RediNews
ETFs Holding UDR »    UDR Historical Stock Prices »
UDR News Video: Mon, Nov 12, 2018, 12:44 PM — Monday's ETF Movers: ICF, SOXX


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
UDR is a real estate investment trust that owns, operates, acquires, renovates, develops, redevelops, and manages multifamily apartment communities. Co. reports in two segments: Same-Store Communities and Non-Mature Communities/Other. Co.'s Same-Store Communities segment communities were owned and had stabilized occupancy and operating expenses as of the beginning of the prior year, there is no plan to conduct substantial redevelopment activities, and the community is not classified as held for disposition at year end. Co.'s Non-Mature Communities/Other segment represents those communities that do not meet the criteria to be included in Same-Store Communities Self directed investors in UDR Inc will be interested in keeping up with all UDR Inc news they can find, both UDR news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on UDR. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both UDR news releases originating from UDR Inc itself, and UDR news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our UDR RSS news feed.

UDR News

UDR News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

Ex-Dividend Reminder: Lincoln National, Toronto Dominion Bank and UDR
Monday, January 7, 2019, 10:06 AM — Dividend Channel
February 2019 Options Now Available For UDR
Friday, December 28, 2018, 11:16 AM — Stock Options Channel
The New #235 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component: DENTSPLY SIRONA
Thursday, December 27, 2018, 10:44 AM — Market News Video
Wynn Resorts Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing UDR
Wednesday, December 26, 2018, 4:36 PM — Market News Video
Essex Property Sells Assets, Plans to Fund Buyout, Repay Debt
Monday, December 24, 2018, 8:14 AM — Zacks
Here's Why You Should Hold AvalonBay (AVB) Stock Right Now
Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 11:27 AM — Zacks
UDR Reaches Analyst Target Price
Monday, December 17, 2018, 8:22 AM — ETF Channel
AvalonBay Sees Higher-than-Expected Q4 Rental Revenue Growth
Friday, November 30, 2018, 1:28 PM — Zacks
UDR (UDR) Up 3.1% Since Last Earnings Report: Can It Continue?
Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 8:30 AM — Zacks
July 2019 Options Now Available For UDR
Monday, November 19, 2018, 11:34 AM — Stock Options Channel
Estee Lauder Becomes #156 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing UDR
Monday, November 12, 2018, 2:41 PM — Market News Video
UDR Reaches Analyst Target Price
Thursday, November 8, 2018, 8:50 AM — ETF Channel
UDR Q3 FFO Meets Estimates, Revenues Grow Y/Y, View Up
Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 12:42 PM — Zacks
CBRE Group (CBRE) to Post Q3 Earnings: What's in the Cards?
Friday, October 26, 2018, 2:05 PM — Zacks
Macerich (MAC) to Post Q3 Earnings: A Beat in the Offing?
Friday, October 26, 2018, 1:58 PM — Zacks
Digital Realty (DLR) Q3 FFO Beats Estimates, Revenues Up Y/Y
Friday, October 26, 2018, 9:54 AM — Zacks
What's in Store for Federal Realty (FRT) in Q3 Earnings?
Friday, October 26, 2018, 9:54 AM — Zacks
UDR Becomes #156 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing AFLAC
Thursday, October 25, 2018, 1:40 PM — Market News Video
Will Solid Demand Aid Extra Space Storage (EXR) Q3 Earnings?
Thursday, October 25, 2018, 11:59 AM — Zacks
Kimco Realty (KIM) Meets Q3 FFO Estimates, Raises Outlook
Thursday, October 25, 2018, 8:55 AM — Zacks
Iron Mountain (IRM) Beats Q3 FFO Estimates, Hikes Dividend
Thursday, October 25, 2018, 8:53 AM — Zacks
Duke Realty (DRE) Beats Q3 FFO Estimates, Hikes Dividend
Thursday, October 25, 2018, 7:27 AM — Zacks
Will UDR Come Up With a Positive Surprise in Q3 Earnings?
Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 9:06 AM — Zacks
UDR (UDR) is a Top Dividend Stock Right Now: Should You Buy?
Friday, October 19, 2018, 7:15 AM — Zacks
UDR Becomes #210 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing Accenture
Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 1:07 PM — Market News Video
