RediNews
ETFs Holding PXJ »    PXJ Historical Stock Prices »
PXJ News Video: Wed, Apr 19, 2017, 10:50 AM — XLF, PXJ: Big ETF Outflows


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
PowerShares WilderHill Progressive Energy is an open-end management investment company. The fund generally will invest at least 90% of its total assets in common stocks of companies engaged principally in the progressive energy business that comprise the underlying index. The underlying index was composed of common stocks that are publicly traded in the United States and engaged in a business or businesses that the index provider may benefit from a societal shift toward the transitional energy technologies. As of Apr 30 2013, the Fund's total assets were $38,686,290 and the Fund's investments portfolio was valued at $38,640,453. Self directed investors in PowerShares Exchange- Traded Fund Trust- WilderHill Progressive Energy Ptf will be interested in keeping up with all PowerShares Exchange- Traded Fund Trust- WilderHill Progressive Energy Ptf news they can find, both PXJ news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on PXJ. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both PXJ news releases originating from PowerShares Exchange- Traded Fund Trust- WilderHill Progressive Energy Ptf itself, and PXJ news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our PXJ RSS news feed.

PXJ News

PXJ News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

Helix Energy Solutions Group (HLX) Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Friday, February 9, 2018, 4:39 PM — Energy Stock Channel
Oversold Conditions For Newpark Resources (NR)
Friday, February 9, 2018, 12:04 PM — Dividend Channel
Helix Energy Solutions Group is Now Oversold (HLX)
Thursday, February 8, 2018, 12:18 PM — Dividend Channel
Shares of FRAC Now Oversold
Thursday, February 8, 2018, 12:10 PM — Energy Stock Channel
RES Stock Crowded With Sellers
Thursday, February 8, 2018, 12:10 PM — Energy Stock Channel
Newpark Resources (NR) Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Monday, February 5, 2018, 5:28 PM — Energy Stock Channel
Ex-Div Reminder for Archrock Partners
Monday, February 5, 2018, 10:18 AM — Dividend Channel
How The Pieces Add Up: PXJ Targets $11
Monday, February 5, 2018, 9:55 AM — ETF Channel
Exterran Enters Oversold Territory (EXTN)
Friday, February 2, 2018, 4:24 PM — Dividend Channel
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - EXTN
Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 11:39 AM — Energy Stock Channel
Reminder - Teekay Offshore Partners (TOO) Goes Ex-Dividend Soon
Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 10:39 AM — Dividend Channel
Ex-Div Reminder for Core Laboratories (CLB)
Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 9:56 AM — Dividend Channel
APLP Crosses Above Key Moving Average Level
Thursday, January 11, 2018, 11:38 AM — Energy Stock Channel
FI Crosses Above Key Moving Average Level
Thursday, January 11, 2018, 11:25 AM — Energy Stock Channel
Energy ETFs & Stocks Soaring to Start 2018
Monday, January 8, 2018, 8:51 AM — Zacks
Implied PXJ Analyst Target Price: $10
Monday, December 18, 2017, 8:28 AM — ETF Channel
EXTN Makes Notable Cross Below Critical Moving Average
Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 4:17 PM — Energy Stock Channel
Investors Grab STNG Even Lower Than Its Secondary Stock Offering
Thursday, December 7, 2017, 10:03 AM — Dividend Channel
Analysts Expect PXJ Will Reach $10
Thursday, December 7, 2017, 9:19 AM — ETF Channel
NCS Multistage Holdings Becomes Oversold (NCSM)
Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 4:20 PM — Dividend Channel
Core Laboratories Breaks Above 200-Day Moving Average - Bullish for CLB
Friday, December 1, 2017, 4:14 PM — Energy Stock Channel
AROC Crosses Critical Technical Indicator
Monday, November 27, 2017, 11:28 AM — Energy Stock Channel
HLX Makes Bullish Cross Above Critical Moving Average
Friday, November 17, 2017, 4:22 PM — Energy Stock Channel
Helmerich & Payne (HP) Shares Cross 5% Yield Mark
Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 3:08 PM — Dividend Channel
Helmerich & Payne (HP) Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Monday, November 13, 2017, 4:09 PM — Energy Stock Channel
Bullish Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - CLB
Monday, November 6, 2017, 11:38 AM — Energy Stock Channel
Oversold Conditions For Archrock (AROC)
Friday, November 3, 2017, 11:58 AM — Dividend Channel
Top Buys by Directors: Kreisler's $116K Bet on RES
Wednesday, November 1, 2017, 1:06 PM — Energy Stock Channel
Surprising Analyst 12-Month Target For PXJ
Monday, October 30, 2017, 8:27 AM — ETF Channel
Archrock (AROC) Passes Through 4% Yield Mark
Friday, October 20, 2017, 3:09 PM — Dividend Channel
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - AROC
Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 4:14 PM — Energy Stock Channel
The Math Shows PXJ Can Go To $11
Monday, October 9, 2017, 9:04 AM — ETF Channel
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - HLX
Monday, October 2, 2017, 4:08 PM — Energy Stock Channel
Scorpio Tankers About To Put More Money In Your Pocket (STNG)
Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 10:36 AM — Dividend Channel
PXJ's Holdings Imply 18% Gain Potential
Monday, September 18, 2017, 8:28 AM — ETF Channel
Top Buys by Top Brass: CEO Lindsay's $238.6K Bet on HP
Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 2:07 PM — Energy Stock Channel
Reminder - Patterson-UTI Energy (PTEN) Goes Ex-Dividend Soon
Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 11:14 AM — Dividend Channel
Shares of HP Now Oversold
Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 11:25 AM — Energy Stock Channel
Core Laboratories Stock Getting Very Oversold
Thursday, August 24, 2017, 3:53 PM — Energy Stock Channel
Investors Grab STNG 13.2% Lower Than Its Secondary Stock Offering
Thursday, August 24, 2017, 11:14 AM — Dividend Channel
Relative Strength Alert For NCS Multistage Holdings
Thursday, August 17, 2017, 4:28 PM — Dividend Channel
