RediNews
ETFs Holding NAVI »    NAVI Historical Stock Prices »
NAVI News Video: Wed, Oct 25, 2017, 10:34 AM — Wednesday 10/25 Insider Buying Report: TACO, NAVI


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
Navient provides asset management and business processing services to education, health care and government clients at the federal, state, and local levels. Co. also provides business processing services to education-related clients, such as guaranty agencies and colleges and universities. Co. provides additional business processing services to other clients, including federal agencies, state and local governments, regional authorities, courts, hospitals, health care systems and other health care providers, financial service providers, and municipalities. Co. has three operating business segments: Federal Family Education Loan Program Loans, Private Education Loans and Business Services. Self directed investors in Navient Corp will be interested in keeping up with all Navient Corp news they can find, both NAVI news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on NAVI. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both NAVI news releases originating from Navient Corp itself, and NAVI news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our NAVI RSS news feed.

NAVI News

NAVI News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

Lumentum Holdings Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
1 hour, 10 minutes ago — Market News Video
Implied IWB Analyst Target Price: $168
8 hours, 26 minutes ago — ETF Channel
Top Ranked Income Stocks to Buy for February 22nd
8 hours, 58 minutes ago — Zacks
NAVI Makes Bullish Cross Above Critical Moving Average
Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 4:39 PM — Dividend Channel
NU Skin Enterprises Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 4:44 PM — Market News Video
CoreLogic Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Monday, February 12, 2018, 4:37 PM — Market News Video
Portland General Electric Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Monday, February 12, 2018, 4:36 PM — Market News Video
Interactive Brokers Group Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Friday, February 9, 2018, 4:36 PM — Market News Video
IBERIABANK Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Friday, February 9, 2018, 4:36 PM — Market News Video
ICU Medical Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Friday, February 9, 2018, 4:36 PM — Market News Video
Navient Becomes #137 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing United Rentals
Thursday, February 8, 2018, 8:21 AM — Market News Video
Top Ranked Income Stocks to Buy for February 7th
Wednesday, February 7, 2018, 8:21 AM — Zacks
Hain Celestial Group Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Monday, February 5, 2018, 4:43 PM — Market News Video
Ally Financial's (ALLY) Stock Up 1.8% on Q4 Earnings Beat
Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 8:57 AM — Zacks
Navient Becomes #147 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing T Rowe Price Group
Friday, January 26, 2018, 7:25 AM — Market News Video
First Week of NAVI March 16th Options Trading
Thursday, January 25, 2018, 11:58 AM — Stock Options Channel
Navient Corporation (NAVI) Jumps: Stock Rises 8%
Thursday, January 25, 2018, 7:51 AM — Zacks
Discover Financial (DFS) Beats Q4 Earnings and Revenues
Thursday, January 25, 2018, 5:30 AM — Zacks
NAVI Crosses Above Key Moving Average Level
Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 2:02 PM — Dividend Channel
Navient Named Top Dividend Stock With Insider Buying and 4.76% Yield (NAVI)
Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 1:52 PM — Dividend Channel
Navient (NAVI) Beats Q4 Earnings on High Non-Interest Income
Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 7:08 AM — Zacks
What to Expect From Navient (NAVI) This Earnings Season?
Monday, January 22, 2018, 7:58 AM — Zacks
Navient Becomes #121 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing Corning
Thursday, January 11, 2018, 3:16 PM — Market News Video
AveXis Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Navient
Tuesday, January 9, 2018, 4:39 PM — Market News Video
Equity Commonwealth Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Friday, January 5, 2018, 4:41 PM — Market News Video
Federated Investors Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Tuesday, January 2, 2018, 4:37 PM — Market News Video
First Week of NAVI February 2018 Options Trading
Tuesday, December 26, 2017, 10:40 AM — Stock Options Channel
TCF Financial Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 4:37 PM — Market News Video
Associated Banc-Corp Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Monday, December 18, 2017, 4:36 PM — Market News Video
Chimera Investment Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Friday, December 1, 2017, 4:39 PM — Market News Video
Five S&P 500 Stocks With Rising Short Activity
Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 2:02 PM — Market News Video
Regal Beloit Corp Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Navient Corp
Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 4:41 PM — Market News Video
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Navient, Northern Trust and Washington Prime Group
Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 10:27 AM — Dividend Channel
