RediNews
ETFs Holding PLD »    PLD Historical Stock Prices »
PLD News Video: Fri, Apr 6, 2018, 10:49 AM — SJNK, FRI: Big ETF Outflows


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
Prologis is a real estate investment trust. Co. owns, manages and develops logistics facilities. The majority of Co.'s consolidated properties are in the U.S.; while outside the U.S., Co.'s properties are generally held in co-investment ventures. Co. is principally an owner-operator in the U.S. and a manager-developer outside the U.S. Co. has two operating segments: Real Estate Operations, which represents the ownership and development of operating properties, and includes development activities that lead to rental operations, including land held for development and properties under development; and Strategic Capital, which represents the management of unconsolidated co-investment ventures. Self directed investors in Prologis Inc will be interested in keeping up with all Prologis Inc news they can find, both PLD news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on PLD. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both PLD news releases originating from Prologis Inc itself, and PLD news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our PLD RSS news feed.

PLD News

PLD News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

Liberty Property (LPT) Signs New Lease Deal With Best Buy
Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 9:29 AM — Zacks
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - IWS, MPC, PLD, STI
Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 10:55 AM — ETF Channel
Duke Realty's NJ In-Service Portfolio Now 100% Occupied
Monday, June 18, 2018, 7:18 AM — Zacks
Forget Rate Hike, Scoop Up Huge Gains With These 4 REITs
Thursday, June 14, 2018, 6:27 AM — Zacks
Duke Realty Enhances Portfolio in Central DuPage Submarket
Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 4:12 PM — Zacks
The New #185 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component: Prologis
Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 2:17 PM — Market News Video
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - IWS, MPC, PLD, STI
Monday, June 11, 2018, 10:52 AM — ETF Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Omnicom Group, MDU Resources Group and Prologis
Monday, June 11, 2018, 9:56 AM — Dividend Channel
Here's Why You Should Hold Public Storage (PSA) Stock Now
Friday, June 8, 2018, 7:24 AM — Zacks
Why Should You Buy Extra Space Storage (EXR) Stock Now?
Friday, June 8, 2018, 7:10 AM — Zacks
Duke Realty's New Flower Mound Facility Now 71% Preleased
Thursday, June 7, 2018, 8:01 AM — Zacks
HCP Revamps Portfolio Quality, Lowers Brookdale Concentration
Wednesday, June 6, 2018, 7:53 AM — Zacks
Iron Mountain Closes Amended Loan Facility, Boosts Strength
Wednesday, June 6, 2018, 7:32 AM — Zacks
Alexandria (ARE) Hikes Quarterly Dividends: Time to Hold?
Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 7:21 AM — Zacks
DDR Acts on Spin-Off, Announces Distribution Dates for RVI
Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 7:12 AM — Zacks
Vornado (VNO) to Sell Stake in 666 Fifth Avenue to Kushner
Monday, June 4, 2018, 8:02 AM — Zacks
Medical Properties (MPT) to Divest Stake in Ernest Health
Thursday, May 31, 2018, 7:29 AM — Zacks
Liberty Property Signs New Lease to Achieve Full Occupancy
Thursday, May 31, 2018, 7:26 AM — Zacks
REET, PLD, PSA, AVB: ETF Inflow Alert
Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 11:01 AM — ETF Channel
Why Should You Add Lamar (LAMR) Stock to Your Portfolio Now?
Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 7:01 AM — Zacks
Why Should You Add Prologis (PLD) to Your Portfolio Now?
Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 7:08 AM — Zacks
CorSite (COR) Rewards Shareholders With 5.1% Dividend Hike
Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 6:15 AM — Zacks
Why This is the Best Time to Buy Host Hotels (HST) Stock
Monday, May 28, 2018, 6:39 AM — Zacks
Prologis Becomes #197 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing Unum Group
Friday, May 25, 2018, 2:29 PM — Market News Video
AvalonBay and Terra Buy a Redevelopment Project in Doral
Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 9:44 AM — Zacks
Outfront Media & Greenridge Farm Partner for OOH Campaign
Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 8:05 AM — Zacks
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - VNQ, PLD, EQIX, PSA
Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 10:54 AM — ETF Channel
PLD July 20th Options Begin Trading
Monday, May 21, 2018, 11:31 AM — Stock Options Channel
Implied RPG Analyst Target Price: $125
Monday, May 21, 2018, 9:51 AM — ETF Channel
Here's Why Hold Strategy is Apt for Alexandria (ARE) Now
Thursday, May 17, 2018, 8:07 AM — Zacks
Prologis (PLD) Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 4:03 PM — Dividend Channel
Agree Realty (ADC) Cheers Investors With 3.8% Dividend Hike
Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 7:26 AM — Zacks
Ashford Hospitality (AHT) Sells Residence Inn Tampa for $24M
Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 4:13 PM — Zacks
Prologis (PLD) Shares Cross 3% Yield Mark
Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 3:19 PM — Dividend Channel
Real Estate Select Sector SPDR Fund Experiences Big Inflow
Monday, May 14, 2018, 10:58 AM — ETF Channel
Why Prologis is a Top Socially Responsible Dividend Stock (PLD)
Thursday, May 3, 2018, 7:28 AM — ETF Channel
Will Prologis' Buyout of DCT Industrial Trust Bear Fruit?
Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 8:45 AM — Zacks
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - VNQ, SPG, PLD, EQIX
Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 10:52 AM — ETF Channel
First Week of June 15th Options Trading For Prologis (PLD)
Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 10:48 AM — Stock Options Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: VNQ, SPG, PLD, EQIX
Monday, April 23, 2018, 11:15 AM — ETF Channel
Prologis (PLD) Q1 FFO Beats on Higher Rent, Raises Guidance
Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 12:57 PM — Zacks
Prologis Breaks Above 200-Day Moving Average - Bullish for PLD
Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 11:16 AM — Dividend Channel
Prologis (PLD) Q1 FFO Beats Estimates on Higher Revenues
Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 7:01 AM — Zacks
Shrug Off Rate Hike Fears, Industrial REITs Are Set to Grow
Monday, April 16, 2018, 7:30 AM — Zacks
Vanguard Real Estate ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Friday, April 13, 2018, 10:54 AM — ETF Channel
How The Pieces Add Up: IYF Headed For $131
Friday, April 13, 2018, 8:36 AM — ETF Channel
Can Prologis (PLD) Pull a Surprise This Earnings Season?
Friday, April 13, 2018, 8:29 AM — Zacks
Vident Financial Launches Real Estate ETF
Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 2:24 PM — Zacks
Gramercy Property (GPT) Acquires Assets for E-commerce JV
Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 7:55 AM — Zacks
VNQ, PLD, EQIX, PSA: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Thursday, April 5, 2018, 11:03 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: VNQ, PLD, EQIX, PSA
Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 10:57 AM — ETF Channel
Centene Achieves #135 Analyst Rank, Surpassing Prologis
Monday, March 26, 2018, 11:52 AM — ETF Channel
Equinix Takes Over #176 Spot From Prologis
Thursday, March 22, 2018, 4:40 PM — Market News Video
Duke Realty's Industrial Properties Witness Solid Demand
Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 8:23 AM — Zacks
VNQ, EQIX, PLD, PSA: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 10:45 AM — ETF Channel
Cousins Properties Rewards Investors With 8.3% Dividend Hike
Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 9:25 AM — Zacks
Equity Residential (EQR) Announces 7.2% Hike in Dividend
Friday, March 16, 2018, 9:40 AM — Zacks
Realty Income (O) Announces Hike in Monthly Dividend Payment
Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 7:56 AM — Zacks
VNQ, SPG, EQIX, PLD: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Monday, March 12, 2018, 11:03 AM — ETF Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Prologis, Extra Space Storage and Universal Display
Monday, March 12, 2018, 10:40 AM — Dividend Channel
Bullish Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - PLD
Thursday, March 8, 2018, 11:24 AM — Dividend Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - VNQ, SPG, EQIX, PLD
Friday, March 2, 2018, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
Prologis Becomes #245 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing United Parcel Service
Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 1:33 PM — Market News Video
Real Estate Select Sector SPDR Fund Experiences Big Inflow
Thursday, February 22, 2018, 11:16 AM — ETF Channel
Interesting PLD Put And Call Options For April 20th
Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 10:45 AM — Stock Options Channel
Vanguard REIT ETF Experiences Big Outflow
Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 10:52 AM — ETF Channel
Prologis (PLD) Shares Cross 3% Yield Mark
Monday, February 12, 2018, 3:24 PM — Dividend Channel
Surprising Analyst 12-Month Target For SUSA
Thursday, February 8, 2018, 9:23 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: VNQ, EQIX, PLD, PSA
Tuesday, February 6, 2018, 10:57 AM — ETF Channel
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - PLD
Monday, February 5, 2018, 5:28 PM — Dividend Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: VNQ, EQIX, PLD, PSA
Monday, January 29, 2018, 10:48 AM — ETF Channel
VNQ, EQIX, PLD, PSA: ETF Outflow Alert
Friday, January 19, 2018, 10:52 AM — ETF Channel
Prologis Becomes Oversold
Thursday, January 11, 2018, 11:33 AM — Dividend Channel
ICF, EQIX, PLD, PSA: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Tuesday, January 9, 2018, 10:49 AM — ETF Channel
The New #213 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component: Prologis
Thursday, December 28, 2017, 1:52 PM — Market News Video
REET, PLD, PSA, AVB: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 11:13 AM — ETF Channel
Interesting PLD Put And Call Options For August 2018
Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 10:41 AM — Stock Options Channel
Prologis Takes Over #165 Spot From Air Products & Chemicals
Friday, December 15, 2017, 4:40 PM — Market News Video
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Prologis, MTS Systems and Leidos Holdings
Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 9:59 AM — Dividend Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: REET, PLD, PSA, AVB
Monday, December 11, 2017, 10:54 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: VNQ, EQIX, PLD, PSA
Thursday, November 30, 2017, 11:08 AM — ETF Channel
The New #234 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component: Prologis
Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 3:28 PM — Market News Video
Vanguard REIT ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Wednesday, November 22, 2017, 10:54 AM — ETF Channel
Zoetis Moves Up In Analyst Rankings, Passing Prologis
Monday, November 20, 2017, 12:02 PM — ETF Channel
How To YieldBoost Prologis To 7.1% Using Options
Monday, November 20, 2017, 11:39 AM — Stock Options Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - VNQ, EQIX, PLD, PSA
Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 10:50 AM — ETF Channel
Short Interest Drops 21.2% For PLD
Friday, November 10, 2017, 1:19 PM — Market News Video
Prologis Reaches Analyst Target Price
Thursday, November 9, 2017, 9:31 AM — ETF Channel
Vanguard REIT ETF Experiences Big Outflow
Monday, November 6, 2017, 10:59 AM — ETF Channel
Why Prologis is a Top Socially Responsible Dividend Stock
Wednesday, November 1, 2017, 9:26 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - ICF, EQIX, PLD, PSA
Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 11:07 AM — ETF Channel
iShares Russell Mid-Cap Value ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Friday, October 13, 2017, 11:05 AM — ETF Channel
PLD Crosses Above Average Analyst Target
Thursday, October 5, 2017, 9:32 AM — ETF Channel
VNQ, EQIX, PLD, PSA: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 12:01 PM — ETF Channel
Prologis a Top 25 Dividend Giant With 2.80% Yield (PLD)
Thursday, September 28, 2017, 7:50 AM — ETF Channel
VNQ, EQIX, PLD, PSA: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Monday, September 25, 2017, 11:06 AM — ETF Channel
Prologis Now #161 Largest Company, Surpassing Waste Management
Thursday, September 14, 2017, 4:39 PM — Market News Video
ICF, EQIX, PLD, PSA: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Thursday, September 14, 2017, 10:50 AM — ETF Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: State National Companies, Prologis and MTS Systems
Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 10:26 AM — Dividend Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - IWR, PLD, ZTS, FIS
Friday, September 1, 2017, 10:56 AM — ETF Channel
IYR, AMT, CCI, PLD: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 11:09 AM — ETF Channel
Prologis Reaches Analyst Target Price
Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 9:44 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - IWS, PLD, SRE, STI
Monday, August 14, 2017, 10:58 AM — ETF Channel
Regency Centers Achieves #97 Analyst Rank, Surpassing Prologis
Thursday, August 10, 2017, 11:49 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: IWR, PLD, FIS, ILMN
Friday, August 4, 2017, 11:06 AM — ETF Channel
ICF, EQIX, PLD, HCN: ETF Outflow Alert
Thursday, July 27, 2017, 10:59 AM — ETF Channel
IWR, ZTS, PLD, ADI: ETF Outflow Alert
Tuesday, July 18, 2017, 10:48 AM — ETF Channel
Prologis Reaches Analyst Target Price
Tuesday, July 18, 2017, 9:16 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - IWR, PLD, ZTS, SRE
Monday, July 10, 2017, 10:49 AM — ETF Channel
Prologis Shares Cross 3% Yield Mark
Wednesday, July 5, 2017, 3:33 PM — Dividend Channel
iShares Russell Mid-Cap ETF Experiences Big Outflow
Friday, June 30, 2017, 11:04 AM — ETF Channel
Vanguard REIT ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Thursday, June 22, 2017, 10:54 AM — ETF Channel
PLD is categorized under the Financials sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

