RediNews
8% "No Withdrawal" Portfolio »    PMR Historical Stock Prices »
PMR News Video: Fri, Mar 10, 2017, 10:49 AM — IWM, PMR: Big ETF Outflows


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
PowerShares Water Resources Portfolio is an open-end management investment company. The Fund seeks investment results that correspond generally to the price and yield of the NASDAQ OMX US Water Index (the Index). The Fund will normally invest at least 90% of its total assets in American Depository Receipts and common stocks that comprise the Index. The Index seeks to identify a group of companies that focus on the provision of potable water, the treatment of water, and the technology and services that are directly related to water consumption. As of Apr 30 2013, the Fund's total assets were $880,703,887 and the Fund's investment portfolio was valued at $8879,721,578. Self directed investors in The Water Resource Portfolio Powershares Exchange-Traded Fund will be interested in keeping up with all The Water Resource Portfolio Powershares Exchange-Traded Fund news they can find, both PMR news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on PMR. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both PMR news releases originating from The Water Resource Portfolio Powershares Exchange-Traded Fund itself, and PMR news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our PMR RSS news feed.

PMR News

PMR News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

Discretionary ETFs to Splurge on This Valentine's Day
Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 9:10 AM — Zacks
Stamps.com is Now Oversold (STMP)
Monday, February 12, 2018, 11:53 AM — Dividend Channel
STMP Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Monday, February 12, 2018, 11:41 AM — Market News Video
ANF Breaks Above 4% Yield Territory
Friday, February 9, 2018, 3:13 PM — Dividend Channel
Investors Grab CWH Even Cheaper Than Its Secondary Stock Offering
Thursday, February 8, 2018, 1:15 PM — Dividend Channel
Rush Enterprises Becomes Oversold (RUSHA)
Thursday, February 8, 2018, 12:21 PM — Dividend Channel
RSI Alert: KAR Auction Services Now Oversold
Thursday, February 8, 2018, 12:08 PM — Dividend Channel
Group 1 Automotive (GPI) Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Monday, February 5, 2018, 5:29 PM — Dividend Channel
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - AAN
Friday, February 2, 2018, 4:06 PM — Market News Video
Walgreens Boots Alliance (WBA) Shares Cross 2% Yield Mark
Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 3:15 PM — Dividend Channel
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - PSMT
Friday, January 26, 2018, 11:44 AM — Market News Video
WBA Crosses Above Key Moving Average Level
Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 1:52 PM — Dividend Channel
4 ETFs Set to Surge in Q4 Earnings
Monday, January 15, 2018, 9:57 AM — Zacks
Best Buy (BBY) Shares Cross 2% Yield Mark
Tuesday, January 2, 2018, 3:22 PM — Dividend Channel
Christmas ETF Gift Ideas for Investors
Monday, December 18, 2017, 12:55 PM — Zacks
Retail ETF Rise Ahead of a Robust Holiday Season
Friday, December 15, 2017, 2:02 PM — Zacks
4 ETFs to Gain From CVS-Aetna Deal
Monday, December 4, 2017, 10:05 AM — Zacks
Best ETFs & Stocks From November's Top Sector
Thursday, November 30, 2017, 10:32 AM — Zacks
Retail ETFs Sizzling on Black Friday Deals
Friday, November 24, 2017, 9:17 AM — Zacks
New ProShares Retail ETFs to Bet on Store to Online Shift
Monday, November 20, 2017, 10:21 AM — Zacks
4 Strong Reasons to Buy Retail ETFs Ahead of Black Friday
Monday, November 20, 2017, 9:13 AM — Zacks
BBY Makes Notable Cross Below Critical Moving Average
Thursday, November 16, 2017, 11:07 AM — Dividend Channel
Target (TGT) Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 11:16 AM — Dividend Channel
Oversold Conditions For Carmax (KMX)
Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 4:20 PM — Dividend Channel
TIF Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 4:06 PM — Dividend Channel
Nordstrom Becomes Oversold
Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 11:31 AM — Dividend Channel
CVS Health (CVS) Shares Cross 3% Yield Mark
Monday, November 6, 2017, 3:10 PM — Dividend Channel
CVS Health is Oversold
Friday, November 3, 2017, 11:58 AM — Dividend Channel
COST Crosses Above Key Moving Average Level
Thursday, November 2, 2017, 12:02 PM — Dividend Channel
W Makes Notable Cross Below Critical Moving Average
Thursday, November 2, 2017, 11:35 AM — Market News Video
PETS Ex-Dividend Reminder
Wednesday, November 1, 2017, 10:04 AM — Dividend Channel
PriceSmart is Now Oversold (PSMT)
Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 11:58 AM — Dividend Channel
Lumber Liquidators Holdings is Now Oversold (LL)
Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 11:57 AM — Dividend Channel
AAN Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 10:54 AM — Market News Video
Aaron's Becomes Oversold (AAN)
Monday, October 30, 2017, 11:59 AM — Dividend Channel
