RediNews
ETFs Holding PBE »    PBE Historical Stock Prices »
PBE News Video: Fri, Jun 2, 2017, 11:00 AM — SDS, PBE: Big ETF Inflows


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
PowerShares Dynamic Biotech & Genome Portfolio is an open-end management investment company. The Fund seeks investment results that correspond generally to the price and yield of the Dynamic Biotechnology & Genome Intellidex Index (the Index). The Index consists of stocks of 30 United States biotechnology and genome companies. These are companies that are principally engaged in the research, development, manufacture, and marketing and distribution of various biotechnological products, services and processes. As of Apr 30 2013, the Fund's total assets were $157,068,804and the Fund's investments portfolio was valued at $155,655,581. Self directed investors in Invesco Exchange-Traded Fund Trust - Dynamic Biotechnology & Genome ETF will be interested in keeping up with all Invesco Exchange-Traded Fund Trust - Dynamic Biotechnology & Genome ETF news they can find, both PBE news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on PBE. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both PBE news releases originating from Invesco Exchange-Traded Fund Trust - Dynamic Biotechnology & Genome ETF itself, and PBE news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our PBE RSS news feed.

PBE News

PBE News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

Analysts Anticipate PBE To Hit $60
Monday, June 18, 2018, 7:34 AM — ETF Channel
ETF Flows Report for 05/31/2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018, 10:46 AM — ETF Channel
How The Parts Add Up: PBE Targets $63
Thursday, May 24, 2018, 8:12 AM — ETF Channel
OPKO Health Breaks Above 200-Day Moving Average - Bullish for OPK
Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 4:29 PM — Market News Video
Pharma & Biotech ETFs Soar on Trump's Drug Plan
Monday, May 14, 2018, 11:00 AM — Zacks
CTMX Makes Notable Cross Below Critical Moving Average
Thursday, May 10, 2018, 4:58 PM — Market News Video
ASMB Makes Notable Cross Below Critical Moving Average
Tuesday, May 8, 2018, 11:58 AM — Market News Video
MYGN Makes Bullish Cross Above Critical Moving Average
Tuesday, May 8, 2018, 11:56 AM — Market News Video
Oversold Conditions For Regeneron Pharmaceuticals (REGN)
Monday, May 7, 2018, 12:02 PM — Dividend Channel
Repligen (RGEN) Shares Cross Above 200 DMA
Monday, May 7, 2018, 11:26 AM — Market News Video
CytomX Therapeutics Enters Oversold Territory
Thursday, May 3, 2018, 4:36 PM — Dividend Channel
Investors Snag SGMO Even Lower Than Its Secondary Stock Offering
Monday, April 30, 2018, 1:39 PM — Dividend Channel
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - GHDX
Monday, April 30, 2018, 11:54 AM — Market News Video
SGMO Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 11:43 AM — Market News Video
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - PBE
Monday, April 23, 2018, 3:54 PM — ETF Channel
Repligen (RGEN) Shares Cross Above 200 DMA
Thursday, April 12, 2018, 11:28 AM — Market News Video
Vanda Pharmaceuticals Enters Oversold Territory (VNDA)
Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 4:27 PM — Dividend Channel
VNDA Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Monday, April 9, 2018, 11:26 AM — Market News Video
NTLA Crosses Above Key Moving Average Level
Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 4:50 PM — Market News Video
GHDX Makes Bullish Cross Above Critical Moving Average
Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 4:40 PM — Market News Video
RSI Alert: Exelixis (EXEL) Now Oversold
Friday, March 23, 2018, 4:29 PM — Dividend Channel
Investors Pick Up ARNA Even Cheaper Than Its Secondary Stock Offering
Friday, March 23, 2018, 10:47 AM — Dividend Channel
Analysts Predict 23% Gains Ahead For PBE
Friday, March 23, 2018, 10:18 AM — ETF Channel
Qiagen (QGEN) Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Thursday, March 22, 2018, 11:15 AM — Market News Video
Arena Pharmaceuticals Becomes Oversold (ARNA)
Thursday, March 15, 2018, 12:15 PM — Dividend Channel
GHDX Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 11:42 AM — Market News Video
Relative Strength Alert For Myriad Genetics
Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 12:00 PM — Dividend Channel
MYGN Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 11:45 AM — Market News Video
Exelixis Becomes Oversold
Thursday, March 1, 2018, 12:57 PM — Dividend Channel
Exelixis Breaks Below 200-Day Moving Average - Notable for EXEL
Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 4:49 PM — Market News Video
Cardiovascular Systems Becomes Oversold (CSII)
Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 4:26 PM — Dividend Channel
Oversold Conditions For Repligen
Monday, February 5, 2018, 12:07 PM — Dividend Channel
Add Up The Pieces: PBE Could Be Worth $57
Monday, February 5, 2018, 9:55 AM — ETF Channel
ALXN Makes Notable Cross Below Critical Moving Average
Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 11:54 AM — Market News Video
OPKO Health is Now Oversold (OPK)
Thursday, January 18, 2018, 1:12 PM — Dividend Channel
Surprising Analyst 12-Month Target For PBE
Thursday, January 18, 2018, 8:30 AM — ETF Channel
MNTA Makes Bullish Cross Above Critical Moving Average
Friday, January 5, 2018, 11:47 AM — Market News Video
Sum Up The Parts: PBE Could Be Worth $55
Friday, January 5, 2018, 9:11 AM — ETF Channel
GHDX Crosses Above Key Moving Average Level
Thursday, December 14, 2017, 11:42 AM — Market News Video
Oversold Conditions For Genomic Health (GHDX)
Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 12:07 PM — Dividend Channel
ACOR Crosses Above Key Moving Average Level
Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 11:41 AM — Market News Video
Analysts Predict 22% Upside For PBE
Thursday, December 7, 2017, 8:20 AM — ETF Channel
Top Buys by Directors: Lema's $163.4K Bet on FGEN
Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 3:55 PM — Dividend Channel
FibroGen is Now Oversold (FGEN)
Monday, December 4, 2017, 4:36 PM — Dividend Channel
United Therapeutics (UTHR) Shares Cross Above 200 DMA
Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 4:04 PM — Market News Video
