RediNews
ETFs Holding GPS »    GPS Historical Stock Prices »
GPS News Video: Fri, Mar 1, 2019, 10:19 AM — S&P 500 Movers: WBA, GPS


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
The Gap is a retailer providing apparel, accessories, and personal care products for men, women, and children under the Old Navy, Gap, Banana Republic, Athleta, and Intermix brands. Co. has stores in the U.S., Canada, the U.K., France, Ireland, Japan, Italy, China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, and Mexico, and has franchise agreements with unaffiliated franchisees to operate Gap, Banana Republic, and Old Navy stores throughout Asia, Europe, Latin America, the Middle East, and Africa. Under these agreements, third parties operate, or will operate, stores that sell apparel and related products under Co.'s brand names. Self directed investors in The Gap Inc will be interested in keeping up with all The Gap Inc news they can find, both GPS news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on GPS. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both GPS news releases originating from The Gap Inc itself, and GPS news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our GPS RSS news feed.

GPS News

GPS News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

The Implied Analyst 12-Month Target For IVV
Friday, May 17, 2019, 8:12 AM — ETF Channel
Is Deep Value ETF (DVP) a Strong ETF Right Now?
Friday, May 17, 2019, 5:33 AM — Zacks
GPS June 28th Options Begin Trading
Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 10:40 AM — Stock Options Channel
Notable Tuesday Option Activity: WATT, GPS, ISRG
Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 3:18 PM — Stock Options Channel
Monday Sector Laggards: Technology & Communications, Services
Monday, May 13, 2019, 2:40 PM — Market News Video
The Gap is Oversold
Monday, May 13, 2019, 11:36 AM — Dividend Channel
The Gap (GPS) Shares Cross 4% Yield Mark
Friday, May 10, 2019, 3:11 PM — Dividend Channel
Interesting GPS Put And Call Options For June 14th
Thursday, May 2, 2019, 11:04 AM — Stock Options Channel
Five S&P 500 Stocks With Rising Short Activity
Friday, April 26, 2019, 10:03 AM — Market News Video
Is Deep Value ETF (DVP) a Strong ETF Right Now?
Thursday, April 25, 2019, 5:28 AM — Zacks
Wednesday Sector Leaders: Services, Utilities
Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 2:45 PM — Market News Video
May 31st Options Now Available For The Gap (GPS)
Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 10:37 AM — Stock Options Channel
Noteworthy Tuesday Option Activity: NVT, GPS, NEE
Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 3:21 PM — Stock Options Channel
VOOV's Underlying Holdings Could Mean 10% Gain Potential
Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 8:05 AM — ETF Channel
Bear of the Day: L Brands (LB)
Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 4:00 AM — Zacks
3 Sports Retail Stocks to Buy Right Now: LULU, VFC, UAA
Monday, April 8, 2019, 2:30 PM — Zacks
Ex-Dividend Reminder: The Gap, OGE Energy and Toronto Dominion Bank
Friday, April 5, 2019, 9:55 AM — Dividend Channel
Can Gap's Brand Revival & Spin-Off Plans Solve Its Problems?
Wednesday, April 3, 2019, 8:18 AM — Zacks
Is Deep Value ETF (DVP) a Strong ETF Right Now?
Wednesday, April 3, 2019, 6:22 AM — Zacks
Tableau Software Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing The Gap
Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 4:37 PM — Market News Video
Macy's Becomes #106 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing The Gap
Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 11:05 AM — Market News Video
Analysts Forecast 10% Upside For JKI
Thursday, March 14, 2019, 7:25 AM — ETF Channel
Is Deep Value ETF (DVP) a Strong ETF Right Now?
Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 6:23 AM — Zacks
Bear of the Day: The Children's Place (PLCE)
Friday, March 8, 2019, 5:07 AM — Zacks
GPS Crosses Above Key Moving Average Level
Friday, March 1, 2019, 10:58 AM — Dividend Channel
More Econ Data Mop-Up; Gap, Foot Locker Surprise in Q4
Friday, March 1, 2019, 10:39 AM — Zacks
Economic and Earnings Data Deluge
Friday, March 1, 2019, 9:37 AM — Zacks
More Econ Data Mop-Up; Gap, Foot Locker Surprise in Q4
Friday, March 1, 2019, 9:11 AM — Zacks
April 12th Options Now Available For The Gap (GPS)
Thursday, February 28, 2019, 10:39 AM — Stock Options Channel
Gap (GPS) Unveils Buyback Plan to Boost Shareholder Returns
Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 8:25 AM — Zacks
3 Sportswear Retail Stocks to Buy Right Now
Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 2:52 PM — Zacks
Implied Volatility Surging for Gap (GPS) Stock Options
Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 7:44 AM — Zacks
Noteworthy Monday Option Activity: DIS, AGM, GPS
Monday, February 25, 2019, 3:19 PM — Stock Options Channel
Previewing Department Store Stock Earnings
Friday, February 22, 2019, 4:11 PM — Zacks
What's Next for Under Armour Stock in 2019?
Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 2:32 PM — Zacks
Is Deep Value ETF (DVP) a Strong ETF Right Now?
Monday, February 18, 2019, 6:37 AM — Zacks
Breaking Down Under Armour (UAA) Stock After Q4 Earnings
Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 6:35 PM — Zacks
The Gap Becomes #41 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing Nordstrom
Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 4:10 PM — Market News Video
Analysts Anticipate RNDV Will Reach $24
Monday, February 11, 2019, 7:39 AM — ETF Channel
GPS March 29th Options Begin Trading
Thursday, February 7, 2019, 10:38 AM — Stock Options Channel
Cincinnati Financial Becomes #84 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing The Gap
Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 12:28 PM — Market News Video
The Gap Becomes #84 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing Franklin Resources
Friday, January 11, 2019, 11:41 AM — Market News Video
Notable Thursday Option Activity: FDX, FTSI, GPS
Thursday, January 10, 2019, 3:17 PM — Stock Options Channel
March 1st Options Now Available For The Gap (GPS)
Thursday, January 10, 2019, 10:41 AM — Stock Options Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Gentex, New York Times and The Gap
Friday, January 4, 2019, 10:07 AM — Dividend Channel
Interesting GPS Put And Call Options For February 22nd
Thursday, January 3, 2019, 11:55 AM — Stock Options Channel
GPS February 2019 Options Begin Trading
Thursday, December 27, 2018, 11:16 AM — Stock Options Channel
GPS February 2019 Options Begin Trading
Thursday, December 13, 2018, 10:43 AM — Stock Options Channel
The New #71 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component: Darden Restaurants
Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 12:16 PM — Market News Video
The Implied Analyst 12-Month Target For FDL
Monday, December 10, 2018, 8:07 AM — ETF Channel
January 2019 Options Now Available For The Gap
Thursday, November 29, 2018, 11:12 AM — Stock Options Channel
The Gap Becomes #71 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing Gartner
Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 2:02 PM — Market News Video
GPS January 2019 Options Begin Trading
Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 11:04 AM — Stock Options Channel
Oversold Conditions For The Gap (GPS)
Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 4:23 PM — Dividend Channel
Notable Tuesday Option Activity: GPS, AAXN, RAMP
Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 3:16 PM — Stock Options Channel
Kansas City Southern Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing The Gap
Thursday, November 15, 2018, 4:38 PM — Market News Video
Interesting GPS Put And Call Options For December 28th
Thursday, November 8, 2018, 10:58 AM — Stock Options Channel
Analysts Expect LRGF To Hit $37
Thursday, November 8, 2018, 7:36 AM — ETF Channel
Interesting GPS Put And Call Options For December 14th
Thursday, November 1, 2018, 11:48 AM — Stock Options Channel
The Gap Becomes #86 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing Qorvo
Thursday, October 25, 2018, 2:07 PM — Market News Video
Monday Sector Leaders: Technology & Communications, Services
Monday, October 22, 2018, 2:36 PM — Market News Video
Noteworthy Thursday Option Activity: UNM, EOG, GPS
Thursday, October 18, 2018, 2:35 PM — Stock Options Channel
PulteGroup Becomes #151 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing The Gap
Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 1:11 PM — Market News Video
Ex-Dividend Reminder: The Gap, Darden Restaurants and OGE Energy
Friday, October 5, 2018, 9:58 AM — Dividend Channel
The Gap is Oversold
Thursday, October 4, 2018, 11:36 AM — Dividend Channel
GPS November 23rd Options Begin Trading
Thursday, October 4, 2018, 10:55 AM — Stock Options Channel
Tuesday Sector Laggards: Services, Healthcare
Tuesday, October 2, 2018, 2:33 PM — Market News Video
Interesting GPS Put And Call Options For November 9th
Thursday, September 27, 2018, 11:04 AM — Stock Options Channel
The New #122 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component: CBS
