RediNews
8% "No Withdrawal" Portfolio »    PEJ Historical Stock Prices »
PEJ News Video: Wed, Feb 28, 2018, 10:47 AM — IEFA, PEJ: Big ETF Inflows


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
PowerShares Water Resources Portfolio is an open-end management investment company. The Fund seeks investment results that correspond generally to the price and yield of the NASDAQ OMX US Water Index (the Index). The Fund will normally invest at least 90% of its total assets in American Depository Receipts and common stocks that comprise the Index. The Index seeks to identify a group of companies that focus on the provision of potable water, the treatment of water, and the technology and services that are directly related to water consumption. As of Apr 30 2013, the Fund's total assets were $880,703,887 and the Fund's investment portfolio was valued at $8879,721,578. Self directed investors in The Water Resource Portfolio Powershares Exchange-Traded Fund will be interested in keeping up with all The Water Resource Portfolio Powershares Exchange-Traded Fund news they can find, both PEJ news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on PEJ. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both PEJ news releases originating from The Water Resource Portfolio Powershares Exchange-Traded Fund itself, and PEJ news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our PEJ RSS news feed.

PEJ News

PEJ News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

HA Crosses Above Key Moving Average Level
Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 4:35 PM — Market News Video
Red Rock Resorts Enters Oversold Territory
Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 11:36 AM — Dividend Channel
International Speedway Becomes Oversold (ISCA)
Tuesday, April 3, 2018, 12:01 PM — Dividend Channel
ISCA Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Tuesday, April 3, 2018, 11:35 AM — Market News Video
DAL Makes Notable Cross Below Critical Moving Average
Monday, April 2, 2018, 4:45 PM — Dividend Channel
Relative Strength Alert For Monarch Casino & Resort
Friday, March 23, 2018, 4:32 PM — Dividend Channel
Analysts Expect PEJ Will Reach $49
Friday, March 23, 2018, 10:21 AM — ETF Channel
Top Buys by Directors: Shapiro's $1.8M Bet on UAL
Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 11:13 AM — Dividend Channel
Basket March Madness Gains With These ETFs
Monday, March 19, 2018, 8:59 AM — Zacks
Trade War Fears Rife: Likely ETF & Stock Winners and Losers
Thursday, March 15, 2018, 11:38 AM — Zacks
Top Buys by Top Brass: COO Snowden's $274.3K Bet on PENN
Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 2:19 PM — Dividend Channel
Pinnacle Entertainment Enters Oversold Territory (PNK)
Monday, March 5, 2018, 4:25 PM — Dividend Channel
Penn National Gaming Becomes Oversold (PENN)
Monday, March 5, 2018, 12:00 PM — Dividend Channel
Oversold Conditions For McDonald's (MCD)
Friday, March 2, 2018, 12:04 PM — Dividend Channel
MAR Trading Below Director's Recent Buy Price
Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 11:39 AM — Dividend Channel
PEJ's Underlying Holdings Could Mean 11% Gain Potential
Monday, February 12, 2018, 9:24 AM — ETF Channel
Investors Land GDEN Even Cheaper Than Its Secondary Stock Offering
Friday, February 9, 2018, 3:13 PM — Dividend Channel
Oversold Conditions For Pinnacle Entertainment (PNK)
Thursday, February 8, 2018, 12:25 PM — Dividend Channel
Sector ETFs Set to Soar Post Strong January Job Data
Monday, February 5, 2018, 9:23 AM — Zacks
Oversold Conditions For Golden Entertainment (GDEN)
Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 11:58 AM — Dividend Channel
Cedar Fair Becomes Oversold (FUN)
Tuesday, January 2, 2018, 4:27 PM — Dividend Channel
Royal Caribbean Cruises (RCL) Shares Cross 2% Yield Mark
Tuesday, December 26, 2017, 3:14 PM — Dividend Channel
RSI Alert: Wendy's (WEN) Now Oversold
Wednesday, November 22, 2017, 4:25 PM — Dividend Channel
Investors Pick Up NCLH Even Lower Than Its Secondary Stock Offering
Friday, November 17, 2017, 10:11 AM — Dividend Channel
Analysts Anticipate 11% Upside For PEJ
Monday, November 13, 2017, 9:13 AM — ETF Channel
Wendy's (WEN) Passes Through 2% Yield Mark
Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 3:42 PM — Dividend Channel
ILG Inc (ILG) Passes Through 2% Yield Mark
Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 3:19 PM — Dividend Channel
Analysts Anticipate PEJ To Hit $46
Friday, November 3, 2017, 8:32 AM — ETF Channel
Wendy's (WEN) Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 11:44 AM — Dividend Channel
Oversold Conditions For Dave & Busters Entertainment (PLAY)
Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 11:59 AM — Dividend Channel
Investors Land HLT Even Lower Than Its Secondary Stock Offering
Monday, October 2, 2017, 10:02 AM — Dividend Channel
Boyd Gaming is Now Oversold (BYD)
Friday, September 22, 2017, 4:24 PM — Dividend Channel
Top Buys by Directors: Sanfilippo's $407.2K Bet on PNK
Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 3:24 PM — Dividend Channel
Top Buys by Top Brass: CEO Sanfilippo's $407.2K Bet on PNK
Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 10:03 AM — Dividend Channel
Top Buys by Directors: Scaccetti's $100.4K Bet on PENN
Monday, September 11, 2017, 3:12 PM — Dividend Channel
WEN Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 4:55 PM — Dividend Channel
Top Buys by Top Brass: Chief Executive Officer Zoradi's $164.2K Bet on CNK
Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 12:23 PM — Dividend Channel
Oversold Conditions For Yum China Holdings (YUMC)
Tuesday, August 29, 2017, 12:03 PM — Dividend Channel
Red Robin Gourmet Burgers (RRGB) Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Tuesday, August 29, 2017, 11:36 AM — Market News Video
RSI Alert: Bloomin' Brands Now Oversold
Tuesday, August 29, 2017, 11:34 AM — Dividend Channel
Grab This Deal Even Lower Than Chief Financial Officer Constant Did
Monday, August 28, 2017, 10:13 AM — Dividend Channel
Investors Grab H Even Lower Than Its Secondary Stock Offering
Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 12:24 PM — Dividend Channel
Relative Strength Alert For Delta Air Lines
Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 4:11 PM — Dividend Channel
Marcus About To Put More Money In Your Pocket (MCS)
Monday, August 21, 2017, 10:21 AM — Dividend Channel
Cinemark Holdings Enters Oversold Territory
Friday, August 18, 2017, 11:35 AM — Dividend Channel
MCS Breaks Above 2% Yield Territory
Thursday, August 17, 2017, 3:21 PM — Dividend Channel
DAL Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Friday, August 11, 2017, 11:37 AM — Dividend Channel
Marcus is Oversold
Friday, August 11, 2017, 11:36 AM — Dividend Channel
Relative Strength Alert For Marriott Vacations Worldwide
Wednesday, August 9, 2017, 11:50 AM — Dividend Channel
Peek Under The Hood: PEJ Has 12% Upside
Friday, August 4, 2017, 9:50 AM — ETF Channel
Red Robin Gourmet Burgers (RRGB) Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Thursday, August 3, 2017, 2:01 PM — Market News Video
Delta Air Lines Becomes Oversold
Friday, July 28, 2017, 11:41 AM — Dividend Channel
Peek Under The Hood: PEJ Has 10% Upside
Thursday, July 27, 2017, 8:37 AM — ETF Channel
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - H
Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 4:16 PM — Market News Video
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - BLMN
Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 12:48 PM — Dividend Channel
Relative Strength Alert For Bloomin' Brands
Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 11:33 AM — Dividend Channel
Marcus is Now Oversold (MCS)
Wednesday, July 12, 2017, 4:31 PM — Dividend Channel
Hyatt Hotels Enters Oversold Territory (H)
Monday, July 10, 2017, 4:31 PM — Dividend Channel
MTN Ex-Dividend Reminder - 6/26/17
Thursday, June 22, 2017, 9:56 AM — Dividend Channel
CNK Crosses Above Key Moving Average Level
Friday, June 16, 2017, 4:30 PM — Dividend Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: PEJ, MGM, RCL, BOBE
Monday, June 12, 2017, 10:53 AM — ETF Channel
Belmond Breaks Above 200-Day Moving Average - Bullish for BEL
Thursday, June 1, 2017, 4:17 PM — Market News Video
Oversold Conditions For Viacom (VIAB)
Wednesday, May 31, 2017, 12:01 PM — Dividend Channel
Reminder - Marcus (MCS) Goes Ex-Dividend Soon
Friday, May 19, 2017, 9:56 AM — Dividend Channel
How The Parts Add Up: PEJ Targets $46
Friday, May 19, 2017, 9:19 AM — ETF Channel
AMC Breaks Above 3% Yield Territory
Monday, May 15, 2017, 3:13 PM — Dividend Channel
Peek Under The Hood: PEJ Has 10% Upside
Thursday, May 11, 2017, 9:17 AM — ETF Channel
Relative Strength Alert For AMC Entertainment Holdings
Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 11:41 AM — Dividend Channel
Investors Grab AMC 12.2% Cheaper Than Its Secondary Stock Offering
Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 11:17 AM — Dividend Channel
Bojangles' Enters Oversold Territory (BOJA)
Tuesday, May 9, 2017, 11:59 AM — Dividend Channel
Bob Evans Farms (BOBE) Passes Through 2% Yield Mark
Thursday, May 4, 2017, 3:10 PM — Dividend Channel
VIAB Dividend Yield Pushes Past 2%
Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 3:14 PM — Dividend Channel
Oversold Conditions For Viacom (VIAB)
Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 12:07 PM — Dividend Channel
Oversold Conditions For CBS
Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 12:02 PM — Dividend Channel
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - VIAB
Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 11:49 AM — Market News Video
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - SNI
Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 11:19 AM — Market News Video
Scripps Networks Interactive Enters Oversold Territory (SNI)
Monday, May 1, 2017, 4:35 PM — Dividend Channel
Belmond (BEL) Shares Cross Above 200 DMA
Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 4:10 PM — Market News Video
PZZA Crosses Above Key Moving Average Level
Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 11:32 AM — Market News Video
PEJ is categorized under the Financials sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

