RediNews
ETFs Holding KR »    KR Historical Stock Prices »
KR News Video: Thu, Mar 7, 2019, 10:19 AM — S&P 500 Movers: KR, AGN


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
Kroger operates supermarkets, multi-department stores, jewelry stores, and convenience stores. Co. also manufacture and process some of the food for sale in its supermarkets. Supermarkets are operated under one of the following formats: combination food and drug stores (combo stores); multi-department stores; marketplace stores; or price impact warehouses. Marketplace provide grocery, pharmacy and health and beauty care departments as well as perishable offering and general merchandise area that includes apparel, home goods and toys. The convenience stores provide a limited assortment of staple food items and general merchandise and, in most cases, sell fuel. Self directed investors in Kroger Co (The) will be interested in keeping up with all Kroger Co (The) news they can find, both KR news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on KR. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both KR news releases originating from Kroger Co (The) itself, and KR news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our KR RSS news feed.

KR News

KR News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

Kroger to Bring Unmanned Delivery Service to Houston Via Nuro
Friday, March 15, 2019, 8:05 AM — Zacks
Short Interest Falls 16.4% For KR
Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 11:40 AM — Market News Video
Friday Sector Laggards: Energy, Services
Friday, March 8, 2019, 2:54 PM — Market News Video
Company News For Mar 8, 2019
Friday, March 8, 2019, 8:47 AM — Zacks
Analysts Anticipate 10% Upside For DGRO
Friday, March 8, 2019, 7:24 AM — ETF Channel
Notable Thursday Option Activity: LLY, KR, EIX
Thursday, March 7, 2019, 1:17 PM — Stock Options Channel
Kroger Enters Oversold Territory
Thursday, March 7, 2019, 11:34 AM — Dividend Channel
Kroger's (KR) Q4 Earnings Miss Estimates, FY19 View Soft
Thursday, March 7, 2019, 10:38 AM — Zacks
Economic & Earnings Data Deluge
Thursday, March 7, 2019, 9:38 AM — Zacks
Costco (COST) Q2 Earnings Preview
Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 6:06 PM — Zacks
3 Blue-Chip Stocks to Buy Right Now: WMT, FB & NKE
Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 2:50 PM — Zacks
Amazon Bolsters Retail Focus with New Grocery Store Plans
Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 3:28 PM — Zacks
Office Depot, Alibaba Collaborate to Support U.S. SMBs Growth
Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 11:00 AM — Zacks
How to Invest Like Warren Buffet With ETFs
Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 9:55 AM — Zacks
Can DICK'S Sporting (DKS) Retain Earnings Beat Trend in Q4?
Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 6:28 AM — Zacks
American Eagle (AEO) to Post Q4 Earnings: What's in Store?
Monday, March 4, 2019, 10:30 PM — Zacks
What to Expect from Target's (TGT) Q4 Earnings Tuesday
Friday, March 1, 2019, 2:22 PM — Zacks
April 12th Options Now Available For Kroger (KR)
Thursday, February 28, 2019, 10:37 AM — Stock Options Channel
Noteworthy Wednesday Option Activity: WING, KR, WBC
Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 3:18 PM — Stock Options Channel
Here's Why Target's (TGT) Q4 Earnings are Likely to Rise Y/Y
Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 6:21 AM — Zacks
KR vs. WMT: Which Stock Should Value Investors Buy Now?
Monday, February 25, 2019, 8:30 AM — Zacks
Companhia Brasileira (CBD) Q4 Earnings Benefit From Assai
Thursday, February 21, 2019, 6:15 AM — Zacks
KR Makes Notable Cross Below Critical Moving Average
Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 3:58 PM — Dividend Channel
Buy Walmart (WMT) Stock After Blowout Holiday Quarter Earnings?
Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 3:40 PM — Zacks
Will Wage, Freight Costs Hit TJX Companies (TJX) Q4 Earnings?
Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 5:43 AM — Zacks
Top Ranked Value Stocks to Buy for February 19th
Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 9:02 AM — Zacks
Walmart (WMT) Q4 Earnings Beat Estimates, Stock Rallies
Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 8:37 AM — Zacks
Should Value Investors Pick Kroger Co. (KR) Stock?
Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 8:30 AM — Zacks
Key Factors Shaping BJ's Wholesale's (BJ) Earnings in Q4
Monday, February 18, 2019, 8:17 AM — Zacks
Will Higher Revenues Drive Sprouts Farmers' (SFM) Q4 Earnings?
Thursday, February 14, 2019, 7:00 AM — Zacks
Here's What to Expect from Walmart's (WMT) Q4 Earnings Results
Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 1:43 PM — Zacks
Best Buy Becomes #69 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing Kroger
Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 10:38 AM — Market News Video
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Callaway Golf, Church & Dwight and Kroger
Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 9:59 AM — Dividend Channel
Kroger Now #234 Largest Company, Surpassing Hormel Foods
Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 4:39 PM — Market News Video
How The Parts Add Up: XLP Headed For $57
Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 7:39 AM — ETF Channel
NiSource Becomes #37 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing Kroger
Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 12:29 PM — Market News Video
Kroger (KR) Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Friday, January 25, 2019, 4:07 PM — Dividend Channel
Noteworthy Thursday Option Activity: ALK, KR, CTXS
Thursday, January 24, 2019, 4:01 PM — Stock Options Channel
Buy Walmart (WMT) Stock For 2019 on Morgan Stanley Upgrade?
Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 1:20 PM — Zacks
Amazon Roundup: CES, Whole Foods, AWS, Robotics, Dash, India
Wednesday, January 16, 2019, 3:52 PM — Zacks
Kroger Becomes #37 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing Helmerich & Payne
Friday, January 11, 2019, 11:50 AM — Market News Video
Kroger (KR) Shares Cross 2% Yield Mark
Wednesday, January 9, 2019, 3:13 PM — Dividend Channel
Kroger, Microsoft Partner for Connected Store Pilot Program
Tuesday, January 8, 2019, 3:54 PM — Zacks
Kroger (KR) Down 6.4% Since Last Earnings Report: Can It Rebound?
Saturday, January 5, 2019, 8:30 AM — Zacks
Supermarkets Industry Outlook: Omnichannel Plans Hold the Key
Thursday, January 3, 2019, 3:45 PM — Zacks
Interesting KR Put And Call Options For February 22nd
Thursday, January 3, 2019, 11:45 AM — Stock Options Channel
Amazon to Expand Grocery Retail With More Whole Foods Stores
Monday, December 31, 2018, 7:04 AM — Zacks
We Did The Math PSL Can Go To $73
Friday, December 28, 2018, 9:54 AM — ETF Channel
Kroger Breaks Below 200-Day Moving Average - Notable for KR
Thursday, December 20, 2018, 11:08 AM — Dividend Channel
Here's What to Expect from Costco (COST) Earnings Thursday
Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 5:51 PM — Zacks
The New #41 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component: Kroger
Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 12:18 PM — Market News Video
Agree To Buy Kroger At $28, Earn 26.3% Annualized Using Options
Thursday, December 6, 2018, 11:57 AM — Stock Options Channel
Notable Tuesday Option Activity: MTCH, SKY, KR
Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 3:33 PM — Stock Options Channel
Notable Tuesday Option Activity: MTCH, SKY, KR
Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 3:33 PM — Stock Options Channel
The New #47 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component: Kroger
Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 2:02 PM — Market News Video
See How Kroger Ranks Among Analysts' Top Picks With Strong Buyback Activity
Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 2:17 PM — Market News Video
Notable Thursday Option Activity: KR, JWN, WYNN
Thursday, November 15, 2018, 1:57 PM — Stock Options Channel
The New #81 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component: Kroger
Monday, November 12, 2018, 1:02 PM — Market News Video
Ex-Dividend Reminder: FirstCash, Cheesecake Factory and Kroger
Monday, November 12, 2018, 10:06 AM — Dividend Channel
Kroger Reaches Analyst Target Price
Thursday, November 8, 2018, 8:27 AM — ETF Channel
Kroger Now #214 Largest Company, Surpassing Ingersoll-Rand
Monday, November 5, 2018, 4:38 PM — Market News Video
Friday Sector Leaders: Services, Industrial
Friday, November 2, 2018, 2:30 PM — Market News Video
We Did The Math RHS Can Go To $137
Friday, October 12, 2018, 8:06 AM — ETF Channel
KR Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Thursday, October 11, 2018, 12:14 PM — Dividend Channel
Kroger Becomes #142 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing Ventas
Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 1:31 PM — Market News Video
KR Dividend Yield Pushes Past 2%
Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 3:07 PM — Dividend Channel
Thursday Sector Laggards: Services, Energy
Thursday, September 13, 2018, 2:32 PM — Market News Video
Notable Monday Option Activity: TRV, KR, ALL
Monday, September 10, 2018, 1:15 PM — Stock Options Channel
