RediNews
8% "No Withdrawal" Portfolio »    PMR Historical Stock Prices »
PMR News Video: Fri, Mar 10, 2017, 10:49 AM — IWM, PMR: Big ETF Outflows


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
PowerShares Dynamic Retail Portfolio is an open-end management investment company. The Fund seeks investment results that correspond generally to the price and yield, before fees and expenses, of the Dynamic Retail Intellidex index. The fund normally invests at least 80% of total assets in common stocks of retail companies. In pursuit of its objective, it may invest at least 90% of total assets in common stocks that comprise the Retail Intellidex. The index is comprised of stocks of 30 U.S. retailers. As of Apr 30 2013, the Fund's total assets were $24,844,757 and the Fund's investments portfolio was valued at $24,828,439. Self directed investors in Invesco Exchange-Traded Fund Trust - Dynamic Retail ETF will be interested in keeping up with all Invesco Exchange-Traded Fund Trust - Dynamic Retail ETF news they can find, both PMR news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on PMR. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both PMR news releases originating from Invesco Exchange-Traded Fund Trust - Dynamic Retail ETF itself, and PMR news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our PMR RSS news feed.

PMR News

PMR News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

Best Sector ETFs of Last Week
Monday, June 11, 2018, 1:23 PM — Zacks
Here's Why the Rally in Retail ETFs Will Continue in 2H
Wednesday, June 6, 2018, 1:13 PM — Zacks
Nordstrom Breaks Below 200-Day Moving Average - Notable for JWN
Friday, May 18, 2018, 10:58 AM — Dividend Channel
Retail ETFs in Focus Ahead of Big Box Q1 Earnings
Monday, May 14, 2018, 9:01 AM — Zacks
PSMT Makes Notable Cross Below Critical Moving Average
Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 4:58 PM — Market News Video
JWN Crosses Above 3% Yield Territory
Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 3:08 PM — Dividend Channel
Aaron's Enters Oversold Territory (AAN)
Thursday, April 26, 2018, 11:59 AM — Dividend Channel
Aaron's Breaks Below 200-Day Moving Average - Notable for AAN
Thursday, April 26, 2018, 11:07 AM — Dividend Channel
PAG Makes Bullish Cross Above Critical Moving Average
Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 11:10 AM — Dividend Channel
O'Reilly Automotive Breaks Below 200-Day Moving Average - Notable for ORLY
Friday, April 13, 2018, 11:25 AM — Market News Video
Top Buys by Top Brass: Chief Human Resources Officer Daly's $142.1K Bet on CONN
Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 10:37 AM — Dividend Channel
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - CONN
Friday, April 6, 2018, 4:40 PM — Market News Video
Weis Markets (WMK) Shares Cross Above 200 DMA
Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 4:04 PM — Dividend Channel
Bullish Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - KR
Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 3:58 PM — Dividend Channel
Bullish Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - RH
Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 11:30 AM — Market News Video
AutoNation Becomes Oversold (AN)
Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 4:35 PM — Dividend Channel
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - JWN
Friday, March 23, 2018, 4:11 PM — Dividend Channel
AN Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 10:52 AM — Market News Video
Dollar Tree Enters Oversold Territory (DLTR)
Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 12:02 PM — Dividend Channel
Dollar Tree (DLTR) Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 11:39 AM — Market News Video
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - CWH
Friday, March 2, 2018, 11:37 AM — Market News Video
Oversold Conditions For AutoNation
Thursday, March 1, 2018, 4:23 PM — Dividend Channel
Group 1 Automotive is Oversold
Thursday, March 1, 2018, 3:59 PM — Dividend Channel
Group 1 Automotive (GPI) Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 4:14 PM — Dividend Channel
PMR's Underlying Holdings Imply 10% Gain Potential
Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 8:28 AM — ETF Channel
Insiders Buy the Holdings of PMR ETF
Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 9:40 AM — ETF Channel
Stamps.com is Now Oversold (STMP)
Monday, February 12, 2018, 11:53 AM — Dividend Channel
STMP Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Monday, February 12, 2018, 11:41 AM — Market News Video
ANF Breaks Above 4% Yield Territory
Friday, February 9, 2018, 3:13 PM — Dividend Channel
Investors Grab CWH Even Cheaper Than Its Secondary Stock Offering
Thursday, February 8, 2018, 1:15 PM — Dividend Channel
Rush Enterprises Becomes Oversold (RUSHA)
Thursday, February 8, 2018, 12:21 PM — Dividend Channel
RSI Alert: KAR Auction Services Now Oversold
Thursday, February 8, 2018, 12:08 PM — Dividend Channel
Group 1 Automotive (GPI) Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Monday, February 5, 2018, 5:29 PM — Dividend Channel
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - AAN
Friday, February 2, 2018, 4:06 PM — Market News Video
Walgreens Boots Alliance (WBA) Shares Cross 2% Yield Mark
Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 3:15 PM — Dividend Channel
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - PSMT
Friday, January 26, 2018, 11:44 AM — Market News Video
WBA Crosses Above Key Moving Average Level
Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 1:52 PM — Dividend Channel
Best Buy (BBY) Shares Cross 2% Yield Mark
Tuesday, January 2, 2018, 3:22 PM — Dividend Channel
BBY Makes Notable Cross Below Critical Moving Average
Thursday, November 16, 2017, 11:07 AM — Dividend Channel
