RediNews
ETFs Holding DWAS »    DWAS Historical Stock Prices »
DWAS News Video: Thu, Feb 1, 2018, 10:51 AM — IEFA, DWLV: Big ETF Inflows


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
PowerShares DWA Smallcap Technical Leadersportfolio is an open-end management investment company. The Fund seeks investment results that generally correspond to the price and yield of the Dorsey Wright SmallCap Technical Leaders? Index (the "Index"). The Fund generally will invest at least 90% of its total assets in equity securities of small capitalization companies that comprise the Index which includes approximately 200 listed companies that demonstrate characteristics from a small-cap universe of approximately 2,000 of the smallest U.S. companies. As of Oct 31 2013, the Fund's total assets were $507,135,322 and the Fund's investment portfolio was valued at $505,239,691. Self directed investors in Invesco Exchange-Traded Fund Trust II - DWA SmallCap Momentum ETF will be interested in keeping up with all Invesco Exchange-Traded Fund Trust II - DWA SmallCap Momentum ETF news they can find, both DWAS news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on DWAS. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both DWAS news releases originating from Invesco Exchange-Traded Fund Trust II - DWA SmallCap Momentum ETF itself, and DWAS news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our DWAS RSS news feed.

DWAS News

DWAS News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

Fed Turns Hawkish: ETF Areas to Win
Thursday, June 14, 2018, 12:53 PM — Zacks
Solid Data Fuels Trade of Momentum ETFs & Stocks
Monday, June 4, 2018, 9:25 AM — Zacks
Look Under The Hood: DWAS Has 10% Upside
Friday, May 25, 2018, 8:04 AM — ETF Channel
Surprising Analyst 12-Month Target For DWAS
Thursday, May 17, 2018, 9:14 AM — ETF Channel
The Implied Analyst 12-Month Target For DWAS
Wednesday, May 9, 2018, 9:02 AM — ETF Channel
IBCP Ex-Dividend Reminder - 5/4/18
Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 10:30 AM — Dividend Channel
Analysts Anticipate DWAS To Hit $56
Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 9:12 AM — ETF Channel
Reminder - Old Second Bancorp (OSBC) Goes Ex-Dividend Soon
Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 10:00 AM — Dividend Channel
Analysts Forecast 10% Gains Ahead For The Holdings of DWAS
Monday, April 23, 2018, 9:21 AM — ETF Channel
Analysts Anticipate DWAS To Hit $55
Thursday, April 12, 2018, 9:26 AM — ETF Channel
DWAS's Underlying Holdings Could Mean 14% Gain Potential
Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 9:38 AM — ETF Channel
DWAS's Holdings Could Mean 10% Gain Potential
Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 9:22 AM — ETF Channel
FFG Makes Bullish Cross Above Critical Moving Average
Friday, March 23, 2018, 4:29 PM — Dividend Channel
Analysts See 10% Gains Ahead For DWAS
Thursday, March 1, 2018, 8:33 AM — ETF Channel
FBL Financial Group (FFG) Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 11:19 AM — Dividend Channel
Peek Under The Hood: DWAS Has 12% Upside
Monday, February 12, 2018, 9:26 AM — ETF Channel
Reminder - Independent Bank (IBCP) Goes Ex-Dividend Soon
Friday, February 2, 2018, 9:58 AM — Dividend Channel
FBL Financial Group Breaks Below 200-Day Moving Average - Notable for FFG
Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 11:05 AM — Dividend Channel
OSBC Ex-Dividend Reminder - 1/25/18
Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 9:56 AM — Dividend Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - DWAS, MDGL, AXGN, NEOG
Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 10:56 AM — ETF Channel
Analysts Forecast 11% Gains Ahead For DWAS
Friday, December 15, 2017, 8:27 AM — ETF Channel
ePlus is Now Oversold (PLUS)
Thursday, December 14, 2017, 4:23 PM — Dividend Channel
Peek Under The Hood: DWAS Has 11% Upside
Thursday, December 7, 2017, 8:27 AM — ETF Channel
RSI Alert: Waterstone Financial Now Oversold
Monday, November 13, 2017, 11:44 AM — Dividend Channel
How The Parts Add Up: DWAS Targets $51
Monday, November 13, 2017, 8:32 AM — ETF Channel
ePlus (PLUS) Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Friday, November 3, 2017, 4:27 PM — Market News Video
ePlus Enters Oversold Territory (PLUS)
Friday, November 3, 2017, 4:23 PM — Dividend Channel
Independent Bank Corporation About To Put More Money In Your Pocket
Wednesday, November 1, 2017, 10:07 AM — Dividend Channel
Cambrex Becomes Oversold (CBM)
Thursday, October 26, 2017, 4:26 PM — Dividend Channel
Ex-Div Reminder for Old Second Bancorp (OSBC)
Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 10:09 AM — Dividend Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - DWAS, CORT, CBM, AXGN
Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 11:11 AM — ETF Channel
Reminder - Waterstone Financial (WSBF) Goes Ex-Dividend Soon
Monday, October 9, 2017, 10:31 AM — Dividend Channel
PowerShares DWA SmallCap Momentum Portfolio Experiences Big Inflow
Monday, October 2, 2017, 11:04 AM — ETF Channel
Independent Bank Breaks Above 200-Day Moving Average - Bullish for IBCP
Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 5:45 PM — Dividend Channel
HSKA Makes Notable Cross Below Critical Moving Average
Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 11:46 AM — Market News Video
We Did The Math DWAS Can Go To $47
Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 9:42 AM — ETF Channel
Oversold Conditions For Cambrex (CBM)
Thursday, August 17, 2017, 4:26 PM — Dividend Channel
On Assignment Becomes Oversold (ASGN)
Thursday, August 17, 2017, 4:25 PM — Dividend Channel
Analysts Forecast 10% Gains Ahead For The Holdings of DWAS
Monday, August 14, 2017, 10:25 AM — ETF Channel
ASGN Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Thursday, August 10, 2017, 3:55 PM — Market News Video
Cambrex (CBM) Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Wednesday, August 9, 2017, 4:04 PM — Market News Video
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - DWAS, HSKA, CBM, AXGN
Wednesday, July 12, 2017, 10:50 AM — ETF Channel
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - PATK
Thursday, July 6, 2017, 11:29 AM — Market News Video
Ex-Div Reminder for Waterstone Financial
Thursday, July 6, 2017, 9:55 AM — Dividend Channel
Top Buys by Top Brass: CEO Hillard Jr.'s $109.2K Bet on FFKT
Thursday, June 29, 2017, 2:19 PM — Dividend Channel
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - IBCP
Monday, June 26, 2017, 11:33 AM — Dividend Channel
DWAS is categorized under the Financials sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

FCAP News
RLJ News
CIZN News
UHT News
FCNCA News
CHMG News
ITIC News
FUR News
BEE News
PJC News

RediNews asks: are you the content manager in charge of web publishing content for web site stock quote, stock chart, forex, pages with historical price data for the markets, or other types of custom financial content like pink sheets symbols, option symbols, and stock portfolio pages? Then you should add RediNews RSS feeds to your arsenal of free financial website content and financial tools, adding another element of dynamic stock content to your pages with a constantly updating menu of recent news headlines for individual stocks and market sectors. So give our financial news feed a try by clicking the RSS icon for any news page (which will look like this): .

DWAS News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2018, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.