RediNews
ETFs Holding NNN »    NNN Historical Stock Prices »
NNN News Video: Mon, Apr 15, 2019, 1:38 PM — Daily Dividend Report: AES, NNN, COKE, MVC, NSEC


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
National Retail Properties is a real estate investment trust. Co.'s assets are primarily real estate assets. Co. acquires, owns, invests in and develops properties that are leased primarily to retail tenants under long-term net leases and are primarily held for investment. Self directed investors in National Retail Properties Inc will be interested in keeping up with all National Retail Properties Inc news they can find, both NNN news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on NNN. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both NNN news releases originating from National Retail Properties Inc itself, and NNN news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our NNN RSS news feed.

NNN News

NNN News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

NNN July 19th Options Begin Trading
Monday, May 20, 2019, 11:47 AM — Stock Options Channel
December 20th Options Now Available For National Retail Properties (NNN)
Friday, April 26, 2019, 10:48 AM — Stock Options Channel
5 Dividend Growth Stocks With Upside To Analyst Targets
Thursday, April 18, 2019, 8:24 AM — ETF Channel
National Retail Properties Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Whirlpool
Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 4:36 PM — Market News Video
May 17th Options Now Available For National Retail Properties (NNN)
Monday, March 18, 2019, 11:29 AM — Stock Options Channel
Why National Retail Properties is a Top 25 SAFE Dividend Stock (NNN)
Thursday, February 14, 2019, 7:51 AM — ETF Channel
NNN Crosses Above Average Analyst Target
Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 8:03 AM — ETF Channel
National Retail Properties' Series F Preferred Stock Shares Cross 6% Yield Mark
Thursday, January 10, 2019, 2:19 PM — Preferred Stock Channel
National Retail Properties' Series E Preferred Stock Yield Pushes Past 6%
Tuesday, January 8, 2019, 2:55 PM — Preferred Stock Channel
National Retail Properties Larger Than S&P 500 Component BorgWarner
Monday, January 7, 2019, 4:37 PM — Market News Video
Interesting NNN Put And Call Options For February 2019
Monday, December 31, 2018, 11:38 AM — Stock Options Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: SDY, O, NNN, ABBV
Friday, December 28, 2018, 10:54 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - SDY, O, NNN, PBCT
Thursday, December 20, 2018, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
National Retail Properties Reaches Analyst Target Price
Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 8:12 AM — ETF Channel
National Retail Properties (NNN) Passes Through 4% Yield Mark
Monday, December 17, 2018, 3:09 PM — Dividend Channel
SDY, O, NNN, PBCT: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Monday, December 10, 2018, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
SDY, O, NNN, PBCT: ETF Inflow Alert
Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 11:00 AM — ETF Channel
January 2019 Options Now Available For National Retail Properties (NNN)
Monday, November 19, 2018, 11:37 AM — Stock Options Channel
National Retail Properties Reaches Analyst Target Price
Thursday, October 25, 2018, 7:50 AM — ETF Channel
First Week of June 2019 Options Trading For National Retail Properties (NNN)
Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 10:36 AM — Stock Options Channel
National Retail Properties Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Ralph Lauren Corp
Monday, October 8, 2018, 4:41 PM — Market News Video
National Retail Properties' Series F Preferred Stock Crosses Above 6% Yield Territory
Thursday, October 4, 2018, 2:22 PM — Preferred Stock Channel
National Retail Properties' Series E Preferred Stock Yield Pushes Past 6%
Monday, October 1, 2018, 2:43 PM — Preferred Stock Channel
5 Dividend Growth Stocks With Upside To Analyst Targets
Friday, September 28, 2018, 9:10 AM — ETF Channel
First Week of November 16th Options Trading For National Retail Properties (NNN)
Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 10:36 AM — Stock Options Channel
National Retail Properties Enters Oversold Territory
Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 3:56 PM — Dividend Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - SDY, O, IBM, NNN
Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 11:08 AM — ETF Channel
October 19th Options Now Available For National Retail Properties (NNN)
Monday, August 20, 2018, 11:09 AM — Stock Options Channel
NNN Crosses Above Average Analyst Target
Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 7:55 AM — ETF Channel
March 2019 Options Now Available For National Retail Properties (NNN)
Monday, July 23, 2018, 11:24 AM — Stock Options Channel
National Retail Properties' Series F Preferred Stock Yield Pushes Past 5.5%
Thursday, July 5, 2018, 2:08 PM — Preferred Stock Channel
National Retail Properties Reaches Analyst Target Price
Monday, June 25, 2018, 8:15 AM — ETF Channel
Interesting NNN Put Options For August 17th
Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 10:34 AM — Stock Options Channel
SDY, O, NNN, SKT: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Friday, May 25, 2018, 10:49 AM — ETF Channel
NNN is categorized under the Financials sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

CFNL News
CRT News
IGF News
FULL News
KFFB News
SJT News
EDR News
MBVT News
IPD News
WSR News

Consider RediNews RSS feeds to complement your web page financial content. Whether below a detailed quote page, a stock history chart, or featured on your home page, RediNews has an RSS feed to meet your needs. Integrate news by specific stock symbol, or an entire market sector. Simply navigate to any RediNews news page by specific ticker symbol, then click the RSS icon for any news page to reach the associated RSS feed (the icon will look like this): .

NNN News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2019, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.