UNM News
UNB News
RCKB News
FSP News
SDIV News
MMC News
BK News
MOAT News
ASG News
PBA News

Suppose you have experience with web publishing content and are starting a new financial website. You will have a stock index table with every major stock index you can think of, at the top you have the current market time and whether the markets are open or closed, and then you have a quote box where users can enter symbols to get a detailed quote like you would see on an investor relations quote page, along with historical stock quote information either in a stock table or stock market chart graphics. As you design your site, you may have a stock template created once and used for each possible stock ticker symbol, and you may have a stock price panel along the right-hand or left-hand column of other pages of your site. You've got mainly all your basis covered in terms of data, securing a stock market content provider for licensed quote content and historical stock data. But what about news? The same investor relations services providers that provide investor relations content can provide press releases but none of these investor relations tools contain third party articles. While third party articles can sometimes be critical of companies, that's what you want when looking for financial portal content, because corporate relations content designed for investor relations quotes pages is concerned with eliminating negativity and controversy. But third party news articles are critical for websites whose readers want to read all the news about the stocks they own, both published by the company and published by third parties. It is for this reason that RSS feeds by RediNews can add a compelling piece of additional dynamic content to your website. Look for the RSS icon on any news page within RediNews (which will look like this): to access our free RSS-based news feeds to supplement your web content.

PEJ News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2018, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.