Ex-Div Reminder for Helmerich & Payne (HP)
Monday, August 14, 2017, 10:08 AM — Dividend Channel
Archrock Becomes Oversold (AROC)
Friday, August 11, 2017, 11:56 AM — Dividend Channel
Patterson-UTI Energy (PTEN) Shares Enter Oversold Territory
Thursday, August 10, 2017, 11:41 AM — Energy Stock Channel
Helmerich & Payne Stock Getting Very Oversold
Tuesday, August 8, 2017, 3:53 PM — Energy Stock Channel
EXTN Makes Notable Cross Below Critical Moving Average
Monday, August 7, 2017, 4:28 PM — Energy Stock Channel
Investors Land APLP Even Cheaper Than Its Secondary Stock Offering
Monday, August 7, 2017, 10:03 AM — Dividend Channel
Sum Up The Pieces: PXJ Could Be Worth $12
Monday, August 7, 2017, 8:56 AM — ETF Channel
Ex-Div Reminder for Archrock Partners (APLP)
Wednesday, August 2, 2017, 10:12 AM — Dividend Channel
Cash Dividend On The Way From Archrock (AROC)
Wednesday, August 2, 2017, 10:09 AM — Dividend Channel
The Math Shows PXJ Can Go To $12
Monday, July 24, 2017, 8:49 AM — ETF Channel
Archrock (AROC) Passes Through 4% Yield Mark
Thursday, July 20, 2017, 3:11 PM — Dividend Channel
Mammoth Energy Services Enters Oversold Territory (TUSK)
Thursday, July 20, 2017, 12:12 PM — Dividend Channel
CLB Ex-Dividend Reminder - 7/13/17
Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 10:13 AM — Dividend Channel
Bullish Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - USAC
Monday, July 10, 2017, 4:16 PM — Energy Stock Channel
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - EXTN
Friday, July 7, 2017, 12:04 PM — Energy Stock Channel
We Did The Math PXJ Can Go To $12
Thursday, July 6, 2017, 9:35 AM — ETF Channel
Implied PXJ Analyst Target Price: $13
Friday, June 16, 2017, 9:12 AM — ETF Channel
Archrock Partners Enters Oversold Territory
Wednesday, June 14, 2017, 11:31 AM — Dividend Channel
USA Compression Partners (USAC) Shares Enter Oversold Territory
Wednesday, June 7, 2017, 11:23 AM — Energy Stock Channel
Investors Pick Up STNG Even Lower Than Its Secondary Stock Offering
Friday, May 26, 2017, 10:01 AM — Dividend Channel
RIG Crosses Critical Technical Indicator
Thursday, May 25, 2017, 3:52 PM — Energy Stock Channel
Helmerich & Payne is Now Oversold (HP)
Thursday, May 25, 2017, 11:57 AM — Dividend Channel
HP Dividend Yield Pushes Past 5%
Thursday, May 18, 2017, 3:23 PM — Dividend Channel
TK Breaks Above 3% Yield Territory
Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 3:13 PM — Dividend Channel
How The Pieces Add Up: PXJ Targets $13
Monday, May 15, 2017, 10:36 AM — ETF Channel
STNG Crosses Above Key Moving Average Level
Friday, May 12, 2017, 11:32 AM — Dividend Channel
Shares of TUSK Now Oversold
Friday, May 5, 2017, 11:55 AM — Energy Stock Channel
Cash Dividend On The Way From Scorpio Tankers (STNG)
Friday, May 5, 2017, 11:26 AM — Dividend Channel
Relative Strength Alert For Teekay Offshore Partners
Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 12:02 PM — Dividend Channel
TK Makes Notable Cross Below Critical Moving Average
Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 4:09 PM — Energy Stock Channel
Teekay Offshore Partners About To Put More Money In Your Pocket (TOO)
Monday, May 1, 2017, 10:32 AM — Dividend Channel
TK Ex-Dividend Reminder - 5/3/17
Monday, May 1, 2017, 10:32 AM — Dividend Channel
Analysts See 23% Gains Ahead For PXJ
Monday, May 1, 2017, 8:56 AM — ETF Channel
USA Compression Partners (USAC) Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Friday, April 28, 2017, 11:21 AM — Energy Stock Channel
HP Crosses Critical Technical Indicator
Thursday, April 27, 2017, 11:42 AM — Energy Stock Channel
CLB Crosses Above Key Moving Average Level
Tuesday, April 25, 2017, 4:14 PM — Energy Stock Channel
RIG Stock Crowded With Sellers
Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 3:50 PM — Energy Stock Channel
AROC Makes Notable Cross Below Critical Moving Average
Thursday, April 13, 2017, 4:15 PM — Energy Stock Channel
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - RIG
Thursday, April 13, 2017, 10:54 AM — Energy Stock Channel
Bullish Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - STNG
Monday, April 10, 2017, 11:16 AM — Dividend Channel
How The Parts Add Up: PXJ Headed For $13
Friday, April 7, 2017, 9:19 AM — ETF Channel
HP Crosses Above Key Moving Average Level
Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 11:10 AM — Energy Stock Channel
Bullish Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - USAC
Tuesday, April 4, 2017, 4:15 PM — Energy Stock Channel
CLB Makes Bullish Cross Above Critical Moving Average
Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 4:06 PM — Energy Stock Channel
Implied PXJ Analyst Target Price: $14
Friday, March 24, 2017, 10:10 AM — ETF Channel
Investors Snatch USAC Even Lower Than Its Secondary Stock Offering
Wednesday, March 22, 2017, 1:50 PM — Dividend Channel
Shares of USAC Now Oversold
Wednesday, March 22, 2017, 11:59 AM — Energy Stock Channel
STNG Crosses Above Key Moving Average Level
Friday, March 17, 2017, 4:08 PM — Dividend Channel
Archrock Stock Getting Very Oversold
Tuesday, March 14, 2017, 3:56 PM — Energy Stock Channel
Top Buys by Directors: Petrie's $133.7K Bet on HP
Monday, March 13, 2017, 3:06 PM — Energy Stock Channel
RSI Alert: Transocean (RIG) Now Oversold
Thursday, March 9, 2017, 1:14 PM — Dividend Channel
USA Compression Partners (USAC) Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Thursday, March 9, 2017, 11:17 AM — Energy Stock Channel
Analysts Expect PXJ Will Reach $13
Tuesday, March 7, 2017, 9:16 AM — ETF Channel
Frank's International Stock Getting Very Oversold
Friday, March 3, 2017, 4:15 PM — Energy Stock Channel
MDR Crosses Critical Technical Indicator
Friday, March 3, 2017, 4:15 PM — Energy Stock Channel
Bullish Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - CLB
Monday, February 27, 2017, 11:09 AM — Energy Stock Channel
STNG Ex-Dividend Reminder - 2/21/17
Friday, February 17, 2017, 10:01 AM — Dividend Channel
AROC Breaks Above 3% Yield Territory
Thursday, February 16, 2017, 3:11 PM — Dividend Channel
PXJ is categorized under the Financials sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

