RediNews
ETFs Holding CLX »    CLX Historical Stock Prices »
CLX News Video: Mon, Feb 4, 2019, 10:46 AM — S&P 500 Movers: WY, CLX


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
Clorox is a manufacturer and marketer of consumer products. Co. sells its products primarily through mass retail and grocery outlets, warehouse, clubs, and e-commerce channels, among others. Co. markets consumer brand names, including its namesake bleach and cleaning products, Pine-Sol® cleaners, Liquid-Plumr® clog removers, Poett® home care products, Fresh Step® cat litter, Glad® bags, wraps and container products, Kingsford® charcoal, Hidden Valley® dressings, Brita® water-filtration products, Burt's Bees® natural personal care products, RenewLife® digestive health products. Co. also markets brands for services, including Clorox Healthcare® and Clorox Commercial Solutions®.. Self directed investors in Clorox Co (The) will be interested in keeping up with all Clorox Co (The) news they can find, both CLX news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on CLX. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both CLX news releases originating from Clorox Co (The) itself, and CLX news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our CLX RSS news feed.

CLX News

CLX News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

Notable Friday Option Activity: WFC, OXY, CLX
Friday, April 12, 2019, 1:28 PM — Stock Options Channel
Digital Realty Trust Becomes #11 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing Clorox
Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 11:10 AM — Market News Video
Clorox Enters Oversold Territory
Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 4:08 PM — Dividend Channel
UL vs. CLX: Which Stock Is the Better Value Option?
Monday, April 8, 2019, 7:30 AM — Zacks
UL vs. CLX: Which Stock Is the Better Value Option?
Thursday, March 21, 2019, 7:30 AM — Zacks
FleetCor Technologies Now #259 Largest Company, Surpassing Clorox
Monday, March 18, 2019, 4:37 PM — Market News Video
Colgate (CL) Enhances Shareholder Returns, Hikes Dividend
Friday, March 15, 2019, 1:14 PM — Zacks
Procter & Gamble Hits 52-Week High: What's Behind the Rally?
Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 8:03 AM — Zacks
Coty Becomes #60 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing Clorox
Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 10:43 AM — Market News Video
Here's Why Investors Should Buy Clorox (CLX) Stock Right Now
Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 9:08 AM — Zacks
April 12th Options Now Available For Clorox (CLX)
Thursday, February 28, 2019, 10:37 AM — Stock Options Channel
UN vs. CLX: Which Stock Should Value Investors Buy Now?
Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 8:30 AM — Zacks
The New #60 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component: Akamai Technologies
Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 3:47 PM — Market News Video
Company News For Feb 5, 2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 8:30 AM — Zacks
Economic & Earnings Data Deluge
Monday, February 4, 2019, 9:38 AM — Zacks
Q4 Earnings Soldier on Gamely: GOOGL, CLX & More
Monday, February 4, 2019, 9:26 AM — Zacks
Clorox (CLX) Earnings Surpass Estimates in Q2, Sales Miss
Monday, February 4, 2019, 8:54 AM — Zacks
Clorox Reaches Analyst Target Price
Monday, February 4, 2019, 8:07 AM — ETF Channel
Clorox (CLX) Beats Q2 Earnings Estimates
Monday, February 4, 2019, 6:45 AM — Zacks
Notable Friday Option Activity: AVLR, CLX, LGND
Friday, February 1, 2019, 3:17 PM — Stock Options Channel
UN vs. CLX: Which Stock Is the Better Value Option?
Friday, February 1, 2019, 8:30 AM — Zacks
TransDigm Group Becomes #22 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing Clorox
Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 12:28 PM — Market News Video
Clorox (CLX) Earnings Expected to Grow: Should You Buy?
Monday, January 28, 2019, 9:30 AM — Zacks
Can Clorox (CLX) Retain Earnings Beat Trend Despite All Odds?
Monday, January 28, 2019, 6:14 AM — Zacks
Can Clorox's Strategic Growth Efforts Offset Margin Issues?
Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 2:15 PM — Zacks
Interesting CLX Put And Call Options For March 15th
Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 10:46 AM — Stock Options Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Colgate-Palmolive, Clorox and Lowe's Companies
Friday, January 18, 2019, 10:01 AM — Dividend Channel
UN or CLX: Which Is the Better Value Stock Right Now?
Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 8:30 AM — Zacks
Harley-Davidson Becomes #17 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing Clorox
Friday, January 11, 2019, 11:50 AM — Market News Video
Interesting CLX Put And Call Options For March 1st
Thursday, January 10, 2019, 10:38 AM — Stock Options Channel
Interesting CLX Put And Call Options For February 2019
Friday, December 28, 2018, 11:03 AM — Stock Options Channel
CLX Crosses Above Average Analyst Target
Thursday, December 27, 2018, 9:13 AM — ETF Channel
RSI Alert: Clorox Now Oversold
Monday, December 24, 2018, 11:43 AM — Dividend Channel
Clorox a Top Ranked SAFE Dividend Stock With 2.5% Yield (CLX)
Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 7:25 AM — ETF Channel
Clorox Takes Over #237 Spot From Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Friday, December 14, 2018, 4:37 PM — Market News Video
The New #16 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component: Clorox
Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 12:21 PM — Market News Video
RHS, MKC, CHD, CLX: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Friday, November 30, 2018, 11:02 AM — ETF Channel
