RediNews
ETFs Holding SPG »    SPG Historical Stock Prices »
SPG News Video: Fri, Mar 15, 2019, 2:44 PM — Friday's ETF Movers: SOXX, XLRE


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
Simon Property Group is a self-administered and self-managed real estate investment trust. Simon Property Group, L.P. is Co.'s partnership subsidiary that owns all of its real estate properties and other assets. Co. owns, develops and manages shopping, dining, entertainment and mixed-use destinations, which consist of malls, Premium Outlets®, and The Mills®. In addition, Co. has redevelopment and expansion projects, including the addition of anchors, big box tenants, and restaurants, underway at several properties in the U.S., Canada, Europe and Asia. Co. has an equity stake in Klepierre SA, a Paris-based real estate company, which owns, or has an interest in, shopping centers in Europe. Self directed investors in Simon Property Group, Inc. will be interested in keeping up with all Simon Property Group, Inc. news they can find, both SPG news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on SPG. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both SPG news releases originating from Simon Property Group, Inc. itself, and SPG news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our SPG RSS news feed.

SPG News

SPG News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

Notable ETF Inflow Detected - RWR, SPG, PLD, PSA
Thursday, March 21, 2019, 10:48 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy Wednesday Option Activity: SPG, URI, EXPD
Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 1:33 PM — Stock Options Channel
Simon Property Group's Series J Preferred Stock Shares Cross 6% Yield Mark
Monday, March 18, 2019, 2:06 PM — Preferred Stock Channel
SPG May 17th Options Begin Trading
Monday, March 18, 2019, 10:41 AM — Stock Options Channel
Notable Thursday Option Activity: DFRG, LW, SPG
Thursday, March 7, 2019, 4:11 PM — Stock Options Channel
IYR, AMT, SPG, CCI: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Thursday, March 7, 2019, 10:50 AM — ETF Channel
Simon Breaks Ground on Residential Project Near Round Rock
Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 5:32 AM — Zacks
The Implied Analyst 12-Month Target For DLN
Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 7:29 AM — ETF Channel
SPG Makes Notable Cross Below Critical Moving Average
Friday, March 1, 2019, 4:01 PM — Dividend Channel
Friday Sector Laggards: Utilities, Financial
Friday, March 1, 2019, 2:32 PM — Market News Video
iShares U.S. Real Estate ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 10:54 AM — ETF Channel
iShares U.S. Real Estate ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 10:49 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy Wednesday Option Activity: SPG, NLSN, JCI
Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 1:25 PM — Stock Options Channel
CSX Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Simon Property Group
Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 4:37 PM — Market News Video
Ex-Dividend Reminder: WEC Energy Group, Simon Property Group and Duke Realty
Monday, February 11, 2019, 10:00 AM — Dividend Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - XLRE, AMT, SPG, CCI
Friday, February 8, 2019, 10:49 AM — ETF Channel
Simon Property (SPG) Lags Q4 FFO and Revenue Estimates
Friday, February 1, 2019, 7:20 AM — Zacks
XLRE, AMT, SPG, CCI: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Thursday, January 31, 2019, 10:51 AM — ETF Channel
Kimco Realty (KIM) Q4 FFO Meets Estimates, Revenues Beat
Thursday, January 31, 2019, 9:55 AM — Zacks
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: XLRE, AMT, SPG, CCI
Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 10:55 AM — ETF Channel
Interesting SPG Put And Call Options For March 15th
Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 10:38 AM — Stock Options Channel
iShares U.S. Real Estate ETF Experiences Big Outflow
Monday, January 14, 2019, 11:08 AM — ETF Channel
Macerich (MAC) and Hudson Lease Out One Westside LA to Google
Wednesday, January 9, 2019, 3:25 PM — Zacks
iShares U.S. Real Estate ETF Experiences Big Outflow
Wednesday, January 2, 2019, 11:11 AM — ETF Channel
February 2019 Options Now Available For Simon Property Group (SPG)
Friday, December 28, 2018, 10:34 AM — Stock Options Channel