Relative Strength Alert For Vanda Pharmaceuticals
Friday, November 17, 2017, 4:21 PM — Dividend Channel
PowerShares Dynamic Biotechnology & Genome Portfolio Getting Very Oversold
Friday, November 17, 2017, 10:48 AM — ETF Channel
Implied PBE Analyst Target Price: $57
Thursday, November 16, 2017, 9:27 AM — ETF Channel
Oversold Conditions For Acorda Therapeutics (ACOR)
Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 11:57 AM — Dividend Channel
Relative Strength Alert For FibroGen
Friday, November 10, 2017, 4:24 PM — Dividend Channel
Relative Strength Alert For Genomic Health
Friday, November 10, 2017, 11:52 AM — Dividend Channel
RSI Alert: Repligen (RGEN) Now Oversold
Thursday, November 9, 2017, 12:03 PM — Dividend Channel
Akebia Therapeutics Enters Oversold Territory (AKBA)
Thursday, November 9, 2017, 11:58 AM — Dividend Channel
GHDX Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 4:51 PM — Market News Video
Peek Under The Hood: PBE Has 21% Upside
Monday, November 6, 2017, 9:29 AM — ETF Channel
Epizyme Enters Oversold Territory (EPZM)
Thursday, November 2, 2017, 12:05 PM — Dividend Channel
RSI Alert: Myriad Genetics (MYGN) Now Oversold
Thursday, November 2, 2017, 12:00 PM — Dividend Channel
Epizyme Breaks Below 200-Day Moving Average - Notable for EPZM
Thursday, November 2, 2017, 11:53 AM — Market News Video
Investors Land EPZM 21.6% Cheaper Than Its Secondary Stock Offering
Thursday, November 2, 2017, 10:03 AM — Dividend Channel
Oversold Conditions For Alexion Pharmaceuticals (ALXN)
Thursday, October 26, 2017, 11:59 AM — Dividend Channel
Vanda Pharmaceuticals Enters Oversold Territory (VNDA)
Thursday, October 26, 2017, 11:58 AM — Dividend Channel
Insys Therapeutics is Now Oversold (INSY)
Thursday, October 26, 2017, 11:58 AM — Dividend Channel
Vanda Pharmaceuticals (VNDA) Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Thursday, October 26, 2017, 11:47 AM — Market News Video
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - CYTK
Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 12:22 PM — Market News Video
RSI Alert: Vertex Pharmaceuticals (VRTX) Now Oversold
Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 12:09 PM — Dividend Channel
Oversold Conditions For Cytokinetics (CYTK)
Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 4:24 PM — Dividend Channel
Analysts See 17% Gains Ahead For PBE
Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 9:12 AM — ETF Channel
Xencor is Now Oversold (XNCR)
Monday, October 23, 2017, 12:08 PM — Dividend Channel
Esperion Therapeutics Becomes Oversold (ESPR)
Monday, October 23, 2017, 12:08 PM — Dividend Channel
RGEN Crosses Above Key Moving Average Level
Friday, October 20, 2017, 11:40 AM — Market News Video
Relative Strength Alert For MyoKardia
Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 4:35 PM — Dividend Channel
PBE's Underlying Holdings Imply 14% Gain Potential
Monday, October 16, 2017, 10:03 AM — ETF Channel
Add Up The Parts: PBE Could Be Worth $56
Thursday, October 5, 2017, 9:27 AM — ETF Channel
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - MNTA
Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 11:36 AM — Market News Video
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - RGEN
Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 5:51 PM — Market News Video
Relative Strength Alert For Repligen
Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 12:05 PM — Dividend Channel
How The Parts Add Up: PBE Targets $56
Friday, September 22, 2017, 8:12 AM — ETF Channel
Top Buys by Directors: Mott's $3M Bet on EPZM
Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 11:09 AM — Dividend Channel
CSII Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Monday, September 18, 2017, 4:41 PM — Market News Video
Analysts See 12% Gains Ahead For The Holdings of PBE
Thursday, September 7, 2017, 9:32 AM — ETF Channel
Alkermes is Now Oversold (ALKS)
Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 12:07 PM — Dividend Channel
GHDX Crosses Above Key Moving Average Level
Tuesday, August 29, 2017, 4:26 PM — Market News Video
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - CSII
Friday, August 25, 2017, 4:30 PM — Market News Video
Analysts Forecast 22% Gains Ahead For PBE
Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 9:41 AM — ETF Channel
Top Buys by Directors: Henderson's $111.9K Bet on MYGN
Friday, August 18, 2017, 3:05 PM — Dividend Channel
Investors Grab FGEN Even Lower Than Its Secondary Stock Offering
Thursday, August 17, 2017, 10:07 AM — Dividend Channel
Investors Pick Up ESPR Even Lower Than Its Secondary Stock Offering
Friday, August 11, 2017, 10:07 AM — Dividend Channel
IONS Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Thursday, August 10, 2017, 4:46 PM — Market News Video
Alkermes Enters Oversold Territory (ALKS)
Tuesday, August 8, 2017, 4:22 PM — Dividend Channel
Investors Land CYTK 13.3% Cheaper Than Its Secondary Stock Offering
Tuesday, August 8, 2017, 1:29 PM — Dividend Channel
Oversold Conditions For Catalent (CTLT)
Thursday, August 3, 2017, 11:58 AM — Dividend Channel
Qiagen Enters Oversold Territory (QGEN)
Thursday, August 3, 2017, 11:58 AM — Dividend Channel
Genomic Health (GHDX) Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Wednesday, August 2, 2017, 11:52 AM — Market News Video
Analysts Forecast 13% Upside For PBE
Monday, July 31, 2017, 10:03 AM — ETF Channel
Insys Therapeutics Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Friday, July 28, 2017, 11:51 AM — Market News Video
ALKS Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Thursday, July 27, 2017, 11:46 AM — Market News Video
How The Parts Add Up: PBE Targets $51
Monday, July 17, 2017, 8:53 AM — ETF Channel
Xencor Breaks Above 200-Day Moving Average - Bullish for XNCR
Thursday, July 13, 2017, 4:42 PM — Market News Video
Cytokinetics is Now Oversold (CYTK)
Thursday, June 29, 2017, 4:23 PM — Dividend Channel
Investors Snag RGEN Even Cheaper Than Its Secondary Stock Offering
Thursday, June 29, 2017, 10:32 AM — Dividend Channel
PBE's Underlying Holdings Imply 12% Gain Potential
Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 8:44 AM — ETF Channel
PBE is categorized under the Financials sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

