RediNews
ETFs Holding ENPH »    ENPH Historical Stock Prices »
ENPH News Video: Fri, Jan 18, 2019, 1:42 PM — Friday's ETF with Unusual Volume: TAN


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
Enphase Energy designs, develops, manufactures and sells home energy solutions that connect energy generation, energy storage and control and communications management on one platform. Co.'s semiconductor-based microinverter system converts direct current electricity to alternating current (AC) electricity at the individual solar module level, and brings a system-based approach to solar energy generation using its design capability across power electronics, semiconductors, networking and cloud-based software technologies. Co.'s Enphase Home Energy Solution with IQ consists of four main components: Enphase microinverters, the AC Battery, an Envoy gateway, and Enlighten cloud-based software. Self directed investors in Enphase Energy Inc. will be interested in keeping up with all Enphase Energy Inc. news they can find, both ENPH news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on ENPH. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both ENPH news releases originating from Enphase Energy Inc. itself, and ENPH news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our ENPH RSS news feed.

ENPH News

ENPH News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

Canadian Solar's Arm Sells Mustang Project to Goldman Sachs
Friday, May 17, 2019, 12:27 PM — Zacks
Sunworks (SUNW) to Post Q1 Earnings: What's in the Cards?
Friday, May 10, 2019, 8:01 AM — Zacks
6 Stocks That Popped Last Week
Wednesday, May 8, 2019, 2:13 PM — Zacks
Sunrun (RUN) to Report Q1 Earnings: Is a Beat in Store?
Monday, May 6, 2019, 9:55 AM — Zacks
Enphase Energy's Shares March Higher, Can It Continue?
Friday, May 3, 2019, 4:29 AM — Zacks
Enphase Energy Reaches Analyst Target Price
Thursday, May 2, 2019, 8:29 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy Wednesday Option Activity: ENPH, DIS, CJ
Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 3:34 PM — Stock Options Channel
Enphase Energy (ENPH) to Post Q1 Earnings: What's in Store?
Friday, April 26, 2019, 9:51 AM — Zacks
First Solar (FSLR) to Post Q1 Earnings: Is a Beat in Store?
Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 8:13 AM — Zacks
Notable Tuesday Option Activity: TWI, ENPH, TWLO
Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 3:21 PM — Stock Options Channel
Interesting ENPH Call Options For April 18th
Monday, April 15, 2019, 10:47 AM — Stock Options Channel
Enphase Energy to Receive Infineon's 600 V Power Transistors
Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 3:16 PM — Zacks
4 Reasons to Add Devon Energy (DVN) to Your Portfolio Now
Monday, April 1, 2019, 7:20 AM — Zacks
Solar Industry Outlook: Near-Term Prospects Encouraging
Thursday, March 28, 2019, 7:40 AM — Zacks
Covanta Holding Gains on Systematic Capital Expenditures
Thursday, March 28, 2019, 5:46 AM — Zacks
Analysts Expect XKCP To Hit $38
Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 7:44 AM — ETF Channel
First Week of ENPH August 16th Options Trading
Monday, March 25, 2019, 10:35 AM — Stock Options Channel
Will the Sun Shine on Solar Stocks This Year? 4 Picks
Monday, March 25, 2019, 7:43 AM — Zacks
Enphase Energy (ENPH) Lags Q4 Earnings Estimates
Thursday, March 14, 2019, 8:50 AM — Zacks
ENPH: Insiders vs. Shorts
Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 5:03 PM — Market News Video
Bag This Bargain Even Cheaper Than VP & Chief Financial Officer Branderiz Did
Monday, March 11, 2019, 10:01 AM — Dividend Channel
The ENPH Paradox: Analysts Bullish But Forecast -11.84% Fall
Monday, March 11, 2019, 8:18 AM — ETF Channel
SunPower (SPWR) Q4 Loss Narrower than Expected, Revenues Down
Thursday, February 14, 2019, 1:22 PM — Zacks
Insiders Bullish on Certain Holdings of WMCR
Monday, February 11, 2019, 9:51 AM — ETF Channel
Enphase Energy Reaches Analyst Target Price
Friday, February 8, 2019, 9:12 AM — ETF Channel
Commit To Purchase Enphase Energy At $2.50, Earn 14% Using Options
Wednesday, December 26, 2018, 11:21 AM — Stock Options Channel
Sum Up The Pieces: QCLN Could Be Worth $23
Friday, December 14, 2018, 7:35 AM — ETF Channel
ENPH: Insiders vs. Shorts
Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 2:23 PM — Market News Video
How The Pieces Add Up: XKCP Targets $36
Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 8:25 AM — ETF Channel
This ETF Holds Stocks Insiders Want to Own
Thursday, October 18, 2018, 9:30 AM — ETF Channel
Implied PBW Analyst Target Price: $32
Monday, October 8, 2018, 9:23 AM — ETF Channel
Interesting ENPH Put And Call Options For May 2019
Thursday, September 27, 2018, 10:42 AM — Stock Options Channel
ENPH: Insiders vs. Shorts
Thursday, September 13, 2018, 2:20 PM — Market News Video
PBW's Holdings Imply 22% Gain Potential
Thursday, September 6, 2018, 7:30 AM — ETF Channel
Land This Deal Even Lower Than VP & Chief Financial Officer Branderiz Did
Wednesday, September 5, 2018, 11:15 AM — Dividend Channel
First Week of October 19th Options Trading For Enphase Energy (ENPH)
Tuesday, August 21, 2018, 11:08 AM — Stock Options Channel
Enphase Energy Enters Oversold Territory (ENPH)
Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 12:00 PM — Dividend Channel
QCLN's Underlying Holdings Could Mean 18% Gain Potential
Monday, July 30, 2018, 8:28 AM — ETF Channel
First Week of September 21st Options Trading For Enphase Energy (ENPH)
Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 11:06 AM — Stock Options Channel
ENPH Crosses Above Average Analyst Target
Wednesday, July 11, 2018, 8:16 AM — ETF Channel
Analysts Predict 20% Gains Ahead For PBW
Friday, June 22, 2018, 7:44 AM — ETF Channel
First Week of February 2019 Options Trading For Enphase Energy (ENPH)
Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 10:57 AM — Stock Options Channel
ENPH is categorized under the Technology & Communications sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

PCTI News
ELSE News
CACI News
XLS News
NANO News
NCR News
SAPE News
WSTG News
TWTC News
CDNS News

RediNews asks: are you the content manager in charge of web publishing content for web site stock quote, stock chart, forex, pages with historical price data for the markets, or other types of custom financial content like pink sheets symbols, option symbols, and stock portfolio pages? Then you should add RediNews RSS feeds to your arsenal of free financial website content and financial tools, adding another element of dynamic stock content to your pages with a constantly updating menu of recent news headlines for individual stocks and market sectors. So give our financial news feed a try by clicking the RSS icon for any news page (which will look like this): .

ENPH News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2019, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.