CSD's Holdings Imply 10% Gain Potential
Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 8:19 AM — ETF Channel
Navient Continues to Grow Inorganically, Legal Costs a Woe
Monday, November 27, 2017, 7:30 AM — Zacks
First Week of NAVI July 2018 Options Trading
Wednesday, November 22, 2017, 10:42 AM — Stock Options Channel
Navient (NAVI) Up 4.6% Since Earnings Report: Can It Continue?
Friday, November 17, 2017, 4:17 AM — Zacks
LaSalle Hotel Properties Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Friday, November 10, 2017, 4:38 PM — Market News Video
Boyd Gaming Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Monday, November 6, 2017, 5:00 PM — Market News Video
Bag This Bargain 5.3% Yielder Even Cheaper Than EVP & Chief Financial Officer Lown Did
Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 10:39 AM — Dividend Channel
Conduent Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Navient Corp
Monday, October 16, 2017, 4:43 PM — Market News Video
PNM Resources Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient Corp
Friday, October 13, 2017, 4:42 PM — Market News Video
Navient (NAVI) Shares Cross 5% Yield Mark
Thursday, October 5, 2017, 3:06 PM — Dividend Channel
Cable One Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Monday, October 2, 2017, 4:40 PM — Market News Video
Dun & Bradstreet Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient Corp
Friday, September 29, 2017, 4:38 PM — Market News Video
Apple Hospitality REIT Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Navient
Thursday, September 28, 2017, 4:39 PM — Market News Video
J.M. Smucker Becomes #168 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing Navient
Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 2:47 PM — Market News Video
NAVI Crosses Above Key Moving Average Level
Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 5:45 PM — Dividend Channel
White Mountains Insurance Group Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Monday, September 25, 2017, 4:36 PM — Market News Video
Blackbaud Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 4:44 PM — Market News Video
Casey's General Stores Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Navient
Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 4:43 PM — Market News Video
Interesting NAVI Put And Call Options For November 17th
Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 10:49 AM — Stock Options Channel
Teradata Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 4:38 PM — Market News Video
MAXIMUS Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Monday, September 18, 2017, 4:42 PM — Market News Video
Pool Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Friday, September 15, 2017, 4:38 PM — Market News Video
Owens-Illinois Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Navient
Friday, September 15, 2017, 4:38 PM — Market News Video
Patterson-UTI Energy Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Navient
Friday, September 15, 2017, 4:35 PM — Market News Video
Copa Holdings Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Thursday, September 14, 2017, 4:39 PM — Market News Video
The New #168 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component: Navient
Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 2:08 PM — Market News Video
FNB Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Monday, September 11, 2017, 4:41 PM — Market News Video
Thursday Sector Laggards: Financial, Services
Thursday, September 7, 2017, 2:34 PM — Market News Video
Crane Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 4:53 PM — Market News Video
Weingarten Realty Investors Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 4:53 PM — Market News Video
Curtiss-Wright Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 4:52 PM — Market News Video
Spirit Realty Capital Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 4:38 PM — Market News Video
Cousins Properties Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 4:37 PM — Market News Video
Bemis Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Navient
Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 4:37 PM — Market News Video
Ryder System Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 4:37 PM — Market News Video
Analysts Expect RNMC To Hit $22
Monday, September 4, 2017, 9:09 AM — ETF Channel
Michaels Companies Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Friday, September 1, 2017, 4:40 PM — Market News Video
VWR Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Friday, September 1, 2017, 4:39 PM — Market News Video
WGL Holdings Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Navient
Monday, August 28, 2017, 4:39 PM — Market News Video
New Jersey Resources Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Monday, August 28, 2017, 4:39 PM — Market News Video
Fair Isaac Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Navient
Monday, August 28, 2017, 4:38 PM — Market News Video
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Trustmark, Navient and MainSource Financial Group
Monday, August 28, 2017, 10:06 AM — Dividend Channel
RPC Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient Corp
Friday, August 25, 2017, 4:41 PM — Market News Video
First Week of April 2018 Options Trading For Navient
Friday, August 25, 2017, 10:47 AM — Stock Options Channel