Target (TGT) Shares Cross 4% Yield Mark
Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 3:27 PM — Dividend Channel
PetMed Express (PETS) Passes Through 2% Yield Mark
Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 3:18 PM — Dividend Channel
Relative Strength Alert For Children's Place
Monday, October 16, 2017, 12:00 PM — Dividend Channel
Relative Strength Alert For Nordstrom
Monday, October 16, 2017, 11:37 AM — Dividend Channel
PSMT Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Monday, October 16, 2017, 11:31 AM — Market News Video
PLCE Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 11:33 AM — Dividend Channel
RSI Alert: CVS Health Now Oversold
Monday, October 9, 2017, 4:07 PM — Dividend Channel
Costco Wholesale Breaks Above 200-Day Moving Average - Bullish for COST
Monday, October 2, 2017, 11:32 AM — Dividend Channel
Nordstrom (JWN) Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Monday, October 2, 2017, 10:59 AM — Market News Video
PetMed Express Becomes Oversold
Monday, September 25, 2017, 4:09 PM — Dividend Channel
Target Breaks Above 200-Day Moving Average - Bullish for TGT
Monday, September 25, 2017, 11:08 AM — Dividend Channel
Kroger Becomes Oversold
Thursday, September 21, 2017, 12:29 PM — Dividend Channel
CVS Health Corporation Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Thursday, September 21, 2017, 12:24 PM — Dividend Channel
Oversold Conditions For Aaron's (AAN)
Monday, September 18, 2017, 12:10 PM — Dividend Channel
Cash Dividend On The Way From Children's Place (PLCE)
Thursday, September 7, 2017, 10:17 AM — Dividend Channel
Grab This Bargain Even Cheaper Than EVP, Chief Operating Officer Chinn Did
Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 1:26 PM — Dividend Channel
Sotheby's Enters Oversold Territory (BID)
Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 12:02 PM — Dividend Channel
Top Buys by Directors: Macdonald's $416.7K Bet on ULTA
Thursday, August 31, 2017, 3:22 PM — Dividend Channel
Ulta Beauty is Now Oversold
Friday, August 25, 2017, 12:00 PM — Dividend Channel
Relative Strength Alert For Pool Corp
Friday, August 25, 2017, 11:33 AM — Dividend Channel
Relative Strength Alert For Kroger
Thursday, August 24, 2017, 4:09 PM — Dividend Channel
Walgreens Boots Alliance (WBA) Shares Cross 2% Yield Mark
Thursday, August 24, 2017, 3:25 PM — Dividend Channel
PetMed Express Enters Oversold Territory
Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 12:27 PM — Dividend Channel
PMR's Holdings Could Mean 13% Gain Potential
Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 9:36 AM — ETF Channel
Oversold Conditions For RH
Monday, August 21, 2017, 11:59 AM — Dividend Channel
Asbury Automotive Group Becomes Oversold (ABG)
Thursday, August 17, 2017, 4:25 PM — Dividend Channel
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - BID
Thursday, August 17, 2017, 4:08 PM — Market News Video
Ingles Markets Becomes Oversold
Thursday, August 17, 2017, 4:06 PM — Dividend Channel
Bargain Hunters Take Note: Insider Cluster-Buying At WMK
Tuesday, August 15, 2017, 1:56 PM — Dividend Channel
PLCE Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Monday, August 14, 2017, 4:22 PM — Dividend Channel
Analysts Anticipate PMR Will Reach $37
Monday, August 14, 2017, 8:57 AM — ETF Channel
Smart & Final Stores is Now Oversold (SFS)
Friday, August 11, 2017, 11:56 AM — Dividend Channel
Office Depot is Now Oversold (ODP)
Wednesday, August 9, 2017, 12:06 PM — Dividend Channel
Oversold Conditions For Sotheby's (BID)
Friday, August 4, 2017, 4:34 PM — Dividend Channel
CVS Makes Bullish Cross Above Critical Moving Average
Friday, July 28, 2017, 3:56 PM — Dividend Channel
Five Below Enters Oversold Territory (FIVE)
Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 1:04 PM — Dividend Channel
Ulta Beauty Enters Oversold Territory (ULTA)
Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 1:02 PM — Dividend Channel
ULTA Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Monday, July 10, 2017, 4:42 PM — Market News Video
Ingles Markets Becomes Oversold
Thursday, July 6, 2017, 4:33 PM — Dividend Channel
Oversold Conditions For PriceSmart
Thursday, July 6, 2017, 11:57 AM — Dividend Channel
IMKTA Ex-Dividend Reminder - 7/3/17
Thursday, June 29, 2017, 10:31 AM — Dividend Channel
PetMed Express (PETS) Passes Through 2% Yield Mark
Monday, June 26, 2017, 3:21 PM — Dividend Channel
BURL Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Thursday, June 22, 2017, 11:18 AM — Market News Video
Relative Strength Alert For Burlington Stores
Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 4:43 PM — Dividend Channel
Children's Place Becomes Oversold
Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 3:57 PM — Dividend Channel
Staples Enters Oversold Territory
Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 11:31 AM — Dividend Channel
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - PLCE
Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 11:21 AM — Dividend Channel
IMKTA Breaks Above 2% Yield Territory
