ETFs Holding IBKR »    IBKR Historical Stock Prices »
IBKR News Video: Fri, Mar 23, 2018, 2:34 PM — Daily Dividend Report: MAS, SLG, LW, NRZ, UBA, WMC

If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
Interactive Brokers Group is a holding company that primarily owns about 16.6% of the membership interests of IBG LLC. Co., together with IBG LLC and its subsidiaries, is an automated global electronic broker and market maker engaged in executing and clearing trades in securities, futures, foreign exchange instruments, bonds and mutual funds on electronic exchanges and market centers and providing custody, prime brokerage, securities and margin lending services to customers. Co. operates two segments:electronic brokerage, which provides electronic execution and clearing services; and market making, which includes exchange-traded equities, equity options and equity-index options and futures. Self directed investors in Interactive Brokers Group Inc will be interested in keeping up with all Interactive Brokers Group Inc news they can find, both IBKR news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on IBKR. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both IBKR news releases originating from Interactive Brokers Group Inc itself, and IBKR news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our IBKR RSS news feed.


IBKR News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

Morgan Stanley (MS) Unit Completes Buyout of Mesa West
Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 9:19 AM — Zacks
Schwab Stock Falls Despite Improvement in February Metrics
Friday, March 16, 2018, 7:07 AM — Zacks
E*TRADE Financial (ETFC) February DARTs Up 5% Sequentially
Thursday, March 15, 2018, 7:38 AM — Zacks
Goldman Sachs' Ratings Affirmed by Moody's, Outlook Stable
Thursday, March 8, 2018, 7:36 AM — Zacks
Here's Why You Should Add TD Ameritrade to Your Portfolio
Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 8:09 AM — Zacks
Interactive Brokers Stock Up 2.1% as February DARTs Improve
Monday, March 5, 2018, 7:15 AM — Zacks
First Week of April 20th Options Trading For Interactive Brokers Group (IBKR)
Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 11:37 AM — Stock Options Channel
Schwab (SCHW) Stock Up 2.4% as January Metrics Improve Y/Y
Thursday, February 15, 2018, 6:55 AM — Zacks
E*TRADE Financial (ETFC) January DARTs Up 29% From December
Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 8:27 AM — Zacks
Interactive Brokers Group Larger Than S&P 500 Component Navient
Friday, February 9, 2018, 4:36 PM — Market News Video
WisdomTree (WETF) Shares Fall on Q4 Earnings Miss, Costs Up
Tuesday, February 6, 2018, 6:30 AM — Zacks
Interactive Brokers Stock Up 2.2% as January DARTs Improve
Monday, February 5, 2018, 6:30 AM — Zacks
E*TRADE (ETFC) Q4 Earnings Beat on High Revenues, DARTs Up
Friday, January 26, 2018, 6:12 AM — Zacks
Raymond James (RJF) Q1 Earnings & Revenues Beat Estimates
Thursday, January 25, 2018, 7:16 AM — Zacks
TD Ameritrade (AMTD) Q1 Earnings & Revenues Beat Estimates
Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 8:30 AM — Zacks
3 Buy Ranked Stocks That Surged Today
Monday, January 22, 2018, 5:57 PM — Zacks
Why Interactive Brokers Group (IBKR) Stock Might be a Great Pick
Friday, January 19, 2018, 7:43 AM — Zacks
Ride the Momentum With These 4 Hot Stocks
Thursday, January 18, 2018, 8:00 AM — Zacks
Interactive Brokers (IBKR) Beats on Q4 Earnings, Costs Fall
Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 8:00 AM — Zacks
3 Stocks Likely to Beat Earnings Estimates This Week
Monday, January 15, 2018, 2:53 PM — Zacks
E*TRADE (ETFC) Might Witness Ratings Upgrades by Moody's
Thursday, January 11, 2018, 9:04 AM — Zacks
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - VIOV, ALE, IBKR, SIGI
Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
First Week of February 16th Options Trading For Interactive Brokers Group (IBKR)
Wednesday, January 3, 2018, 10:40 AM — Stock Options Channel
Interactive Brokers' December DARTs Show Y/Y Improvement
Wednesday, January 3, 2018, 7:18 AM — Zacks
iShares Core S&P Small-Cap ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Thursday, December 28, 2017, 10:55 AM — ETF Channel
LPL Financial Reports Improvement in November Activity
Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 8:38 AM — Zacks
Why Should You to Buy Morgan Stanley (MS) Stock Right Now?
Monday, December 18, 2017, 7:55 AM — Zacks
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - SLYV, IBKR, ALE, SR
Friday, December 15, 2017, 11:00 AM — ETF Channel
E*TRADE Financial November DARTs Up 15% From Prior Month
Friday, December 15, 2017, 8:05 AM — Zacks
Schwab's (SCHW) November Metrics Indicate Y/Y Improvement
Friday, December 15, 2017, 6:34 AM — Zacks
3 Reasons to Invest in CoBiz Financial (COBZ) Stock Now
Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 12:55 PM — Zacks
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: PSCF, IBKR, SIGI, EVR
Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 10:56 AM — ETF Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: UnitedHealth Group, Interactive Brokers Group and M & T Bank
Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 10:28 AM — Dividend Channel
Notable Monday Option Activity: SGEN, V, IBKR
Monday, November 27, 2017, 3:26 PM — Stock Options Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - IJR, ALE, IBKR, SR
Wednesday, November 22, 2017, 10:54 AM — ETF Channel
IJS, IBKR, SR, SIGI: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 10:48 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy Friday Option Activity: PRTK, MSFT, IBKR
Friday, November 3, 2017, 3:22 PM — Stock Options Channel
Noteworthy Wednesday Option Activity: GWW, IBKR, TXT
Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 11:28 AM — Stock Options Channel
IJS, SR, CACI, IBKR: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Thursday, October 12, 2017, 10:50 AM — ETF Channel
First Week of November 17th Options Trading For Interactive Brokers Group (IBKR)
Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 11:28 AM — Stock Options Channel
Noteworthy Thursday Option Activity: TXN, IBKR, CVNA
Thursday, September 28, 2017, 3:25 PM — Stock Options Channel
First Week of October 20th Options Trading For Interactive Brokers Group (IBKR)
Thursday, August 31, 2017, 10:32 AM — Stock Options Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Interactive Brokers Group, M & T Bank and United Fire Group
Monday, August 28, 2017, 10:03 AM — Dividend Channel
Short Interest In Interactive Brokers Group Makes 16.5% Move
Monday, March 27, 2017, 2:43 PM — Market News Video
IBKR is categorized under the Financials sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

HIW News
EDV News
LAG News
ITR News
MPW News
PER News
CDR News

RSS news feeds from RediNews are an ideal complement to other financial content on your market-focused website like stock quotes and charts. our news gives your users what they want — to see what is being published about the stocks they own, and what the companies themselves are publishing. Simply navigate to any RediNews news page by specific ticker symbol, then click the RSS icon for any news page to reach the associated RSS feed (the icon will look like this): . These feeds are made available to you free if charge. We also offer news by broad sector, and a feed of all recent stock news.

IBKR News | | Copyright © 2013 - 2018, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.