Add Up The Pieces: SPLV Could Be Worth $52
Friday, December 28, 2018, 9:44 AM — ETF Channel
Simon Property Group (SPG) Shares Cross 5% Yield Mark
Wednesday, December 26, 2018, 3:09 PM — Dividend Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: IYR, AMT, SPG, CCI
Monday, December 24, 2018, 10:51 AM — ETF Channel
The New #16 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component: Clorox
Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 12:21 PM — Market News Video
iShares U.S. Real Estate ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 11:01 AM — ETF Channel
Simon Property Group's Series J Preferred Stock Crosses Above 6% Yield Territory
Thursday, December 6, 2018, 2:05 PM — Preferred Stock Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: IYR, AMT, SPG, CCI
Monday, December 3, 2018, 11:10 AM — ETF Channel
Why Simon Property Group is a Top Socially Responsible Dividend Stock (SPG)
Monday, November 26, 2018, 7:24 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy Wednesday Option Activity: LDOS, SPG, JPM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 3:26 PM — Stock Options Channel
IYR, AMT, SPG, CCI: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 11:19 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - IYR, AMT, SPG, CCI
Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 10:56 AM — ETF Channel
Tesla Larger Than S&P 500 Component Simon Property Group
Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 7:46 PM — Market News Video
IYR, AMT, SPG, CCI: ETF Outflow Alert
Monday, October 29, 2018, 10:48 AM — ETF Channel
IYR, AMT, SPG, CCI: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Friday, October 19, 2018, 10:56 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: IYR, AMT, SPG, CCI
Thursday, October 11, 2018, 11:42 AM — ETF Channel
Friday Sector Leaders: Utilities, Financial
Friday, October 5, 2018, 2:33 PM — Market News Video
Implied SPYD Analyst Target Price: $41
Friday, October 5, 2018, 7:27 AM — ETF Channel
Simon Property Group Enters Oversold Territory
Thursday, October 4, 2018, 11:37 AM — Dividend Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - IYR, AMT, SPG, CCI
Wednesday, October 3, 2018, 11:03 AM — ETF Channel
XLRE, AMT, SPG, CCI: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Monday, September 24, 2018, 11:22 AM — ETF Channel
YieldBoost SPG To 10.2% Using Options
Monday, September 17, 2018, 11:48 AM — Stock Options Channel
Raytheon Now #106 Largest Company, Surpassing Simon Property Group
Thursday, September 13, 2018, 4:36 PM — Market News Video
RWR, SPG, PLD, PSA: ETF Inflow Alert
Thursday, September 13, 2018, 11:07 AM — ETF Channel
Simon Property Group's Series J Preferred Stock Yield Pushes Past 6%
Friday, September 7, 2018, 2:26 PM — Preferred Stock Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: IYR, AMT, SPG, CCI
Tuesday, September 4, 2018, 11:30 AM — ETF Channel
Simon Property Group Becomes #22 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing Carmax
Monday, August 27, 2018, 11:20 AM — Market News Video
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - XLRE, SPG, PLD, PSA
Thursday, August 23, 2018, 10:52 AM — ETF Channel
Notable Wednesday Option Activity: SPPI, SPG, ZGNX
Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 3:17 PM — Stock Options Channel
RWR, SPG, PLD, PSA: ETF Outflow Alert
Thursday, August 9, 2018, 11:01 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - RWR, SPG, PLD, DLR
Wednesday, August 1, 2018, 11:38 AM — ETF Channel
Simon Property Group Becomes #19 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing Kohl's
Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 11:44 AM — Market News Video
iShares U.S. Real Estate ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
IYR, AMT, SPG, CCI: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Monday, July 9, 2018, 11:03 AM — ETF Channel
The New #17 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component: Simon Property Group
Tuesday, July 3, 2018, 12:19 PM — Market News Video
Real Estate Select Sector SPDR Fund Experiences Big Inflow
Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 10:58 AM — ETF Channel
Commit To Purchase Simon Property Group At $115, Earn 2.5% Using Options
Monday, June 18, 2018, 11:12 AM — Stock Options Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - IYR, SPG, CCI, PSA