ESS News
OVBC News
MOO News
UST News
NVY News
NXM News
NMT News
NPV News
FCH News
TYY News

Suppose you have experience with web publishing content and are starting a new financial website. You will have a stock index table with every major stock index you can think of, at the top you have the current market time and whether the markets are open or closed, and then you have a quote box where users can enter symbols to get a detailed quote like you would see on an investor relations quote page, along with historical stock quote information either in a stock table or stock market chart graphics. As you design your site, you may have a stock template created once and used for each possible stock ticker symbol, and you may have a stock price panel along the right-hand or left-hand column of other pages of your site. You've got mainly all your basis covered in terms of data, securing a stock market content provider for licensed quote content and historical stock data. But what about news? The same investor relations services providers that provide investor relations content can provide press releases but none of these investor relations tools contain third party articles. While third party articles can sometimes be critical of companies, that's what you want when looking for financial portal content, because corporate relations content designed for investor relations quotes pages is concerned with eliminating negativity and controversy. But third party news articles are critical for websites whose readers want to read all the news about the stocks they own, both published by the company and published by third parties. It is for this reason that RSS feeds by RediNews can add a compelling piece of additional dynamic content to your website. Look for the RSS icon on any news page within RediNews (which will look like this): to access our free RSS-based news feeds to supplement your web content.

PXJ News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2018, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.