CLX January 2019 Options Begin Trading
Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 11:00 AM — Stock Options Channel
Helmerich & Payne Becomes #28 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing Clorox
Monday, November 12, 2018, 2:58 PM — Market News Video
December 28th Options Now Available For Clorox (CLX)
Thursday, November 8, 2018, 10:37 AM — Stock Options Channel
December 14th Options Now Available For Clorox (CLX)
Thursday, November 1, 2018, 11:44 AM — Stock Options Channel
Noteworthy Wednesday Option Activity: CLX, APC, BAX
Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 1:49 PM — Stock Options Channel
Notable Friday Option Activity: HAL, CLX, BLK
Friday, October 19, 2018, 1:18 PM — Stock Options Channel
CLX November 30th Options Begin Trading
Thursday, October 11, 2018, 11:36 AM — Stock Options Channel
The New #11 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component: Clorox
Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 1:23 PM — Market News Video
Notable Thursday Option Activity: CLX, CME, ILMN
Thursday, October 4, 2018, 1:36 PM — Stock Options Channel
The New #18 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component: Clorox
Thursday, September 13, 2018, 3:16 PM — Market News Video
Hess Now #282 Largest Company, Surpassing Clorox
Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 4:37 PM — Market News Video
October 26th Options Now Available For Clorox (CLX)
Thursday, September 6, 2018, 10:41 AM — Stock Options Channel
CLX April 2019 Options Begin Trading
Monday, August 20, 2018, 10:40 AM — Stock Options Channel
Clorox Becomes #47 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing Helmerich & Payne
Friday, August 10, 2018, 11:51 AM — Market News Video
Noteworthy Thursday Option Activity: CF, FB, CLX
Thursday, August 2, 2018, 2:35 PM — Stock Options Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Clorox, Hasbro and Casey's General Stores
Friday, July 27, 2018, 9:56 AM — Dividend Channel
September 21st Options Now Available For Clorox (CLX)
Monday, July 23, 2018, 10:52 AM — Stock Options Channel
Wednesday Sector Laggards: Consumer Products, Utilities
Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 2:32 PM — Market News Video
Noteworthy Wednesday Option Activity: FB, CLX, MCD
Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 1:20 PM — Stock Options Channel
Clorox Breaks Below 200-Day Moving Average - Notable for CLX
Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 11:00 AM — Dividend Channel
Noteworthy Friday Option Activity: GPC, CLX, LYB
Friday, June 29, 2018, 3:18 PM — Stock Options Channel
Interesting CLX Put And Call Options For August 10th
Thursday, June 28, 2018, 10:54 AM — Stock Options Channel
Monday Sector Leaders: Utilities, Consumer Products
Monday, June 25, 2018, 2:30 PM — Market News Video
Clorox Breaks Above 200-Day Moving Average - Bullish for CLX
Monday, June 25, 2018, 11:12 AM — Dividend Channel
August 3rd Options Now Available For Clorox (CLX)
Thursday, June 21, 2018, 11:26 AM — Stock Options Channel
CLX Crosses Above 3% Yield Territory
Monday, June 18, 2018, 3:09 PM — Dividend Channel
August 17th Options Now Available For Clorox (CLX)
Monday, June 18, 2018, 10:56 AM — Stock Options Channel
Gartner Becomes #65 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing Clorox
Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 1:58 PM — Market News Video
Notable Thursday Option Activity: AFSI, CLX, ADP
Thursday, June 7, 2018, 3:44 PM — Stock Options Channel
Thursday Sector Laggards: Services, Consumer Products
Thursday, May 31, 2018, 2:33 PM — Market News Video
CLX Crosses Above Average Analyst Target
Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 8:15 AM — ETF Channel
CLX Named Top 25 SAFE Dividend Stock Increasing Payments For Decades
Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 7:44 AM — ETF Channel
January 2019 Options Now Available For Clorox (CLX)
Monday, May 21, 2018, 10:54 AM — Stock Options Channel
Notable Monday Option Activity: NVDA, CLX, MRK
Monday, April 30, 2018, 3:20 PM — Stock Options Channel
Implied SDY Analyst Target Price: $100
Friday, April 27, 2018, 9:05 AM — ETF Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Ferrari, Clorox and Lennar
Friday, April 20, 2018, 10:02 AM — Dividend Channel
Oversold Conditions For Clorox (CLX)
Thursday, April 19, 2018, 5:05 PM — Dividend Channel
Notable Thursday Option Activity: MO, CLX, GWW
Thursday, April 19, 2018, 1:16 PM — Stock Options Channel
CLX is categorized under the Consumer Products sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

GIS News
HON News
LEG News
DF News
MAT News
OXM News
HRL News
PII News
TEN News
HAS News

RediNews invites financial news content websites to integrate our XML content for web sites by integrating our RSS feeds found throughout our website wherever news and stock content is found, by clicking the RSS icon for any news page (which will look like this): . This dynamic content is ideal for any financial portal or web portal, from business content web sites to corporate portal intranets. Let RediNews be your content provider of free financial content for news, perfect for location on stock market chart pages by symbol, adding another element of dynamic stock market content to your financial portal. If your web page content already includes elements like SEC filings, screener pages, historical chart information, and other cobranded financial web content, then headlines from RediNews can supplement this dynamic financial content meaningfully.

CLX News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2019, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.