RediNews
ETFs Holding DIA »    DIA Historical Stock Prices »
DIA News Video: Tue, Aug 15, 2017, 10:46 AM — DIA, VIXM: Big ETF Inflows


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
SPDR Dow Jones Industrial Average ETF Trust is an open-end management investment company. The Fund seeks to provide investment results that, before expenses, generally correspond to the price and yields performance of the Dow Jones Industrial Average. The Dow Jones Industrial Average is an Index of 30 blue chip United States stocks. As of Oct 31 2015, the Fund's total assets were $12,209,985,892 and the Fund's investment portfolio was valued at $12,194,187,342. Self directed investors in SPDR Dow Jones Industrial Average ETF Trust will be interested in keeping up with all SPDR Dow Jones Industrial Average ETF Trust news they can find, both DIA news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on DIA. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both DIA news releases originating from SPDR Dow Jones Industrial Average ETF Trust itself, and DIA news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our DIA RSS news feed.

DIA News

DIA News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

3 Factors that Defend IBM ETFs From Berkshire's Bashing
Thursday, November 16, 2017, 5:12 PM — Zacks
Q3 Retail Earnings, Econ Data Ahead of Tax Vote
Thursday, November 16, 2017, 9:25 AM — Zacks
SPDR Dow Jones Industrial Average ETF Experiences Big Outflow
Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 10:52 AM — ETF Channel
Econ Data Not Enough to Enthuse Market Bulls
Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 9:17 AM — Zacks
Q3 Turns Toward Retail, Futures Down
Thursday, November 9, 2017, 9:29 AM — Zacks
SPDR Dow Jones Industrial Average ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 10:50 AM — ETF Channel
How Likely Is GOP Tax Reform, Near Term?
Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 9:21 AM — Zacks
ETF Winners of the First Year of Trump Era
Monday, November 6, 2017, 11:45 AM — Zacks
December Rate Hike May Boost These ETFs
Friday, November 3, 2017, 2:20 PM — Zacks
Non-Farm Payroll Brings "Just" 261K Jobs, Unemployment at 4.1%
Friday, November 3, 2017, 8:13 AM — Zacks
Top ETF Stories of October 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017, 11:03 AM — Zacks
Best-Performing ETF Areas of October
Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 1:43 PM — Zacks
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: DIA, GS, MMM, UNH
Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 10:58 AM — ETF Channel
ETF Flows Report for 10/27/2017
Friday, October 27, 2017, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
MMM Crosses Above 2% Yield Territory
Thursday, October 26, 2017, 3:09 PM — Dividend Channel
ETF Flows Report for 10/25/2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 10:45 AM — ETF Channel
ETF Flows Report for 10/24/2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 10:51 AM — ETF Channel
DIA, GS, MMM, UNH: ETF Inflow Alert
Monday, October 23, 2017, 11:10 AM — ETF Channel
Fast Track on Tax Cuts? GE Posts Q3 Fail
Friday, October 20, 2017, 8:18 AM — Zacks
ETF Flows Report for 10/19/2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017, 10:46 AM — ETF Channel
Strength in Jobs, Earnings = No Black Thursday Crash
Thursday, October 19, 2017, 8:24 AM — Zacks
Dow ETFs Soar as the Index Hits 23,000
Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 2:19 PM — Zacks
Ride On UnitedHealth Q3 Strength with These ETFs
Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 9:37 AM — Zacks
Play IBM's Turnaround Story With These ETFs
Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 9:03 AM — Zacks
Could Tax Reform Delays Tank the Market?
Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 8:20 AM — Zacks
ETF Flows Report for 10/16/2017
Monday, October 16, 2017, 10:50 AM — ETF Channel
"It Was 30 Years Ago This Week..."
Monday, October 16, 2017, 8:49 AM — Zacks
"It Was 30 Years Ago Today..."
Monday, October 16, 2017, 8:29 AM — Zacks
DIA, GS, MMM, UNH: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Friday, October 13, 2017, 11:05 AM — ETF Channel
What's In Store For IBM ETFs in Q3 Earnings?
Friday, October 13, 2017, 8:45 AM — Zacks
Germany Investing: What ETF Investors Need to Know
Thursday, October 12, 2017, 2:37 PM — Zacks
December Rate Hike: A Done Deal?
Thursday, October 12, 2017, 8:24 AM — Zacks
4 Bargain ETFs in a Pricey Market
Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 12:08 PM — Zacks
Nobel Economist Thaler Sees Big Market Risks
Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 8:00 AM — Zacks
Will Dow ETFs Continue to Shine in Q3 Earnings?
Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 7:37 AM — Zacks
Jobs Numbers Swing Negative Post-Hurricanes; Unemployment 4.2%
Friday, October 6, 2017, 8:12 AM — Zacks
DIA, GS, UNH, TRV: ETF Outflow Alert
Thursday, October 5, 2017, 10:48 AM — ETF Channel
Smorgasbord of Econ Data
Thursday, October 5, 2017, 8:19 AM — Zacks
Hurricane Fallout Hits ADP Jobs Report
Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 8:21 AM — Zacks
ETF Scorecard for September 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 12:00 PM — Zacks
Top ETF Stories of September
Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 10:38 AM — Zacks
An Infographic Preview of Q3 Earnings Season
Monday, October 2, 2017, 3:45 PM — Zacks
Top ETF Stories of Third Quarter
Monday, October 2, 2017, 9:48 AM — Zacks
Tragic Violence Hits Las Vegas, Catalonia
Monday, October 2, 2017, 8:04 AM — Zacks
This New ETF Fixes the Biggest Problem with the Dow Index
Thursday, September 28, 2017, 12:47 PM — Zacks
ETF Flows Report for 09/28/2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017, 10:46 AM — ETF Channel
Q2 GDP Keeps a 3-Handle, Plus More Data
Thursday, September 28, 2017, 8:11 AM — Zacks
DIA, GS, UNH, HD: ETF Inflow Alert
Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 10:50 AM — ETF Channel
Fed Signals Re-Think; Durable Goods Orders Up
Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 8:12 AM — Zacks
ETF Flows Report for 09/22/2017
Friday, September 22, 2017, 11:02 AM — ETF Channel
Bear-Market Fears Emerging?
Friday, September 22, 2017, 8:28 AM — Zacks
Best ETF Strategies for a Hawkish Fed
Thursday, September 21, 2017, 12:24 PM — Zacks
What We Did on Summer Vacation
Thursday, September 21, 2017, 8:26 AM — Zacks
Hurricanes, Earthquakes and Record-High Markets
Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 8:23 AM — Zacks
SPDR Dow Jones Industrial Average ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 11:05 AM — ETF Channel
Hurricane Troubles, Continued
Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 8:27 AM — Zacks
Retail Sales Slump: Hurricane Effects?
Friday, September 15, 2017, 8:16 AM — Zacks
Has Bitcoin Met Its Match?
Thursday, September 14, 2017, 8:12 AM — Zacks
Can Dow Breach 22,000 and Drive ETFs Higher?
Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 10:56 AM — Zacks
The Big Storm: Equifax's Data Breach
Friday, September 8, 2017, 8:03 AM — Zacks
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: DIA, CAT, TRV, AXP
Thursday, September 7, 2017, 11:01 AM — ETF Channel
Irma Threatens, Harvey Manifests, Mario Speaks
Thursday, September 7, 2017, 8:14 AM — Zacks
ETF Asset Report: U.S. Equities Rule
Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 4:07 PM — Zacks
Tension-Filled Early September
Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 8:13 AM — Zacks
Top ETF Stories of August
Friday, September 1, 2017, 12:06 PM — Zacks
Jobs Numbers (Seasonally) Lower
Friday, September 1, 2017, 8:16 AM — Zacks
Harvey Damage, Continued
Thursday, August 31, 2017, 8:17 AM — Zacks
ETFs to Profit if UTX-Rockwell Deal Sees the Light of Day
Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 4:46 PM — Zacks
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: DIA, TRV, CAT, AXP
Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 10:51 AM — ETF Channel
Positive Surprise Alphabet Soup: Q2 GDP 3%, ADP 237K
Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 8:07 AM — Zacks
ETF Flows Report for 08/28/2017
Monday, August 28, 2017, 11:00 AM — ETF Channel
How Boeing & a Few Others Sent the Dow ETF Higher
Thursday, August 24, 2017, 12:18 PM — Zacks
ETF Flows Report for 08/24/2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017, 10:53 AM — ETF Channel
Interesting DIA Put And Call Options For October 6th
Thursday, August 24, 2017, 10:40 AM — Stock Options Channel
ETF Flows Report for 08/23/2017
Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
Dividend and Large Cap: 2 ETFs to Watch on Outsized Volume
Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 6:59 AM — Zacks
DIA, TRV, AXP, NKE: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 11:10 AM — ETF Channel
Trump & Big Business: Time for a Rethink?