Thursday, September 13, 2018, 2:30 PM — Market News Video
Analysts Expect 10% Gains Ahead For The Holdings of RNDV
Friday, September 7, 2018, 7:22 AM — ETF Channel
The Gap (GPS) Shares Cross 3% Yield Mark
Friday, August 24, 2018, 3:26 PM — Dividend Channel
Friday Sector Laggards: Services, Consumer Products
Friday, August 24, 2018, 2:53 PM — Market News Video
Notable Friday Option Activity: FL, GPS, DVA
Friday, August 24, 2018, 1:20 PM — Stock Options Channel
October 5th Options Now Available For The Gap (GPS)
Thursday, August 23, 2018, 10:38 AM — Stock Options Channel
GPS October 19th Options Begin Trading
Monday, August 20, 2018, 10:46 AM — Stock Options Channel
Noteworthy Thursday Option Activity: GPS, KODK, FL
Thursday, August 16, 2018, 3:32 PM — Stock Options Channel
The Gap Reaches Analyst Target Price
Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 7:42 AM — ETF Channel
Tuesday Sector Leaders: Services, Consumer Products
Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 2:41 PM — Market News Video
The Gap Now #395 Largest Company, Surpassing Cincinnati Financial
Friday, August 10, 2018, 4:36 PM — Market News Video
The New #111 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component: The Gap
Friday, August 10, 2018, 11:51 AM — Market News Video
GPS Crosses Above Key Moving Average Level
Thursday, August 9, 2018, 11:11 AM — Dividend Channel
Interesting GPS Put And Call Options For September 28th
Thursday, August 9, 2018, 10:44 AM — Stock Options Channel
Corning Becomes #122 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing The Gap
Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 11:48 AM — Market News Video
Analysts Forecast 10% Gains Ahead For ONEY
Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 7:43 AM — ETF Channel
August 31st Options Now Available For The Gap
Thursday, July 12, 2018, 10:42 AM — Stock Options Channel
GPS Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Friday, July 6, 2018, 11:15 AM — Dividend Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Trinseo, The Gap and New York Times
Friday, July 6, 2018, 10:01 AM — Dividend Channel
August 24th Options Now Available For The Gap
Thursday, July 5, 2018, 10:40 AM — Stock Options Channel
Interesting GPS Put And Call Options For August 10th
Thursday, June 28, 2018, 10:56 AM — Stock Options Channel
GPS August 17th Options Begin Trading
Monday, June 18, 2018, 11:15 AM — Stock Options Channel
Tuesday Sector Leaders: Services, Technology & Communications
Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 2:33 PM — Market News Video
GPS Makes Bullish Cross Above Critical Moving Average
Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 11:04 AM — Dividend Channel
Interesting GPS Put And Call Options For July 13th
Thursday, May 31, 2018, 10:41 AM — Stock Options Channel
Analysts Expect QSY To Hit $91
Monday, May 28, 2018, 2:06 PM — ETF Channel
The Gap (GPS) Shares Cross 3% Yield Mark
Friday, May 25, 2018, 3:07 PM — Dividend Channel
The Gap Reaches Analyst Target Price
Friday, May 25, 2018, 8:10 AM — ETF Channel
Notable Thursday Option Activity: LB, GPS, MU
Thursday, May 24, 2018, 1:22 PM — Stock Options Channel
GPS is categorized under the Services sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

NAUH News
CBS News
ASNA News
BKS News
PIR News
BID News
WPO News
WYN News
RYL News
AAN News

Whether you use an enterprise information portal to update a corporate relations page, or have a handmade website with investor content in it, chances are you have come across the term "RSS" — Really Simple Syndication. Web page finance website experts and novices alike are welcome to integrate any of the RediNews RSS feeds found on the stock market content pages within our website. Simply navigate to any RediNews news page by specific ticker symbol, then click the RSS icon for any news page to reach the associated RSS feed (the icon will look like this): . Our news would be ideal paired with free stock chart and investor content, querying for the same specific stock ticker symbol presented to the user. While experience with flash and cobranded content would be ideal for integrating our news in a cool and unique way such as within a stock market ticker or stock screener feature, our feeds can also be integrated as extra links to enhance your financial portal content with dynamic stock content that updates every time there is new news tagged with the stock, giving your visitors another reason to check back to your website in the future.

GPS News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2019, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.