RediNews
ETFs Holding EQIX »    EQIX Historical Stock Prices »
EQIX News Video: Wed, Jan 10, 2018, 2:58 PM — Wednesday's ETF Movers: XME, XLRE


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
Equinix provides a choice of data center offerings primarily comprised of colocation, interconnection solutions, bundled offers and professional services. Co. operates International Business Exchange (IBX) data centers across Americas; Europe, Middle East and Africa and Asia-Pacific regions where customers interconnect with a network ecosystem of partners and customers. Co.'s IBX data centers include multiple layers of physical security, cabinet space availability, on-site trained staff, areas for customer care and equipment staging, redundant alternating current/direct current power systems and other redundant and fault-tolerant infrastructure systems. Self directed investors in Equinix Inc will be interested in keeping up with all Equinix Inc news they can find, both EQIX news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on EQIX. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both EQIX news releases originating from Equinix Inc itself, and EQIX news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our EQIX RSS news feed.

EQIX News

EQIX News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

Ex-Dividend Reminder: AFLAC, Equinix and Cognizant Technology Solutions
Friday, August 17, 2018, 10:08 AM — Dividend Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - IYR, AMT, CCI, EQIX
Thursday, August 16, 2018, 11:09 AM — ETF Channel
Equinix (EQIX) AFFO Tops Estimates in Q2, Revenues Rise Y/Y
Thursday, August 9, 2018, 6:12 AM — Zacks
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: IYR, AMT, CCI, EQIX
Wednesday, August 8, 2018, 10:51 AM — ETF Channel
Add Up The Parts: RSP Could Be Worth $115
Thursday, July 26, 2018, 8:11 AM — ETF Channel
Equinix Closes TFG Integration, Boosts Government Solutions
Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 7:15 AM — Zacks
Equinix Forms JV With Omantel for New Data Center at Barka
Monday, July 9, 2018, 5:53 AM — Zacks
Is Digital Realty Planning to Buy Data-Center Firm Ascenty?
Friday, July 6, 2018, 12:19 PM — Zacks
IYR, PSA, PLD, EQIX: ETF Inflow Alert
Friday, June 29, 2018, 11:06 AM — ETF Channel
Equinix Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Marathon Petroleum
Monday, June 25, 2018, 4:37 PM — Market News Video
Analysts Expect OVLC Will Reach $34
Monday, June 25, 2018, 7:44 AM — ETF Channel
Commit To Purchase Equinix At $340, Earn 4.9% Using Options
Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 11:48 AM — Stock Options Channel
Notable Tuesday Option Activity: SUPN, KALA, EQIX
Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 3:27 PM — Stock Options Channel
Iron Mountain Eyes Expansion in Europe, Buys Arhiv Trezor
Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 9:24 AM — Zacks
Digital Realty (DLR) Expands in Toronto With New Facility
Friday, June 15, 2018, 8:04 AM — Zacks
Equinix to Link Australia, Singapore With Subsea Cable System
Thursday, June 14, 2018, 10:48 AM — Zacks
Iron Mountain Boosts Europe Presence with EvoSwitch Buyout
Thursday, May 31, 2018, 3:30 PM — Zacks
FedEx Achieves #23 Analyst Rank, Surpassing Equinix
Thursday, May 31, 2018, 11:45 AM — ETF Channel
XLRE's Holdings Imply 12% Gain Potential
Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 11:55 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - VNQ, PLD, EQIX, PSA
Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 10:54 AM — ETF Channel
Equinix (EQIX) Announces Expansion of London Data Center
Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 8:16 AM — Zacks
Real Estate Select Sector SPDR Fund Experiences Big Inflow
Monday, May 14, 2018, 10:58 AM — ETF Channel
Alphabet Achieves #19 Analyst Rank, Surpassing Equinix
Friday, May 4, 2018, 11:53 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - VNQ, SPG, PLD, EQIX
Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 10:52 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy Thursday Option Activity: CELG, INTC, EQIX
Thursday, April 26, 2018, 1:17 PM — Stock Options Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: VNQ, SPG, PLD, EQIX
Monday, April 23, 2018, 11:15 AM — ETF Channel
Implied XLRE Analyst Target Price: $35
Monday, April 23, 2018, 9:19 AM — ETF Channel
Vanguard Real Estate ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Friday, April 13, 2018, 10:54 AM — ETF Channel
VNQ, PLD, EQIX, PSA: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Thursday, April 5, 2018, 11:03 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: VNQ, PLD, EQIX, PSA
Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 10:57 AM — ETF Channel
Friday Sector Laggards: Technology & Communications, Financial
Friday, March 23, 2018, 2:52 PM — Market News Video
Equinix Takes Over #176 Spot From Prologis
Thursday, March 22, 2018, 4:40 PM — Market News Video
Surprising Analyst 12-Month Target For MGK
Thursday, March 22, 2018, 8:52 AM — ETF Channel
VNQ, EQIX, PLD, PSA: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 10:45 AM — ETF Channel
VNQ, SPG, EQIX, PLD: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Monday, March 12, 2018, 11:03 AM — ETF Channel
Friday Sector Laggards: Utilities, Financial
Friday, March 2, 2018, 3:02 PM — Market News Video