Thursday, August 17, 2017, 8:17 AM — Zacks
ETF Flows Report for 08/11/2017
Friday, August 11, 2017, 10:45 AM — ETF Channel
4 ETF Ways to Hedge Against Volatility
Friday, August 11, 2017, 10:10 AM — Zacks
ETFs to Profit from Vitriolic US-North Korea Relations
Thursday, August 10, 2017, 8:43 AM — Zacks
ETFs to Profit from US-North Korea Tensions
Thursday, August 10, 2017, 8:43 AM — Zacks
ETF Flows Report for 08/08/2017
Tuesday, August 8, 2017, 10:49 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - DIA, GS, TRV, CAT
Monday, August 7, 2017, 10:53 AM — ETF Channel
Unemployment Shrinks to 4.3%, Weight Watchers Gains Big
Friday, August 4, 2017, 8:18 AM — Zacks
Dow at Record High: More Upside for ETFs?
Thursday, August 3, 2017, 9:47 AM — Zacks
Top ETF Stories of July 2017
Tuesday, August 1, 2017, 10:00 AM — Zacks
Why You Should Bet on Blue Chip ETFs Now
Monday, July 31, 2017, 11:07 AM — Zacks
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: DIA, GS, TRV, CAT
Friday, July 28, 2017, 10:49 AM — ETF Channel
MMM Becomes Oversold
Tuesday, July 25, 2017, 11:34 AM — Dividend Channel
SPDR Dow Jones Industrial Average ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Thursday, July 20, 2017, 10:50 AM — ETF Channel
IBM Q2 Revenues Disappoint Again: ETFs to Watch
Wednesday, July 19, 2017, 8:45 AM — Zacks
Should You Avoid IBM ETFs in Q2 Earnings?
Monday, July 17, 2017, 8:59 AM — Zacks
CAT Ex-Dividend Reminder - 7/18/17
Friday, July 14, 2017, 10:33 AM — Dividend Channel
Here's Why Dow Jones ETFs are Moving North
Friday, July 14, 2017, 10:17 AM — Zacks
Gold and Dow Jones: 2 ETFs to Watch on Outsized Volume
Friday, July 14, 2017, 5:14 AM — Zacks
Sudden Dovish Yellen Testimony to Boost These ETFs
Thursday, July 13, 2017, 9:05 AM — Zacks
Dovish Yellen Testimony to Boost These ETFs
Thursday, July 13, 2017, 9:05 AM — Zacks
Yellen's Testimony Welcomed by Capitol Hill, White House
Wednesday, July 12, 2017, 8:03 AM — Zacks
Will Top ETF Areas of 1H Carry Momentum in 2H?
Monday, July 10, 2017, 1:48 PM — Zacks
DIA, GS, BA, IBM: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Friday, July 7, 2017, 10:51 AM — ETF Channel
Big Jobs Number: 222K, 4.4% Unemployment
Friday, July 7, 2017, 8:07 AM — Zacks
August 25th Options Now Available For SPDR Dow Jones Industrial Average ETF
Thursday, July 6, 2017, 10:57 AM — Stock Options Channel
U.S. Jobs Stay in Obama-Era Range
Thursday, July 6, 2017, 8:21 AM — Zacks
Is the Era of Easy Money Over?
Wednesday, July 5, 2017, 8:17 AM — Zacks
AWS 7/3: Holiday Shortened Trading Session
Monday, July 3, 2017, 7:49 AM — Zacks
Best Leveraged ETFs of First Half of 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017, 9:41 AM — Zacks
Top Sector ETFs of 1H
Friday, June 30, 2017, 9:30 AM — Zacks
AWS 6/30: Last Day of Q2 Brings Econ Data
Friday, June 30, 2017, 7:28 AM — Zacks
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - DIA, GS, BA, IBM
Thursday, June 29, 2017, 10:52 AM — ETF Channel
DIA August 11th Options Begin Trading
Thursday, June 29, 2017, 10:41 AM — Stock Options Channel
Play These Inverse ETFs if Markets Turn Rocky
Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 10:38 AM — Zacks
AWS 6/28: Ransomware, the Fed, and Oil
Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 8:06 AM — Zacks
AWS 6/27: Central Bank Speeches and Google
Tuesday, June 27, 2017, 8:02 AM — Zacks
AWS 6/26: International news, Durable Goods, and the Fed
Monday, June 26, 2017, 8:04 AM — Zacks
AWS 6/23: Banks, Qatar Airways, and Economic News
Friday, June 23, 2017, 8:22 AM — Zacks
On Jobless Claims and Healthcare Reform
Thursday, June 22, 2017, 8:12 AM — Zacks
DIA, GS, BA, IBM: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 11:22 AM — ETF Channel
Housing Starts & Permits Disappoint
Friday, June 16, 2017, 8:24 AM — Zacks
MLP and Inverse Nasdaq: 2 ETFs to Watch on Outsized Volume
Friday, June 16, 2017, 5:02 AM — Zacks
Labor Market & Productivity Advance for May & June
Thursday, June 15, 2017, 8:07 AM — Zacks
Shooting of Congressman Steals Headlines
Wednesday, June 14, 2017, 7:50 AM — Zacks
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - DIA, GS, IBM, TRV
Tuesday, June 13, 2017, 10:51 AM — ETF Channel
Time for High Beta and Momentum ETFs?