MGIC Investment Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Thursday, August 24, 2017, 4:37 PM — Market News Video
Allete Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 4:39 PM — Market News Video
Genesee & Wyoming Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Navient
Monday, August 21, 2017, 4:38 PM — Market News Video
CNO Financial Group Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Navient
Monday, August 21, 2017, 4:38 PM — Market News Video
Proofpoint Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Navient Corp
Friday, August 18, 2017, 4:36 PM — Market News Video
Investors Bancorp Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Thursday, August 17, 2017, 4:39 PM — Market News Video
First Citizens BancShares Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Navient
Thursday, August 17, 2017, 4:39 PM — Market News Video
Navient Becomes Oversold
Thursday, August 10, 2017, 11:44 AM — Dividend Channel
The Implied Analyst 12-Month Target For PXMV
Friday, August 4, 2017, 9:55 AM — ETF Channel
December 2018 Options Now Available For Navient Corp
Monday, July 31, 2017, 10:41 AM — Stock Options Channel
ARRIS International Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient Corp
Friday, July 21, 2017, 4:43 PM — Market News Video
First Hawaiian Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient Corp
Friday, July 21, 2017, 4:42 PM — Market News Video
NAVI Makes Notable Cross Below Critical Moving Average
Wednesday, July 19, 2017, 4:47 PM — Dividend Channel
Wednesday Sector Laggards: Financial, Industrial
Wednesday, July 19, 2017, 2:32 PM — Market News Video
Watsco Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Tuesday, July 18, 2017, 4:37 PM — Market News Video
Analyst Favorites With Strong Buyback Activity: Navient Corp Ranks As a Top Pick
Wednesday, July 5, 2017, 2:17 PM — Market News Video
HollyFrontier Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 4:41 PM — Market News Video
Navient (NAVI) Shares Cross 4% Yield Mark
Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 3:13 PM — Dividend Channel
YieldBoost Navient Corp From 4% To 13% Using Options
Monday, June 19, 2017, 11:42 AM — Stock Options Channel
Bruker Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Thursday, June 15, 2017, 4:36 PM — Market News Video
Navient (NAVI) Shares Cross Above 200 DMA
Friday, June 9, 2017, 12:54 PM — Dividend Channel
Graphic Packaging Holding Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Navient
Tuesday, May 30, 2017, 4:40 PM — Market News Video
WGL Holdings Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Navient
Friday, May 26, 2017, 4:52 PM — Market News Video
RPC Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Thursday, May 25, 2017, 4:43 PM — Market News Video
Edgewell Personal Care Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Navient
Tuesday, May 16, 2017, 4:38 PM — Market News Video
Analysts Anticipate SPHB Will Reach $42
Friday, May 12, 2017, 8:35 AM — ETF Channel
Friday Sector Laggards: Healthcare, Financial
Friday, May 5, 2017, 2:31 PM — Market News Video
Carter's Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 4:37 PM — Market News Video
See How Navient Ranks Among Analysts' Top Picks With Strong Buyback Activity
Thursday, April 20, 2017, 2:10 PM — Market News Video
OPKO Health Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Wednesday, April 12, 2017, 4:37 PM — Market News Video
NAVI Crosses Above Key Moving Average Level
Thursday, March 30, 2017, 11:43 AM — Dividend Channel
Short Interest In Navient Decreases By 16.6%
Monday, March 27, 2017, 2:02 PM — Market News Video
The Implied Analyst 12-Month Target For SPHB
Wednesday, March 22, 2017, 8:30 AM — ETF Channel
First Week of May 19th Options Trading For Navient (NAVI)
Tuesday, March 21, 2017, 11:24 AM — Stock Options Channel
Casey's General Stores Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Friday, March 17, 2017, 4:47 PM — Market News Video
Guidewire Software Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Tuesday, March 14, 2017, 4:38 PM — Market News Video
Navient Becomes #74 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing McCormick
Friday, March 10, 2017, 1:43 PM — Market News Video
Navient (NAVI) Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Monday, March 6, 2017, 11:53 AM — Dividend Channel
Navient Enters Oversold Territory
Monday, March 6, 2017, 11:38 AM — Dividend Channel
Grace Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Navient
Tuesday, February 28, 2017, 4:38 PM — Market News Video
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Navient, Northern Trust and Sun Life Financial
Monday, February 27, 2017, 10:27 AM — Dividend Channel
NAVI is categorized under the Financials sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

FMBH News
CTT News
CMFN News
SWZ News
SGBK News
PFBX News
BBRC News
EFF News
FSIC News
GULF News

Consider RediNews RSS feeds to complement your web page financial content. Whether below a detailed quote page, a stock history chart, or featured on your home page, RediNews has an RSS feed to meet your needs. Integrate news by specific stock symbol, or an entire market sector. Simply navigate to any RediNews news page by specific ticker symbol, then click the RSS icon for any news page to reach the associated RSS feed (the icon will look like this): .

NAVI News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2018, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.