PTF News
PSCU News
DLR News
ICF News
RLI News
KME News
TSH News
LIT News
EWZ News
SDY News

Suppose you have experience with web publishing content and are starting a new financial website. You will have a stock index table with every major stock index you can think of, at the top you have the current market time and whether the markets are open or closed, and then you have a quote box where users can enter symbols to get a detailed quote like you would see on an investor relations quote page, along with historical stock quote information either in a stock table or stock market chart graphics. As you design your site, you may have a stock template created once and used for each possible stock ticker symbol, and you may have a stock price panel along the right-hand or left-hand column of other pages of your site. You've got mainly all your basis covered in terms of data, securing a stock market content provider for licensed quote content and historical stock data. But what about news? The same investor relations services providers that provide investor relations content can provide press releases but none of these investor relations tools contain third party articles. While third party articles can sometimes be critical of companies, that's what you want when looking for financial portal content, because corporate relations content designed for investor relations quotes pages is concerned with eliminating negativity and controversy. But third party news articles are critical for websites whose readers want to read all the news about the stocks they own, both published by the company and published by third parties. It is for this reason that RSS feeds by RediNews can add a compelling piece of additional dynamic content to your website. Look for the RSS icon on any news page within RediNews (which will look like this): to access our free RSS-based news feeds to supplement your web content.

PBE News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2018, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.