Target (TGT) Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 11:16 AM — Dividend Channel
Oversold Conditions For Carmax (KMX)
Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 4:20 PM — Dividend Channel
TIF Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 4:06 PM — Dividend Channel
Nordstrom Becomes Oversold
Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 11:31 AM — Dividend Channel
CVS Health (CVS) Shares Cross 3% Yield Mark
Monday, November 6, 2017, 3:10 PM — Dividend Channel
CVS Health is Oversold
Friday, November 3, 2017, 11:58 AM — Dividend Channel
COST Crosses Above Key Moving Average Level
Thursday, November 2, 2017, 12:02 PM — Dividend Channel
W Makes Notable Cross Below Critical Moving Average
Thursday, November 2, 2017, 11:35 AM — Market News Video
PETS Ex-Dividend Reminder
Wednesday, November 1, 2017, 10:04 AM — Dividend Channel
PriceSmart is Now Oversold (PSMT)
Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 11:58 AM — Dividend Channel
Lumber Liquidators Holdings is Now Oversold (LL)
Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 11:57 AM — Dividend Channel
AAN Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 10:54 AM — Market News Video
Aaron's Becomes Oversold (AAN)
Monday, October 30, 2017, 11:59 AM — Dividend Channel
Target (TGT) Shares Cross 4% Yield Mark
Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 3:27 PM — Dividend Channel
PetMed Express (PETS) Passes Through 2% Yield Mark
Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 3:18 PM — Dividend Channel
Relative Strength Alert For Children's Place
Monday, October 16, 2017, 12:00 PM — Dividend Channel
Relative Strength Alert For Nordstrom
Monday, October 16, 2017, 11:37 AM — Dividend Channel
PSMT Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Monday, October 16, 2017, 11:31 AM — Market News Video
PLCE Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 11:33 AM — Dividend Channel
RSI Alert: CVS Health Now Oversold
Monday, October 9, 2017, 4:07 PM — Dividend Channel
Costco Wholesale Breaks Above 200-Day Moving Average - Bullish for COST
Monday, October 2, 2017, 11:32 AM — Dividend Channel
Nordstrom (JWN) Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Monday, October 2, 2017, 10:59 AM — Market News Video
PetMed Express Becomes Oversold
Monday, September 25, 2017, 4:09 PM — Dividend Channel
Target Breaks Above 200-Day Moving Average - Bullish for TGT
Monday, September 25, 2017, 11:08 AM — Dividend Channel
Kroger Becomes Oversold
Thursday, September 21, 2017, 12:29 PM — Dividend Channel
CVS Health Corporation Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Thursday, September 21, 2017, 12:24 PM — Dividend Channel
Oversold Conditions For Aaron's (AAN)
Monday, September 18, 2017, 12:10 PM — Dividend Channel
Cash Dividend On The Way From Children's Place (PLCE)
Thursday, September 7, 2017, 10:17 AM — Dividend Channel
Grab This Bargain Even Cheaper Than EVP, Chief Operating Officer Chinn Did
Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 1:26 PM — Dividend Channel
Sotheby's Enters Oversold Territory (BID)
Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 12:02 PM — Dividend Channel
Top Buys by Directors: Macdonald's $416.7K Bet on ULTA
Thursday, August 31, 2017, 3:22 PM — Dividend Channel
Ulta Beauty is Now Oversold
Friday, August 25, 2017, 12:00 PM — Dividend Channel
Relative Strength Alert For Pool Corp
Friday, August 25, 2017, 11:33 AM — Dividend Channel
Relative Strength Alert For Kroger
Thursday, August 24, 2017, 4:09 PM — Dividend Channel
Walgreens Boots Alliance (WBA) Shares Cross 2% Yield Mark
Thursday, August 24, 2017, 3:25 PM — Dividend Channel
PetMed Express Enters Oversold Territory
Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 12:27 PM — Dividend Channel
PMR's Holdings Could Mean 13% Gain Potential
Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 9:36 AM — ETF Channel
Oversold Conditions For RH
Monday, August 21, 2017, 11:59 AM — Dividend Channel
Asbury Automotive Group Becomes Oversold (ABG)
Thursday, August 17, 2017, 4:25 PM — Dividend Channel
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - BID
Thursday, August 17, 2017, 4:08 PM — Market News Video
Ingles Markets Becomes Oversold
Thursday, August 17, 2017, 4:06 PM — Dividend Channel
Bargain Hunters Take Note: Insider Cluster-Buying At WMK
Tuesday, August 15, 2017, 1:56 PM — Dividend Channel
PLCE Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Monday, August 14, 2017, 4:22 PM — Dividend Channel
Analysts Anticipate PMR Will Reach $37
Monday, August 14, 2017, 8:57 AM — ETF Channel
Smart & Final Stores is Now Oversold (SFS)
Friday, August 11, 2017, 11:56 AM — Dividend Channel
Office Depot is Now Oversold (ODP)
Wednesday, August 9, 2017, 12:06 PM — Dividend Channel
Oversold Conditions For Sotheby's (BID)
Friday, August 4, 2017, 4:34 PM — Dividend Channel
CVS Makes Bullish Cross Above Critical Moving Average
Friday, July 28, 2017, 3:56 PM — Dividend Channel
Five Below Enters Oversold Territory (FIVE)
Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 1:04 PM — Dividend Channel
Ulta Beauty Enters Oversold Territory (ULTA)
Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 1:02 PM — Dividend Channel
ULTA Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Monday, July 10, 2017, 4:42 PM — Market News Video
Ingles Markets Becomes Oversold
Thursday, July 6, 2017, 4:33 PM — Dividend Channel
Oversold Conditions For PriceSmart
Thursday, July 6, 2017, 11:57 AM — Dividend Channel
IMKTA Ex-Dividend Reminder - 7/3/17
Thursday, June 29, 2017, 10:31 AM — Dividend Channel
PetMed Express (PETS) Passes Through 2% Yield Mark
Monday, June 26, 2017, 3:21 PM — Dividend Channel
BURL Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Thursday, June 22, 2017, 11:18 AM — Market News Video
PMR is categorized under the Financials sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