Monday, June 12, 2017, 10:07 AM — Zacks
Brexit in Question Following Hung Parliament?
Friday, June 9, 2017, 8:13 AM — Zacks
Nothing-Burger, Side of Suspicion?
Thursday, June 8, 2017, 8:08 AM — Zacks
Ahead of Thursday, Markets Look Hesitant
Wednesday, June 7, 2017, 8:10 AM — Zacks
Geopolitics Not Priced into the Market... Yet
Tuesday, June 6, 2017, 8:11 AM — Zacks
DIA, GS, IBM, TRV: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Monday, June 5, 2017, 10:52 AM — ETF Channel
Can Markets Close at New Highs Again Today?
Monday, June 5, 2017, 8:07 AM — Zacks
BLS Numbers Disappoint: 138K New Jobs
Friday, June 2, 2017, 8:01 AM — Zacks
ADP Posts Blowout 253K New Jobs Ahead of BLS Report
Thursday, June 1, 2017, 7:48 AM — Zacks
ETF Flows Report for 05/31/2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017, 10:52 AM — ETF Channel
ETF Asset Flow of May: Foreign Wins, U.S. Loses
Wednesday, May 31, 2017, 10:40 AM — Zacks
Economic Data Fits Puzzle Pieces Together
Wednesday, May 31, 2017, 8:15 AM — Zacks
ETF Flows Report for 05/30/2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017, 10:45 AM — ETF Channel
New Econ Reports Ahead of Jobs Numbers Friday
Tuesday, May 30, 2017, 8:09 AM — Zacks
Only Nine Dow Components With Recent Insider Buying, CAT is One of Them
Friday, May 26, 2017, 11:10 AM — Dividend Channel
SPDR Dow Jones Industrial Average ETF Experiences Big Outflow
Friday, May 26, 2017, 10:48 AM — ETF Channel
Q1 GDP Upped to 1.2%, Durable Goods Down
Friday, May 26, 2017, 8:16 AM — Zacks
New Home Sales Fall 11.4%, Worse than Expected
Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 8:10 AM — Zacks
Markets Play the Waiting Game
Tuesday, May 23, 2017, 8:19 AM — Zacks
Brazil and Defense: 2 ETFs to Watch on Outsized Volume
Tuesday, May 23, 2017, 5:27 AM — Zacks
ETF Flows Report for 05/22/2017
Monday, May 22, 2017, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
SPDR Dow Jones Industrial Average ETF Experiences Big Outflow
Thursday, May 18, 2017, 10:59 AM — ETF Channel
Best ETF Strategies for Trump Uncertainty
Thursday, May 18, 2017, 10:07 AM — Zacks
Sector ETF Winners and Losers on Trump Controversy
Thursday, May 18, 2017, 9:30 AM — Zacks
5 Hot Tech ETF Charts with Upside Potential
Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 10:04 AM — Zacks
Inflation and Retail: Unfinished Business
Thursday, May 11, 2017, 8:04 AM — Zacks
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - DIA, TRV, AXP
Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 11:01 AM — ETF Channel
Nonfarm Payroll Jobs Correct: 211K in April
Friday, May 5, 2017, 8:09 AM — Zacks
Grab This Bargain Even Cheaper Than Group President De Lange Did
Thursday, May 4, 2017, 11:11 AM — Dividend Channel
Hawkish Fed Sentiments Put These ETFs in Focus
Thursday, May 4, 2017, 10:50 AM — Zacks
Top ETF Stories of April 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 11:29 AM — Zacks
SPDR Dow Jones Industrial Average ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 10:55 AM — ETF Channel
Trump's First 100 Days: 5 Must See ETF Charts
Monday, May 1, 2017, 11:58 AM — Zacks
ETF Winners & Losers of April 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017, 8:46 AM — Zacks
We Won???t Say ???We Told You So???