Friday, June 16, 2017, 3:16 PM — Dividend Channel
RSI Alert: Walgreens Boots Alliance (WBA) Now Oversold
Friday, June 16, 2017, 12:50 PM — Dividend Channel
Oversold Conditions For Smart & Final Stores (SFS)
Friday, June 16, 2017, 12:27 PM — Dividend Channel
PriceSmart Breaks Below 200-Day Moving Average - Notable for PSMT
Thursday, June 15, 2017, 12:20 PM — Market News Video
SPLS Makes Notable Cross Below Critical Moving Average
Wednesday, June 14, 2017, 11:30 AM — Dividend Channel
CWH Makes Bullish Cross Above Critical Moving Average
Tuesday, June 6, 2017, 4:21 PM — Market News Video
PAG Dividend Yield Pushes Above 3%
Tuesday, June 6, 2017, 3:08 PM — Dividend Channel
Ingles Markets is Now Oversold (IMKTA)
Tuesday, June 6, 2017, 12:04 PM — Dividend Channel
Investors Grab CWH Even Lower Than Its Secondary Stock Offering
Friday, May 26, 2017, 1:16 PM — Dividend Channel
How The Parts Add Up: PMR Headed For $38
Thursday, May 25, 2017, 9:23 AM — ETF Channel
Chico's FAS (CHS) Passes Through 3% Yield Mark
Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 3:14 PM — Dividend Channel
Francesca's Holdings Enters Oversold Territory (FRAN)
Friday, May 19, 2017, 4:19 PM — Dividend Channel
Grab This Bargain Even Cheaper Than Co-Chief Operating Officer Barra Did
Friday, May 19, 2017, 10:03 AM — Dividend Channel
Walgreens Boots Alliance Enters Oversold Territory (WBA)
Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 4:22 PM — Dividend Channel
Walgreens Boots Alliance Breaks Below 200-Day Moving Average - Notable for WBA
Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 11:42 AM — Market News Video
Chico's FAS is Oversold
Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 11:31 AM — Dividend Channel
Ross Stores is Oversold
Tuesday, May 16, 2017, 11:41 AM — Dividend Channel
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - CHS
Friday, May 12, 2017, 10:54 AM — Dividend Channel
Ingles Markets is Now Oversold (IMKTA)
Thursday, May 11, 2017, 4:25 PM — Dividend Channel
SFS Makes Bullish Cross Above Critical Moving Average
Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 4:21 PM — Market News Video
Top Buys by Top Brass: Co-Chief Operating Officer Barra's $10M Bet on WBA
Tuesday, May 9, 2017, 12:46 PM — Dividend Channel
IMKTA Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Thursday, May 4, 2017, 11:56 AM — Market News Video
ABG Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 4:16 PM — Market News Video
FRAN Crosses Above Key Moving Average Level
Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 4:43 PM — Market News Video
Penske Automotive Group (PAG) Shares Cross Above 200 DMA
Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 4:05 PM — Dividend Channel
Bullish Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - SAH
Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 11:02 AM — Dividend Channel
Surprising Analyst 12-Month Target For PMR
Thursday, April 13, 2017, 9:38 AM — ETF Channel
Francesca's Holdings is Now Oversold (FRAN)
Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 4:38 PM — Dividend Channel
CHS Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 4:11 PM — Dividend Channel
Ross Stores is Oversold
Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 4:10 PM — Dividend Channel
Oversold Conditions For Walgreens Boots Alliance (WBA)
Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 11:56 AM — Dividend Channel
WBA Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Tuesday, April 4, 2017, 4:26 PM — Dividend Channel
ROST Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Tuesday, April 4, 2017, 4:26 PM — Market News Video
Relative Strength Alert For Sonic Automotive
Tuesday, April 4, 2017, 3:58 PM — Dividend Channel
Group 1 Automotive Enters Oversold Territory
Tuesday, April 4, 2017, 1:12 PM — Dividend Channel
GPI Makes Notable Cross Below Critical Moving Average
Tuesday, April 4, 2017, 11:07 AM — Dividend Channel
Asbury Automotive Group Enters Oversold Territory (ABG)
Monday, April 3, 2017, 11:58 AM — Dividend Channel
Asbury Automotive Group Breaks Below 200-Day Moving Average - Notable for ABG
Monday, April 3, 2017, 11:16 AM — Market News Video
Reminder - Ingles Markets (IMKTA) Goes Ex-Dividend Soon
Friday, March 31, 2017, 9:58 AM — Dividend Channel
Top Buys by Top Brass: Executive Chairman Smith's $2M Bet on SAH
Thursday, March 23, 2017, 10:12 AM — Dividend Channel
Top Buys by Directors: Taylor's $102.6K Bet on SAH
Wednesday, March 22, 2017, 11:50 AM — Dividend Channel
Francesca's Holdings Breaks Below 200-Day Moving Average - Notable for FRAN
Wednesday, March 22, 2017, 11:47 AM — Market News Video
Relative Strength Alert For Penske Automotive Group
Tuesday, March 21, 2017, 11:56 AM — Dividend Channel
Bag This Bargain Even Cheaper Than SVP - Supply Chain & Operation Lund Did
Tuesday, March 21, 2017, 11:50 AM — Dividend Channel
WMK Dividend Yield Pushes Above 2%
Tuesday, February 28, 2017, 3:08 PM — Dividend Channel
PMR is categorized under the Financials sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