IEV News
IDV News
PCY News
EZU News
IWV News
IWR News
VYM News
EFV News
GMM News
WMC News

Suppose you have experience with web publishing content and are starting a new financial website. You will have a stock index table with every major stock index you can think of, at the top you have the current market time and whether the markets are open or closed, and then you have a quote box where users can enter symbols to get a detailed quote like you would see on an investor relations quote page, along with historical stock quote information either in a stock table or stock market chart graphics. As you design your site, you may have a stock template created once and used for each possible stock ticker symbol, and you may have a stock price panel along the right-hand or left-hand column of other pages of your site. You've got mainly all your basis covered in terms of data, securing a stock market content provider for licensed quote content and historical stock data. But what about news? The same investor relations services providers that provide investor relations content can provide press releases but none of these investor relations tools contain third party articles. While third party articles can sometimes be critical of companies, that's what you want when looking for financial portal content, because corporate relations content designed for investor relations quotes pages is concerned with eliminating negativity and controversy. But third party news articles are critical for websites whose readers want to read all the news about the stocks they own, both published by the company and published by third parties. It is for this reason that RSS feeds by RediNews can add a compelling piece of additional dynamic content to your website. Look for the RSS icon on any news page within RediNews (which will look like this): to access our free RSS-based news feeds to supplement your web content.

PLD News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2018, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.