Friday, April 28, 2017, 8:19 AM — Zacks
Caterpillar (CAT) Shares Cross 3% Yield Mark
Thursday, April 27, 2017, 3:17 PM — Dividend Channel
3M Company Beats on Q1 Earnings: ETFs in Focus
Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 12:43 PM — Zacks
Does the Stock Market Care About Government Shutdowns?
Tuesday, April 25, 2017, 2:25 PM — Zacks
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: DIA, GS, IBM, TRV
Monday, April 24, 2017, 12:24 PM — ETF Channel
France and U.S. Dividend: 2 ETFs Trading with Outsized Volume
Monday, April 24, 2017, 9:51 AM — Zacks
Should You Buy IBM ETFs Post Q1 Result?
Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 7:59 AM — Zacks
Cash Dividend On The Way From Caterpillar (CAT)
Tuesday, April 18, 2017, 9:59 AM — Dividend Channel
4 Sector ETFs to Profit from if Geopolitics Rule
Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 8:57 AM — Zacks
On Unforced Errors: the Fed and UAL
Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 8:13 AM — Zacks
Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow
Thursday, April 6, 2017, 8:07 AM — Zacks
SPDR Dow Jones Industrial Average ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 10:52 AM — ETF Channel
ADP Posts Another Blowout Jobs Number to 263K
Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 7:47 AM — Zacks
5 Best ETF Areas of March
Tuesday, April 4, 2017, 9:53 AM — Zacks
5 ETFs Not Likely to Fool You in April
Monday, April 3, 2017, 9:58 AM — Zacks
ETF Flows Report for 03/30/2017
Thursday, March 30, 2017, 10:51 AM — ETF Channel
GDP, Jobless Claims Higher Near-Term
Thursday, March 30, 2017, 8:25 AM — Zacks
Article 50 Submitted, Triggering Brexit
Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 8:13 AM — Zacks
Top ETF Stories of Q1 from Wall Street
Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 8:09 AM — Zacks
Case-Shiller Shows Housing Market Heating Up
Tuesday, March 28, 2017, 8:22 AM — Zacks
Sailing Past Healthcare Reform: Clear or Cloudy?
Monday, March 27, 2017, 8:01 AM — Zacks
Treasury and Utilities: 2 ETFs to Watch on Outsized Volume
Monday, March 27, 2017, 7:15 AM — Zacks
DIA, TRV, UTX, AXP: ETF Outflow Alert
Friday, March 24, 2017, 10:53 AM — ETF Channel
No Healthcare Feather in President's Cap
Friday, March 24, 2017, 8:22 AM — Zacks
DIA May 5th Options Begin Trading
Thursday, March 23, 2017, 10:44 AM — Stock Options Channel
Will Healthcare Reform Pass the House?
Thursday, March 23, 2017, 7:43 AM — Zacks
Brexit: Still a Thing
Monday, March 20, 2017, 8:00 AM — Zacks
Will St. Paddy's Market Be Wearin' o' the Green?
Friday, March 17, 2017, 8:16 AM — Zacks
See How ETFs React When Hawks Act Like Doves
Thursday, March 16, 2017, 12:02 PM — Zacks
DIA, BA, TRV, UTX: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Thursday, March 16, 2017, 11:00 AM — ETF Channel
Jobless Claims, Housing Starts and GoPro Make Headlines
Thursday, March 16, 2017, 8:00 AM — Zacks
Is the ETF Industry Outpacing Hedge Funds?
Wednesday, March 15, 2017, 12:21 PM — Zacks
Bet on These Quality ETFs as March Hike is Most Likely
Wednesday, March 15, 2017, 9:09 AM — Zacks
Nothing/No One Matters More than This Woman Today
Wednesday, March 15, 2017, 8:05 AM — Zacks
DIA is categorized under the Financials sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

ROM News
UYG News
AMG News
AFL News
ALEX News
IWB News
BRK.B News
STI News
MTB News
BBT News

RediNews asks: are you the content manager in charge of web publishing content for web site stock quote, stock chart, forex, pages with historical price data for the markets, or other types of custom financial content like pink sheets symbols, option symbols, and stock portfolio pages? Then you should add RediNews RSS feeds to your arsenal of free financial website content and financial tools, adding another element of dynamic stock content to your pages with a constantly updating menu of recent news headlines for individual stocks and market sectors. So give our financial news feed a try by clicking the RSS icon for any news page (which will look like this): .

DIA News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2017, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.