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - VNQ, SPG, EQIX, PLD
Friday, March 2, 2018, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
Real Estate Select Sector SPDR Fund Experiences Big Inflow
Thursday, February 22, 2018, 11:16 AM — ETF Channel
Equinix Becomes Oversold
Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 12:08 PM — Dividend Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Equinix, First Hawaiian and Ares Management
Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 10:03 AM — Dividend Channel
Thursday Sector Laggards: Energy, Financial
Thursday, February 15, 2018, 2:31 PM — Market News Video
Notable Thursday Option Activity: CAT, RHT, EQIX
Thursday, February 15, 2018, 1:29 PM — Stock Options Channel
Vanguard REIT ETF Experiences Big Outflow
Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 10:52 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: VNQ, EQIX, PLD, PSA
Tuesday, February 6, 2018, 10:57 AM — ETF Channel
Equinix (EQIX) Shares Cross Above 200 DMA
Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 4:40 PM — Dividend Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: VNQ, EQIX, PLD, PSA
Monday, January 29, 2018, 10:48 AM — ETF Channel
Interesting EQIX Put And Call Options For September 21st
Friday, January 26, 2018, 11:21 AM — Stock Options Channel
VNQ, EQIX, PLD, PSA: ETF Outflow Alert
Friday, January 19, 2018, 10:52 AM — ETF Channel
Tuesday Sector Leaders: Healthcare, Financial
Tuesday, January 16, 2018, 2:33 PM — Market News Video
XLRE's Holdings Could Mean 13% Gain Potential
Monday, January 15, 2018, 12:01 PM — ETF Channel
Equinix Breaks Below 200-Day Moving Average - Notable for EQIX
Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 11:56 AM — Dividend Channel
ICF, EQIX, PLD, PSA: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Tuesday, January 9, 2018, 10:49 AM — ETF Channel
Vanguard REIT ETF Experiences Big Outflow
Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 11:01 AM — ETF Channel
Equinix Takes Over #24 Spot From Amazon.com
Monday, December 11, 2017, 12:01 PM — ETF Channel
ICF, EQIX, HCN, EQR: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Monday, December 11, 2017, 10:54 AM — ETF Channel
Analysts Predict 10% Upside For JKE
Thursday, December 7, 2017, 9:19 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: VNQ, EQIX, PLD, PSA
Thursday, November 30, 2017, 11:08 AM — ETF Channel
Vanguard REIT ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Wednesday, November 22, 2017, 10:54 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - VNQ, EQIX, PLD, PSA
Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 10:50 AM — ETF Channel
Equinix Becomes #117 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing Whirlpool
Friday, November 10, 2017, 3:03 PM — Market News Video
Vanguard REIT ETF Experiences Big Outflow
Monday, November 6, 2017, 10:59 AM — ETF Channel
Equinix Reaches Analyst Target Price
Friday, November 3, 2017, 9:47 AM — ETF Channel
Equinix Becomes #144 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing Envision Healthcare
Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 2:09 PM — Market News Video
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - ICF, EQIX, PLD, PSA
Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 11:07 AM — ETF Channel
VNQ, EQIX, PLD, PSA: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 12:01 PM — ETF Channel
VNQ, EQIX, PLD, PSA: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Monday, September 25, 2017, 11:06 AM — ETF Channel
Interesting EQIX Put And Call Options For November 17th
Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 11:28 AM — Stock Options Channel
ICF, EQIX, PLD, PSA: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Thursday, September 14, 2017, 10:50 AM — ETF Channel
Affiliated Managers Group Becomes #146 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing Equinix
Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 1:24 PM — Market News Video
EQIX Crosses Above Average Analyst Target
Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 9:18 AM — ETF Channel
VNQ, EQIX, PSA, HCN: ETF Inflow Alert
Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 11:25 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - VNQ, SPG, EQIX, PSA
Monday, August 21, 2017, 11:13 AM — ETF Channel
EQIX is categorized under the Financials sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

VTV News
KRE News
AMT News
VTR News
EQR News
PID News
PEJ News
UNM News
UNB News
RCKB News

RediNews asks: are you the content manager in charge of web publishing content for web site stock quote, stock chart, forex, pages with historical price data for the markets, or other types of custom financial content like pink sheets symbols, option symbols, and stock portfolio pages? Then you should add RediNews RSS feeds to your arsenal of free financial website content and financial tools, adding another element of dynamic stock content to your pages with a constantly updating menu of recent news headlines for individual stocks and market sectors. So give our financial news feed a try by clicking the RSS icon for any news page (which will look like this): .

EQIX News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2018, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.