RediNews
ETFs Holding CMC »    CMC Historical Stock Prices »
CMC News Video: Thu, Jan 3, 2019, 1:48 PM — Daily Dividend Report: CVS, PNC, CMC, OZK, MLAB


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
Commercial Metals manufactures, recycles and markets steel and metal products, related materials and services. Co.'s segments are: Americas Recycling, which processes scrap metals for use as a raw material by manufacturers of new metal products; Americas Mills, which includes electric arc furnace (EAF) mini mills, EAF micro mills, rerolling mill, scrap metal shredders, scrap metal processing facilities that support the mills, and railroad salvage operation; Americas Fabrication, which includes Co.'s steel fabrication facilities that bend, weld, cut and fabricate steel, primarily rebar; and International Mill, which includes mini mill, recycling and fabrication operations in Poland. Self directed investors in Commercial Metals Co. will be interested in keeping up with all Commercial Metals Co. news they can find, both CMC news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on CMC. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both CMC news releases originating from Commercial Metals Co. itself, and CMC news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our CMC RSS news feed.

CMC News

CMC News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

Analysts Predict 13% Upside For PRF
Thursday, May 23, 2019, 8:00 AM — ETF Channel
Shares of CMC Now Oversold
Wednesday, May 22, 2019, 1:21 PM — Metals Channel
Interesting CMC Put And Call Options For July 19th
Monday, May 20, 2019, 11:16 AM — Stock Options Channel
Commercial Metals (CMC) Passes Through 3% Yield Mark
Monday, May 13, 2019, 3:13 PM — Dividend Channel
What's in the Cards for Fuel Tech (FTEK) in Q1 Earnings?
Wednesday, May 8, 2019, 7:23 AM — Zacks
What's in the Offing for VALE (VALE) This Earnings Season?
Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 6:30 AM — Zacks
Steel Producers Industry Outlook: China Dampens Prospects
Monday, April 29, 2019, 5:08 AM — Zacks
See How Commercial Metals Ranks Among Analysts' Top Metals Picks
Friday, April 26, 2019, 11:46 AM — Metals Channel
CMC December 20th Options Begin Trading
Friday, April 26, 2019, 10:40 AM — Stock Options Channel
Peek Under The Hood: FYT Has 16% Upside
Monday, April 22, 2019, 8:19 AM — ETF Channel
Why Commercial Metals (CMC) Stock Might be a Great Pick
Monday, April 8, 2019, 8:26 AM — Zacks
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Commercial Metals, Smith & Nephew and Royal Gold
Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 9:55 AM — Dividend Channel
Commercial Metals (CMC) Q2 Earnings Beat Estimates, Up Y/Y
Friday, March 22, 2019, 8:55 AM — Zacks
Commercial Metals (CMC) Q2 Earnings Beat Estimates
Thursday, March 21, 2019, 2:54 PM — Zacks
CMC May 17th Options Begin Trading
Monday, March 18, 2019, 11:11 AM — Stock Options Channel
The Implied Analyst 12-Month Target For FYT
Monday, March 18, 2019, 7:35 AM — ETF Channel
Commercial Metals (CMC) Q2 Earnings: What's in the Cards?
Monday, March 18, 2019, 6:17 AM — Zacks
CMC April 18th Options Begin Trading
Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 11:09 AM — Stock Options Channel
Analysts Predict 11% Upside For The Holdings of DTD
Thursday, February 14, 2019, 8:11 AM — ETF Channel
See How Commercial Metals Ranks Among Analysts' Top Metals Picks
Thursday, February 7, 2019, 11:49 AM — Metals Channel
September 20th Options Now Available For Commercial Metals (CMC)
Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 11:18 AM — Stock Options Channel
Analysts Expect MDY Will Reach $379
Monday, January 14, 2019, 8:08 AM — ETF Channel
CMC Ex-Dividend Reminder - 1/14/19
Thursday, January 10, 2019, 10:06 AM — Dividend Channel
CMC February 2019 Options Begin Trading
Friday, December 28, 2018, 11:19 AM — Stock Options Channel
CMC Stock Crowded With Sellers
Thursday, December 27, 2018, 11:34 AM — Metals Channel
CMC Dividend Yield Pushes Above 3%
Friday, December 21, 2018, 3:20 PM — Dividend Channel
Analysts Forecast 22% Gains Ahead For The Holdings of EWMC
Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 8:08 AM — ETF Channel
CMC January 2019 Options Begin Trading
Monday, November 19, 2018, 11:12 AM — Stock Options Channel
See How Commercial Metals Ranks Among Analysts' Top Metals Picks
Thursday, November 15, 2018, 11:47 AM — Metals Channel
Analysts Expect 12% Gains Ahead For The Holdings of IJJ
Thursday, November 8, 2018, 8:24 AM — ETF Channel
CMC June 2019 Options Begin Trading
Monday, October 22, 2018, 11:14 AM — Stock Options Channel
Commercial Metals (CMC) Shares Enter Oversold Territory
Thursday, October 11, 2018, 4:15 PM — Metals Channel
How The Parts Add Up: IJH Targets $220
Friday, October 5, 2018, 7:27 AM — ETF Channel
Interesting CMC Put And Call Options For November 16th
Monday, September 24, 2018, 11:59 AM — Stock Options Channel
Commercial Metals (CMC) Shares Enter Oversold Territory
Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 11:45 AM — Metals Channel
Sum Up The Pieces: IYM Could Be Worth $115
Tuesday, September 4, 2018, 8:50 AM — ETF Channel
See How Commercial Metals Ranks Among Analysts' Top Metals Picks
Wednesday, August 29, 2018, 11:54 AM — Metals Channel
Surprising Analyst 12-Month Target For IYM
Monday, July 30, 2018, 8:29 AM — ETF Channel
Interesting CMC Put And Call Options For March 2019
Monday, July 23, 2018, 11:13 AM — Stock Options Channel
Reminder - Commercial Metals (CMC) Goes Ex-Dividend Soon
Friday, June 29, 2018, 9:58 AM — Dividend Channel
Implied RNMC Analyst Target Price: $24
Thursday, June 28, 2018, 7:33 AM — ETF Channel
CMC August 17th Options Begin Trading
Monday, June 18, 2018, 11:20 AM — Stock Options Channel
Commercial Metals (CMC) Passes Through 2% Yield Mark
Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 3:10 PM — Dividend Channel
See How Commercial Metals Ranks Among Analysts' Top Metals Picks
Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 11:46 AM — Metals Channel
CMC is categorized under the Materials sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

SSD News
FUL News
NEM News
ZEP News
WST News
APD News
ARLP News
CSL News
MERC News
WPP News

RediNews invites financial news content websites to integrate our XML content for web sites by integrating our RSS feeds found throughout our website wherever news and stock content is found, by clicking the RSS icon for any news page (which will look like this): . This dynamic content is ideal for any financial portal or web portal, from business content web sites to corporate portal intranets. Let RediNews be your content provider of free financial content for news, perfect for location on stock market chart pages by symbol, adding another element of dynamic stock market content to your financial portal. If your web page content already includes elements like SEC filings, screener pages, historical chart information, and other cobranded financial web content, then headlines from RediNews can supplement this dynamic financial content meaningfully.

CMC News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2019, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.