RediNews
ETFs Holding DRE »    DRE Historical Stock Prices »
DRE News Video: Thu, Apr 19, 2018, 3:21 PM — Daily Dividend Report: V, KMI, MS, BK, SHW


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
Duke Realty is a self-administered and self-managed real estate investment trust and is the sole general partner of Duke Realty Limited Partnership. As of Dec 31 2017, Co. owned or jointly controlled 509 industrial, medical office and other properties; and owned, including through ownership interests in unconsolidated joint ventures 1,900 acres of land and controlled an additional 1,600 acres through purchase options. Co. had two operating segments at Dec 31 2017, the first consisting of the ownership and rental of industrial real estate investments. The second segment consists of various real estate services such as property management, asset management, maintenance and leasing. Self directed investors in Duke Realty Corp will be interested in keeping up with all Duke Realty Corp news they can find, both DRE news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on DRE. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both DRE news releases originating from Duke Realty Corp itself, and DRE news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our DRE RSS news feed.

DRE News

DRE News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

Shrug Off Rate Hike Fears, Industrial REITs Are Set to Grow
Monday, April 16, 2018, 7:30 AM — Zacks
Implied CZA Analyst Target Price: $73
Thursday, April 12, 2018, 9:26 AM — ETF Channel
Alleghany Larger Than S&P 500 Component Duke Realty
Tuesday, April 3, 2018, 4:37 PM — Market News Video
Commit To Buy Duke Realty Corp At $22.50, Earn 1.8% Annualized Using Options
Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 11:50 AM — Stock Options Channel
Duke Realty's Industrial Properties Witness Solid Demand
Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 8:23 AM — Zacks
Why It's Wise to Hold on to Duke Realty's (DRE) Stock for Now
Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 7:45 AM — Zacks
The Implied Analyst 12-Month Target For RWR
Monday, March 12, 2018, 9:29 AM — ETF Channel
Liberty Property Begins Development of Butts County Project
Friday, March 9, 2018, 10:16 AM — Zacks
Duke Realty Takes Over #442 Spot From SL Green Realty
Thursday, March 8, 2018, 6:27 PM — Market News Video
Terreno Realty on Acquisition Spree, Buys Property in Queens
Thursday, March 8, 2018, 7:24 AM — Zacks
Terreno Realty (TRNO) Sells Industrial Property for $20.3M
Thursday, March 1, 2018, 9:45 AM — Zacks
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Selective Insurance Group, Duke Realty and TCF Financial
Monday, February 12, 2018, 10:05 AM — Dividend Channel
How The Parts Add Up: IVE Targets $126
Thursday, February 8, 2018, 9:15 AM — ETF Channel
Duke Realty (DRE) Q4 FFO In Line With Estimates, Revenues Up
Thursday, February 1, 2018, 8:45 AM — Zacks
REITs to Watch for Earnings on Jan 31: AVB, SPG, MAA & DRE
Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 9:12 AM — Zacks
Why an Earnings Beat Is Unlikely for Duke Realty (DRE) in Q4
Monday, January 29, 2018, 8:17 AM — Zacks
September 21st Options Now Available For Duke Realty (DRE)
Monday, January 22, 2018, 12:51 PM — Stock Options Channel
XLRE's Holdings Imply 10% Gain Potential
Friday, January 5, 2018, 9:10 AM — ETF Channel
Relative Strength Alert For Duke Realty
Thursday, January 4, 2018, 4:33 PM — Dividend Channel
How To YieldBoost Duke Realty Corp To 6.6% Using Options
Monday, December 18, 2017, 11:30 AM — Stock Options Channel
Duke Realty Now #431 Largest Company, Surpassing SL Green Realty
Friday, December 1, 2017, 4:40 PM — Market News Video
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Duke Realty, Healthcare Realty Trust and Jones Lang LaSalle
Monday, November 13, 2017, 9:56 AM — Dividend Channel
Duke Realty is Oversold
Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 11:36 AM — Dividend Channel
The New #210 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component: Duke Realty
Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 2:04 PM — Market News Video
Duke Realty Reaches Analyst Target Price
Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 8:25 AM — ETF Channel
Interesting DRE Call Options For November 17th
Monday, September 18, 2017, 11:21 AM — Stock Options Channel
Duke Realty Reaches Analyst Target Price
Monday, August 21, 2017, 9:25 AM — ETF Channel
NVR Larger Than S&P 500 Component Duke Realty
Friday, August 11, 2017, 4:37 PM — Market News Video
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Home BancShares, Duke Realty and Regency Centers
Thursday, August 10, 2017, 10:21 AM — Dividend Channel
MDY, RMD, CDNS, DRE: ETF Inflow Alert
Tuesday, August 1, 2017, 11:55 AM — ETF Channel
Agree To Purchase Duke Realty Corp At $25, Earn 1.6% Annualized Using Options
Monday, July 31, 2017, 11:40 AM — Stock Options Channel
MDY, RMD, DPZ, DRE: ETF Outflow Alert
Monday, July 24, 2017, 10:53 AM — ETF Channel
Duke Realty Reaches Analyst Target Price
Wednesday, July 19, 2017, 8:43 AM — ETF Channel
MDY, RMD, PKG, DRE: ETF Outflow Alert
Thursday, July 13, 2017, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
IJH, DRE, MSCI, TFX: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Wednesday, July 5, 2017, 10:52 AM — ETF Channel
IJH, RMD, DRE, MSCI: ETF Outflow Alert
Monday, June 26, 2017, 11:14 AM — ETF Channel
iShares Core S&P Mid-Cap ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Friday, June 16, 2017, 10:58 AM — ETF Channel
IJH, ANSS, ALGN, DRE: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Wednesday, June 7, 2017, 10:46 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - IJH, ANSS, ALGN, DRE
Tuesday, May 30, 2017, 11:27 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: XMLV, DCT, DRE, HIW
Monday, May 22, 2017, 11:20 AM — ETF Channel
Duke Realty Reaches Analyst Target Price
Thursday, May 18, 2017, 9:43 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: IJH, DRE, SIVB, RMD
Friday, May 12, 2017, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
Duke Realty Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Advanced Micro Devices
Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 4:40 PM — Market News Video
IJH, RMD, SIVB, DRE: ETF Inflow Alert
Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 11:08 AM — ETF Channel
SPDR S&P MIDCAP 400 ETF Experiences Big Outflow
Tuesday, April 25, 2017, 11:12 AM — ETF Channel
DRE is categorized under the Financials sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

GNW News
UMPQ News
PSK News
EPV News
DPK News
EFZ News
FXP News
EDZ News
EEV News
PRN News

RediNews asks: are you the content manager in charge of web publishing content for web site stock quote, stock chart, forex, pages with historical price data for the markets, or other types of custom financial content like pink sheets symbols, option symbols, and stock portfolio pages? Then you should add RediNews RSS feeds to your arsenal of free financial website content and financial tools, adding another element of dynamic stock content to your pages with a constantly updating menu of recent news headlines for individual stocks and market sectors. So give our financial news feed a try by clicking the RSS icon for any news page (which will look like this): .

DRE News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2018, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.