MITT News
SST News
TBF News
EZA News
IYW News
HMN News
FULT News
KBE News
KMPR News
KBWP News

Suppose you have experience with web publishing content and are starting a new financial website. You will have a stock index table with every major stock index you can think of, at the top you have the current market time and whether the markets are open or closed, and then you have a quote box where users can enter symbols to get a detailed quote like you would see on an investor relations quote page, along with historical stock quote information either in a stock table or stock market chart graphics. As you design your site, you may have a stock template created once and used for each possible stock ticker symbol, and you may have a stock price panel along the right-hand or left-hand column of other pages of your site. You've got mainly all your basis covered in terms of data, securing a stock market content provider for licensed quote content and historical stock data. But what about news? The same investor relations services providers that provide investor relations content can provide press releases but none of these investor relations tools contain third party articles. While third party articles can sometimes be critical of companies, that's what you want when looking for financial portal content, because corporate relations content designed for investor relations quotes pages is concerned with eliminating negativity and controversy. But third party news articles are critical for websites whose readers want to read all the news about the stocks they own, both published by the company and published by third parties. It is for this reason that RSS feeds by RediNews can add a compelling piece of additional dynamic content to your website. Look for the RSS icon on any news page within RediNews (which will look like this): to access our free RSS-based news feeds to supplement your web content.

PMR News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2018, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.