $160
Monday, August 14, 2017, 8:52 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: VGT, QCOM, NVDA, ACN
Thursday, August 3, 2017, 10:59 AM — ETF Channel
VGT, ORCL, QCOM, ACN: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 10:49 AM — ETF Channel
Vanguard Information Technology ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Tuesday, July 18, 2017, 10:52 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - VGT, V, MA, QCOM
Thursday, July 6, 2017, 10:49 AM — ETF Channel
Analysts Predict 10% Upside For The Holdings of VGT
Friday, June 30, 2017, 9:06 AM — ETF Channel
VGT is categorized under the Financials sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

PHB News
BANC News
ARCC News
CLNY News
MBI News
IRET News
REG News
GCA News
FBMS News
EAD News

If you use web portal software to control your web site content, chances are your portal software already makes it easy for you to integrate RSS feeds from third party sources, like RediNews. Using RSS — short for Really Simple Syndication — makes content syndication a snap, so even if you have never worked with a stock data feed before, you should still have no problem working with the content delivery mechanism made possible by RSS. These RediNews RSS feeds are found throughout our website wherever news is found, whether by sector or custom content by symbol, by clicking the RSS icon for any news page (which will look like this): .

VGT News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2018, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.