MITT News
SST News
TBF News
EZA News
IYW News
HMN News
FULT News
KBE News
KMPR News
KBWP News

Suppose you have experience with web publishing content and are starting a new financial website. You will have a stock index table with every major stock index you can think of, at the top you have the current market time and whether the markets are open or closed, and then you have a quote box where users can enter symbols to get a detailed quote like you would see on an investor relations quote page, along with historical stock quote information either in a stock table or stock market chart graphics. As you design your site, you may have a stock template created once and used for each possible stock ticker symbol, and you may have a stock price panel along the right-hand or left-hand column of other pages of your site. You've got mainly all your basis covered in terms of data, securing a stock market content provider for licensed quote content and historical stock data. But what about news? The same investor relations services providers that provide investor relations content can provide press releases but none of these investor relations tools contain third party articles. While third party articles can sometimes be critical of companies, that's what you want when looking for financial portal content, because corporate relations content designed for investor relations quotes pages is concerned with eliminating negativity and controversy. But third party news articles are critical for websites whose readers want to read all the news about the stocks they own, both published by the company and published by third parties. It is for this reason that RSS feeds by RediNews can add a compelling piece of additional dynamic content to your website. Look for the RSS icon on any news page within RediNews (which will look like this): to access our free RSS-based news feeds to supplement your web content.

PMR News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2018, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.