Monday, June 18, 2018, 11:00 AM — ETF Channel
The New #24 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component: Simon Property Group
Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 3:10 PM — Market News Video
Simon Property Group Takes Over #117 Spot From Deere
Friday, June 8, 2018, 4:36 PM — Market News Video
IYR, AMT, SPG, CCI: ETF Inflow Alert
Wednesday, June 6, 2018, 10:49 AM — ETF Channel
SPG a Top 25 Dividend Giant With $7.77B Held By ETFs
Thursday, May 31, 2018, 8:14 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: IYR, AMT, SPG, CCI
Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 11:37 AM — ETF Channel
The New #39 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component: Simon Property Group
Friday, May 25, 2018, 2:44 PM — Market News Video
Simon Property Group (SPG) Shares Cross Above 200 DMA
Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 3:52 PM — Dividend Channel
Sum Up The Parts: VOOV Could Be Worth $122
Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 11:55 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - IYR, AMT, SPG, CCI
Friday, May 18, 2018, 10:50 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy Tuesday Option Activity: MSG, SPG, RH
Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 3:26 PM — Stock Options Channel
Simon Property Group (SPG) Shares Cross 5% Yield Mark
Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 3:14 PM — Dividend Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Eli Lilly, Amgen and Simon Property Group
Monday, May 14, 2018, 9:57 AM — Dividend Channel
IYR, AMT, SPG, CCI: ETF Outflow Alert
Thursday, May 10, 2018, 12:37 PM — ETF Channel
S&P Global Now #114 Largest Company, Surpassing Simon Property Group
Wednesday, May 9, 2018, 4:41 PM — Market News Video
The New #33 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component: Simon Property Group
Wednesday, May 9, 2018, 6:40 AM — Market News Video
Simon Property Group (SPG) Shares Cross Above 200 DMA
Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 3:55 PM — Dividend Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - VNQ, SPG, PLD, EQIX
Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 10:52 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: VNQ, SPG, PLD, EQIX
Monday, April 23, 2018, 11:15 AM — ETF Channel
Sum Up The Parts: JKD Could Be Worth $179
Monday, April 23, 2018, 9:18 AM — ETF Channel
Vanguard Real Estate ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Friday, April 13, 2018, 10:54 AM — ETF Channel
IYR, AMT, SPG, CCI: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Thursday, April 5, 2018, 11:03 AM — ETF Channel
IYR, AMT, SPG, CCI: ETF Inflow Alert
Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 10:57 AM — ETF Channel
SPG is categorized under the Financials sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

PSA News
HCP News
EFA News
XLF News
SLV News
IAU News
PXQ News
NCT News
PSCM News
USB News

RediNews invites you to check out our oh so simple RSS feeds. You don't have to be the webmaster of an investor relations website, integrating investor relations components through an enterprise portal, to work with RSS. Even if you've never worked with a feed for a stock quote for website pages, from a stock market content provider, you can pick up an RSS feed. RSS is not a custom stock feed for website pages, there is nothing custom about it. Rather than custom web content delivered via non-standard XML, our RSS feeds are based on the Really Simple Syndication protocol. To give our feeds a try, look for the RSS icon for any news page (which will look like this): . The feeds can be requested on a symbol by symbol basis, so ideally our news could go on a stock quote page by symbol, or on a broader market page next to a free index chart or index table of the market averages, especially our sector by sector feeds which update intraday on a live basis as new news is added to our database. So whether it is a list of recent news next to an intraday chart, an end of day summary of the markets with all of the most recent news, or a list of the market makers for a given stock, our news can fit in well with the other stock market content your website features.

SPG News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2019, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.