Why Should You Add Essex Property (ESS) to Your Portfolio?
Monday, October 8, 2018, 3:56 PM — Zacks
Ex-Dividend Reminder: UDR, Banner and Verizon Communications
Friday, October 5, 2018, 9:57 AM — Dividend Channel
UDR Reaches Analyst Target Price
Wednesday, October 3, 2018, 8:08 AM — ETF Channel
Aramark Larger Than S&P 500 Component UDR
Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 4:38 PM — Market News Video
UDR Becomes #151 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing Delta Air Lines
Thursday, September 13, 2018, 2:34 PM — Market News Video
Wabtec Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing UDR
Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 4:37 PM — Market News Video
YieldBoost UDR To 10.8% Using Options
Tuesday, August 21, 2018, 11:51 AM — Stock Options Channel
UDR Crosses Above Average Analyst Target
Thursday, August 2, 2018, 9:18 AM — ETF Channel
Bullish Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - UDR
Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 10:59 AM — Dividend Channel
Burlington Stores Larger Than S&P 500 Component UDR
Thursday, July 5, 2018, 4:36 PM — Market News Video
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Lincoln National, Banner and UDR
Thursday, July 5, 2018, 10:10 AM — Dividend Channel
UDR Makes Notable Cross Below Critical Moving Average
Monday, July 2, 2018, 4:17 PM — Dividend Channel
The New #185 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component: Prologis
Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 2:17 PM — Market News Video
Bullish Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - UDR
Monday, June 4, 2018, 3:58 PM — Dividend Channel
UDR Now #432 Largest Company, Surpassing International Flavors & Fragrances
Thursday, May 31, 2018, 4:44 PM — Market News Video
UDR January 2019 Options Begin Trading
Monday, May 21, 2018, 11:03 AM — Stock Options Channel
Look Under The Hood: SPLV Has 11% Upside
Friday, May 18, 2018, 8:25 AM — ETF Channel
UDR Now #433 Largest Company, Surpassing Iron Mountain
Tuesday, May 8, 2018, 4:36 PM — Market News Video
UDR June 15th Options Begin Trading
Monday, April 23, 2018, 11:13 AM — Stock Options Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: McCormick, UDR and Preferred Bank
Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 9:57 AM — Dividend Channel
Peek Under The Hood: SPLV Has 10% Upside
Thursday, March 8, 2018, 8:29 AM — ETF Channel
October 19th Options Now Available For UDR
Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 12:02 PM — Stock Options Channel
UDR Becomes #180 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing Chubb
Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 2:36 PM — Market News Video
UDR is Oversold
Monday, February 5, 2018, 4:19 PM — Dividend Channel
Analysts See 13% Gains Ahead For The Holdings of EWRE
Monday, February 5, 2018, 10:01 AM — ETF Channel
American Financial Group Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing UDR
Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 6:12 PM — Market News Video
March 16th Options Now Available For UDR
Monday, January 22, 2018, 12:51 PM — Stock Options Channel
UDR is categorized under the Financials sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

PSCI News
EVN News
LNC News
HIFS News
DES News
PXI News
BDJ News
JSN News
HPT News
BOH News

If you use web portal software to control your web site content, chances are your portal software already makes it easy for you to integrate RSS feeds from third party sources, like RediNews. Using RSS — short for Really Simple Syndication — makes content syndication a snap, so even if you have never worked with a stock data feed before, you should still have no problem working with the content delivery mechanism made possible by RSS. These RediNews RSS feeds are found throughout our website wherever news is found, whether by sector or custom content by symbol, by clicking the RSS icon for any news page (which will look like this): .

UDR News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2019, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.