RediNews
ETFs Holding VGK »    VGK Historical Stock Prices »
VGK News Video: Mon, Jun 18, 2018, 11:05 AM — VGK, SMH: Big ETF Outflows


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
Vanguard International Equity Index Funds - Vanguard European ETF is an open-end management investment company, or mutual fund. The Fund is an exchange-traded share class of Vanguard European Stock Index Fund. It seeks to track the performance of a benchmark index that measures the investment return of stocks issued by companies located in the major markets of Europe. The Fund employs a passive management or indexing investment approach by investing all, or substantially all, of its assets in the common stocks included in the MSCI Europe Index (the Index). As of Oct 31 2013, the Fund's investments portfolio was valued at $17,784,996,000. Self directed investors in Vanguard International Equity Index Funds - Vanguard FTSE Europe Exchange Traded Fund will be interested in keeping up with all Vanguard International Equity Index Funds - Vanguard FTSE Europe Exchange Traded Fund news they can find, both VGK news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on VGK. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both VGK news releases originating from Vanguard International Equity Index Funds - Vanguard FTSE Europe Exchange Traded Fund itself, and VGK news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our VGK RSS news feed.

VGK News

VGK News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

VGK Makes Notable Cross Below Critical Moving Average
Friday, June 15, 2018, 3:57 PM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: VGK
Friday, June 8, 2018, 10:55 AM — ETF Channel
Profit from Roman Impasse With These Global Inverse ETFs
Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 3:26 PM — Zacks
VGK Crosses Critical Technical Indicator
Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 11:41 AM — ETF Channel
VGK, RDS.B, BTI, SAP: ETF Inflow Alert
Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 11:36 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: VGK, TOT, RDS.B, BTI
Thursday, May 17, 2018, 10:50 AM — ETF Channel
What European Slowdown? Here Are 4 ETFs Beating S&P 500
Thursday, May 17, 2018, 10:25 AM — Zacks
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - VGK, BTI, TOT, RDS.B
Wednesday, May 9, 2018, 10:50 AM — ETF Channel
VGK, BP, BTI, TOT: ETF Outflow Alert
Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 11:48 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - VGK, TOT, RDS.B, SAP
Monday, April 16, 2018, 10:55 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - VGK, TOT, RDS.B, SAP
Monday, April 16, 2018, 10:55 AM — ETF Channel
Analysts Expect 11% Upside For VGK
Friday, April 13, 2018, 9:23 AM — ETF Channel
VGK, NSRGY, NVS, TOT: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Friday, April 6, 2018, 11:04 AM — ETF Channel
Diageo (DEO) Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Monday, April 2, 2018, 4:23 PM — Market News Video
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: VGK, RDS.B, SAP, NVO
Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 10:56 AM — ETF Channel
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - VGK
Thursday, March 22, 2018, 11:21 AM — ETF Channel
March Madness ETF Prediction and Sweet 16 Picks
Thursday, March 22, 2018, 8:40 AM — Zacks
Vanguard FTSE Europe ETF Experiences Big Outflow
Friday, March 9, 2018, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
Diageo Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Thursday, March 1, 2018, 4:16 PM — Market News Video
VGK, BTI, BP, RDS.A: ETF Inflow Alert
Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 11:00 AM — ETF Channel
Vanguard FTSE Europe ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Friday, February 9, 2018, 10:58 AM — ETF Channel
Prudential Becomes Oversold (PUK)
Tuesday, February 6, 2018, 12:24 PM — Dividend Channel
Diageo Enters Oversold Territory (DEO)
Monday, February 5, 2018, 4:50 PM — Dividend Channel
RDS.B Crosses Critical Technical Indicator
Monday, February 5, 2018, 3:57 PM — Energy Stock Channel
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - BP
Monday, February 5, 2018, 11:04 AM — Energy Stock Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: VGK, BTI, BP, TOT
Thursday, February 1, 2018, 11:04 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: VGK, BTI, BP, TOT
Thursday, February 1, 2018, 11:04 AM — ETF Channel
VGK, BTI, BP, TOT: ETF Inflow Alert
Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 1:48 PM — ETF Channel
ETF Flows Report for 01/18/2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
VGK, BTI, BP, TOT: ETF Inflow Alert
Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 10:46 AM — ETF Channel
VGK, BTI, BP, TOT: ETF Inflow Alert
Tuesday, January 9, 2018, 10:58 AM — ETF Channel
BCS Crosses Above Key Moving Average Level
Friday, December 8, 2017, 10:55 AM — Market News Video
Vanguard FTSE Europe ETF Experiences Big Outflow
Friday, December 8, 2017, 10:50 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - VGK, BTI, TOT, SAP
Monday, November 27, 2017, 10:49 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: VGK, TOT, RDS.B, SAP
Friday, November 10, 2017, 10:54 AM — ETF Channel
Vanguard FTSE Europe ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Friday, November 3, 2017, 10:56 AM — ETF Channel
First Week of June 2018 Options Trading For Vanguard FTSE Europe ETF (VGK)
Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 10:48 AM — Stock Options Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: VGK
Thursday, October 12, 2017, 10:50 AM — ETF Channel
BP Shares Cross Above 200 DMA
Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 4:16 PM — Energy Stock Channel
Vanguard FTSE Europe ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Thursday, August 31, 2017, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: VGK, NSRGY, NVS, BTI
Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 1:38 PM — ETF Channel
Barclays Enters Oversold Territory (BCS)
Thursday, August 17, 2017, 4:27 PM — Dividend Channel
VGK, NSRGY, NVS, BTI: ETF Inflow Alert
Tuesday, August 15, 2017, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - VGK, NSRGY, NVS, BTI
Monday, August 7, 2017, 10:53 AM — ETF Channel
Ex-Div Reminder for BP
Monday, August 7, 2017, 10:10 AM — Dividend Channel
BAESY Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Friday, August 4, 2017, 11:45 AM — Market News Video
VGK, NSRGY, NVS, BTI: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Thursday, July 27, 2017, 10:55 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - VGK
Wednesday, July 19, 2017, 10:56 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - VGK, BTI, TOT, BP
Wednesday, July 5, 2017, 10:51 AM — ETF Channel
VGK, BTI, TOT, BP: ETF Inflow Alert
Monday, June 26, 2017, 11:12 AM — ETF Channel
VGK is categorized under the Financials sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

MDY News
VTI News
FXI News
IJH News
EQIX News
VTV News
KRE News
AMT News
VTR News
EQR News

If you use web portal software to control your web site content, chances are your portal software already makes it easy for you to integrate RSS feeds from third party sources, like RediNews. Using RSS — short for Really Simple Syndication — makes content syndication a snap, so even if you have never worked with a stock data feed before, you should still have no problem working with the content delivery mechanism made possible by RSS. These RediNews RSS feeds are found throughout our website wherever news is found, whether by sector or custom content by symbol, by clicking the RSS icon for any news page (which will look like this): .

VGK News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2018, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.