See How Kroger Ranks Among Analysts' Top Picks With Strong Buyback Activity
Thursday, September 6, 2018, 2:18 PM — Market News Video
KR October 26th Options Begin Trading
Thursday, September 6, 2018, 10:47 AM — Stock Options Channel
SPDR S&P Retail ETF Experiences Big Outflow
Thursday, August 23, 2018, 10:53 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy Wednesday Option Activity: CAT, KR, AGN
Wednesday, August 22, 2018, 3:19 PM — Stock Options Channel
Friday Sector Leaders: Consumer Products, Services
Friday, August 17, 2018, 2:56 PM — Market News Video
Kroger Becomes #83 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing American Water Works
Friday, August 10, 2018, 11:51 AM — Market News Video
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Lithia Motors, PriceSmart and Kroger
Friday, August 10, 2018, 10:06 AM — Dividend Channel
Kroger Reaches Analyst Target Price
Thursday, August 9, 2018, 8:50 AM — ETF Channel
Kroger Takes Over #230 Spot From Hilton Worldwide Holdings
Thursday, August 2, 2018, 4:47 PM — Market News Video
XRT, CVNA, RCII, KR: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Monday, July 16, 2018, 10:48 AM — ETF Channel
XRT, RCII, CVNA, KR: ETF Outflow Alert
Friday, July 6, 2018, 10:49 AM — ETF Channel
August 24th Options Now Available For Kroger (KR)
Thursday, July 5, 2018, 10:36 AM — Stock Options Channel
Kroger Becomes #172 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing NRG Energy
Tuesday, July 3, 2018, 12:05 PM — Market News Video
KR Dividend Yield Pushes Past 2%
Monday, July 2, 2018, 3:29 PM — Dividend Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: XRT, RCII, PETS, KR
Thursday, June 28, 2018, 11:05 AM — ETF Channel
Kroger Reaches Analyst Target Price
Friday, June 22, 2018, 7:52 AM — ETF Channel
Thursday Sector Leaders: Utilities, Services
Thursday, June 21, 2018, 2:44 PM — Market News Video
See How Kroger Ranks Among Analysts' Top Picks With Strong Buyback Activity
Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 2:16 PM — Market News Video
Notable Wednesday Option Activity: SBUX, KR, FFIV
Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 1:39 PM — Stock Options Channel
The New #49 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component: Interpublic Group of Companies
Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 3:09 PM — Market News Video
KR July 13th Options Begin Trading
Thursday, May 31, 2018, 10:40 AM — Stock Options Channel
KR July 6th Options Begin Trading
Thursday, May 24, 2018, 10:53 AM — Stock Options Channel
Notable Thursday Option Activity: JWN, KR, AAP
Thursday, May 17, 2018, 1:18 PM — Stock Options Channel
Short Interest Surges 77% For KR
Thursday, May 10, 2018, 12:28 PM — Market News Video
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Church & Dwight, Kroger and FirstCash
Thursday, May 10, 2018, 10:29 AM — Dividend Channel
How The Parts Add Up: PBJ Targets $36
Thursday, May 10, 2018, 9:34 AM — ETF Channel
Interesting KR Put And Call Options For June 22nd
Thursday, May 3, 2018, 10:43 AM — Stock Options Channel
Interesting KR Put And Call Options For June 8th
Thursday, April 26, 2018, 11:05 AM — Stock Options Channel
Implied PHDG Analyst Target Price: $33
Monday, April 9, 2018, 9:13 AM — ETF Channel
Interesting KR Put And Call Options For May 25th
Thursday, April 5, 2018, 10:43 AM — Stock Options Channel
Bullish Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - KR
Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 3:58 PM — Dividend Channel
Interesting KR Put And Call Options For May 11th
Thursday, March 29, 2018, 10:44 AM — Stock Options Channel
Kroger Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Citizens Financial Group
Friday, March 23, 2018, 4:37 PM — Market News Video
KR is categorized under the Services sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

ESI News
SBH News
DIS News
CMCSA News
AMZN News
WMT News
BBY News
RCII News
LOW News
COST News

RediNews would like to be your web content provider of choice for news feeds by stock ticker symbol, or by market sector. An ideal complement to other financial content like stock quotes and charts, our news gives your users what they want — to see what is being published about the stocks they own, and what the companies themselves are publishing. Simply navigate to any RediNews news page by specific ticker symbol, then click the RSS icon for any news page to reach the associated RSS feed (the icon will look like this): . There is no charge to use our feeds, they are available to you for free.

KR News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2019, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.