RediNews
ETFs Holding EQR »    EQR Historical Stock Prices »
EQR News Video: Fri, Mar 15, 2019, 3:16 PM — Daily Dividend Report: ORCL, CL, EQR, KL, AVGO


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
Equity Residential is a real estate investment trust focused on the acquisition, development and management of rental apartment properties. Co. is the general partner of, and owned an ownership interest in ERP Operating Limited Partnership (ERPOP). All of Co.'s property ownership, development and related business operations are conducted through ERPOP and those entities/subsidiaries owned or controlled by ERPOP. Co., directly or indirectly through investments in title holding entities, owned all or a portion of properties located in several states and the District of Columbia. Self directed investors in Equity Residential will be interested in keeping up with all Equity Residential news they can find, both EQR news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on EQR. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both EQR news releases originating from Equity Residential itself, and EQR news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our EQR RSS news feed.

EQR News

EQR News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

Equity Residential Reaches Analyst Target Price
Friday, May 10, 2019, 8:30 AM — ETF Channel
iShares Global REIT ETF Experiences Big Outflow
Friday, May 3, 2019, 10:49 AM — ETF Channel
Equity Residential (EQR) Q1 FFO and Revenues Top Estimates
Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 3:45 AM — Zacks
Equity Residential Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing PPG Industries
Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 4:38 PM — Market News Video
Equity Residential (EQR) Shares Cross 3% Yield Mark
Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 3:06 PM — Dividend Channel
XLRE, WELL, AVB, EQR: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 10:54 AM — ETF Channel
UDR Rewards Investors With 6.2% Hike in Common Stock Dividend
Friday, March 29, 2019, 6:04 AM — Zacks
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - XLRE, WELL, AVB, EQR
Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 10:55 AM — ETF Channel
Equity Residential (EQR) Announces 5.1% Hike in Dividend
Friday, March 15, 2019, 9:42 AM — Zacks
Shell Teams Up With Eneco to Build Two Dutch Wind Farms
Friday, March 15, 2019, 8:47 AM — Zacks
AvalonBay Communities (AVB) Issues Q1 Rental Revenue Update
Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 10:52 AM — Zacks
Interesting EQR Put And Call Options For October 18th
Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 12:38 PM — Stock Options Channel
Equity Residential Reaches Analyst Target Price
Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 7:57 AM — ETF Channel
February 2019 Options Now Available For Equity Residential (EQR)
Friday, December 28, 2018, 10:43 AM — Stock Options Channel
EQR Crosses Above Average Analyst Target
Friday, December 14, 2018, 8:09 AM — ETF Channel
RWR, WELL, EQR, AVB: ETF Inflow Alert
Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 11:44 AM — ETF Channel
Equity Residential Shares Cross 3% Yield Mark
Friday, December 7, 2018, 3:05 PM — Dividend Channel
July 2019 Options Now Available For Equity Residential (EQR)
Monday, November 19, 2018, 10:43 AM — Stock Options Channel
EQR Crosses Above Average Analyst Target
Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 8:10 AM — ETF Channel
The New #215 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component: Equity Residential
Thursday, October 25, 2018, 10:20 AM — Market News Video
December 21st Options Now Available For Equity Residential (EQR)
Monday, October 22, 2018, 10:43 AM — Stock Options Channel
Equity Residential Becomes Oversold
Friday, October 12, 2018, 4:02 PM — Dividend Channel
EQR Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Friday, October 12, 2018, 3:52 PM — Dividend Channel
iShares Cohen & Steers REIT ETF Experiences Big Outflow
Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 11:00 AM — ETF Channel
Progressive Becomes #214 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing Equity Residential
Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 11:40 AM — Market News Video
Interesting EQR Put And Call Options For November 16th
Monday, September 24, 2018, 10:41 AM — Stock Options Channel
Equity Residential Reaches Analyst Target Price
Friday, September 21, 2018, 7:40 AM — ETF Channel
Ex-Div Reminder for Equity Residential
Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 9:55 AM — Dividend Channel
IYR, AVB, DLR, EQR: ETF Outflow Alert
Friday, September 14, 2018, 11:56 AM — ETF Channel
EQR April 2019 Options Begin Trading
Monday, August 20, 2018, 10:34 AM — Stock Options Channel
Equity Residential Reaches Analyst Target Price
Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 7:46 AM — ETF Channel
Continental Resources Larger Than S&P 500 Component Equity Residential
Friday, August 10, 2018, 4:38 PM — Market News Video
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: REET, AVB, EQR, WELL
Tuesday, August 7, 2018, 10:51 AM — ETF Channel
EQR September 21st Options Begin Trading
Monday, July 23, 2018, 10:35 AM — Stock Options Channel
Noteworthy Thursday Option Activity: TAP, EQR, COWN
Thursday, July 19, 2018, 3:18 PM — Stock Options Channel
Equity Residential Reaches Analyst Target Price
Friday, July 13, 2018, 8:11 AM — ETF Channel
Bullish Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - EQR
Friday, June 22, 2018, 3:56 PM — Market News Video
RWO, EQR, AVB, DLR: ETF Outflow Alert
Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 11:35 AM — ETF Channel
AvalonBay Communities Takes Over #226 Spot From Equity Residential
Monday, June 18, 2018, 4:41 PM — Market News Video
Interesting EQR Put And Call Options For August 17th
Monday, June 18, 2018, 10:33 AM — Stock Options Channel
Equity Residential Breaks Above 200-Day Moving Average - Bullish for EQR
Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 3:52 PM — Market News Video
EQR January 2019 Options Begin Trading
Monday, May 21, 2018, 10:37 AM — Stock Options Channel
EQR is categorized under the Financials sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

PID News
PEJ News
UNM News
UNB News
RCKB News
FSP News
SDIV News
MMC News
BK News
MOAT News

RediNews asks: are you the content manager in charge of web publishing content for web site stock quote, stock chart, forex, pages with historical price data for the markets, or other types of custom financial content like pink sheets symbols, option symbols, and stock portfolio pages? Then you should add RediNews RSS feeds to your arsenal of free financial website content and financial tools, adding another element of dynamic stock content to your pages with a constantly updating menu of recent news headlines for individual stocks and market sectors. So give our financial news feed a try by clicking the RSS icon for any news page (which will look like this): .

EQR News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2019, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.