RediNews
8% "No Withdrawal" Portfolio »    VBR Historical Stock Prices »
VBR News Video: Fri, Jun 22, 2018, 1:36 PM — Friday 6/22 Insider Buying Report: RFIL, ESP


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
Vanguard Mid-Cap Value ETF (the Fund) is an open-end investment management company. The Fund seeks to track the performance of a benchmark index that measures the investment return of mid-capitalization value stocks. The Fund is designed to track the performance of the MSCI US Mid Cap Value Index (the Index). The Fund attempts to replicate the target Index by investing all, or substantially all, of its assets in the stocks that make up the Index, holding each stock in approximately the same proportion as its weighting in the Index. As of Dec 31 2013, the Fund's investments portfolio was valued at $4,663,178,000. Self directed investors in Vanguard Index Funds Mid-Cap Value Index VIPER Shs will be interested in keeping up with all Vanguard Index Funds Mid-Cap Value Index VIPER Shs news they can find, both VBR news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on VBR. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both VBR news releases originating from Vanguard Index Funds Mid-Cap Value Index VIPER Shs itself, and VBR news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our VBR RSS news feed.

VBR News

VBR News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

Vanguard Small-Cap Value ETF Experiences Big Outflow
Thursday, June 21, 2018, 11:10 AM — ETF Channel
VBR: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
Vanguard Small-Cap Value ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 11:37 AM — ETF Channel
ETF Flows Report for 05/24/2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
VBR, CDW, LDOS, ATO: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Friday, May 18, 2018, 10:52 AM — ETF Channel
Add Up The Pieces: VBR Could Be Worth $144
Monday, May 7, 2018, 9:13 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - VBR, STLD, LDOS, SPR
Thursday, May 3, 2018, 10:58 AM — ETF Channel
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - VBR
Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 10:58 AM — ETF Channel
Analysts Predict 10% Upside For The Holdings of VBR
Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 8:31 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: VBR, CDW, SPR, STLD
Thursday, April 12, 2018, 10:59 AM — ETF Channel
Analysts Predict 10% Upside For VBR
Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 8:29 AM — ETF Channel
How Small Investments Can Add Up to Big Bucks
Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 5:56 PM — Zacks
VBR, CDW, STLD, LDOS: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 10:48 AM — ETF Channel
Analysts Expect 13% Gains Ahead For VBR
Tuesday, April 3, 2018, 9:26 AM — ETF Channel
Analysts Predict 12% Gains Ahead For The Holdings of VBR
Monday, March 26, 2018, 8:29 AM — ETF Channel
VBR Makes Notable Cross Below Critical Moving Average
Friday, March 23, 2018, 4:03 PM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: VBR, CDW, IEX, STLD
Thursday, March 22, 2018, 11:41 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: VBR, CDW, STLD, LDOS
Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 10:48 AM — ETF Channel
The Implied Analyst 12-Month Target For VBR
Friday, March 2, 2018, 9:31 AM — ETF Channel
VBR, SPR, CDW, IEX: ETF Inflow Alert
Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 11:00 AM — ETF Channel
We Did The Math VBR Can Go To $143
Thursday, February 22, 2018, 9:27 AM — ETF Channel
VBR's Underlying Holdings Imply 11% Gain Potential
Thursday, February 8, 2018, 9:23 AM — ETF Channel
VBR Crowded With Sellers
Monday, February 5, 2018, 3:54 PM — ETF Channel
VBR, CDW, SPR, ATO: ETF Inflow Alert
Thursday, February 1, 2018, 11:04 AM — ETF Channel
RPM International (RPM) Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 11:30 AM — Dividend Channel
RPM International About To Put More Money In Your Pocket (RPM)
Friday, January 12, 2018, 10:01 AM — Dividend Channel
ETF Flows Report for 01/11/2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018, 10:48 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: VBR, SPR, ATO, LDOS
Friday, December 22, 2017, 10:50 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: VBR, TFX, SPR, LDOS
Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 11:17 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: VBR
Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 10:50 AM — ETF Channel
Vanguard Small-Cap Value ETF -- Insider Buying Index Registering 19.3%
Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 9:38 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - VBR, CDW, ATO, SPR
Monday, October 9, 2017, 10:57 AM — ETF Channel
ETF Flows Report for 10/03/2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 10:48 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - VBR, CDW, ATO, SPR
Friday, September 29, 2017, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
Vanguard Small-Cap Value ETF Experiences Big Outflow
Thursday, September 21, 2017, 1:56 PM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: VBR, ATO, IEX, UGI
Friday, September 1, 2017, 10:56 AM — ETF Channel
VBR Crosses Above Key Moving Average Level
Thursday, August 31, 2017, 3:57 PM — ETF Channel
Surprising Analyst 12-Month Target For VBR
Thursday, August 31, 2017, 9:09 AM — ETF Channel
Vanguard Small-Cap Value ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Tuesday, August 15, 2017, 10:48 AM — ETF Channel
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - VBR
Thursday, August 10, 2017, 11:28 AM — ETF Channel
Vanguard Small-Cap Value ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Monday, August 7, 2017, 10:53 AM — ETF Channel
VBR's Holdings Imply 10% Gain Potential
Monday, August 7, 2017, 8:56 AM — ETF Channel
VBR, BR, UGI, ATO: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Friday, June 30, 2017, 11:04 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - VBR, BR, UGI, ATO
Thursday, June 22, 2017, 10:53 AM — ETF Channel
VBR is categorized under the Financials sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

FNFG News
ONB News
PRU News
RGA News
ELS News
WASH News
HPCCP News
HBAN News
CHCO News
LATM News

If you use web portal software to control your web site content, chances are your portal software already makes it easy for you to integrate RSS feeds from third party sources, like RediNews. Using RSS — short for Really Simple Syndication — makes content syndication a snap, so even if you have never worked with a stock data feed before, you should still have no problem working with the content delivery mechanism made possible by RSS. These RediNews RSS feeds are found throughout our website wherever news is found, whether by sector or custom content by symbol, by clicking the RSS icon for any news page (which will look like this): .

VBR News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2018, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.