RediNews
ETFs Holding CHK »    CHK Historical Stock Prices »
CHK News Video: Tue, May 14, 2019, 12:14 PM — Tuesday's ETF with Unusual Volume: EZM


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
Chesapeake Energy is a holding company. Through its subsidiaries, Co. is an independent exploration and production company engaged in the acquisition, exploration and development of properties to produce oil, natural gas and natural gas liquid from underground reservoirs. Co. owns a portfolio of onshore U.S. liquids and natural gas assets. Co. has positions in the resource plays of the Eagle Ford Shale in South Texas, the stacked pay in the Powder River Basin in Wyoming and the Anadarko Basin in northwestern Oklahoma. Co.'s natural gas resource plays are the Marcellus Shale in the northern Appalachian Basin in Pennsylvania and the Haynesville/Bossier Shales in northwestern Louisiana. Self directed investors in Chesapeake Energy Corp. will be interested in keeping up with all Chesapeake Energy Corp. news they can find, both CHK news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on CHK. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both CHK news releases originating from Chesapeake Energy Corp. itself, and CHK news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our CHK RSS news feed.

CHK News

CHK News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

June 28th Options Now Available For Chesapeake Energy (CHK)
Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 10:43 AM — Stock Options Channel
U.S. Natural Gas Prices Stay Low Amid Mild Spring Demand
Monday, May 13, 2019, 4:50 PM — Zacks
Top Buys by Directors: Dunham's $9.2M Bet on CHK
Monday, May 13, 2019, 11:13 AM — Energy Stock Channel
Look Under The Hood: IWR Has 10% Upside
Wednesday, May 8, 2019, 8:40 AM — ETF Channel
June 14th Options Now Available For Chesapeake Energy (CHK)
Thursday, May 2, 2019, 10:52 AM — Stock Options Channel
CHK Crosses Above Average Analyst Target
Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 8:28 AM — ETF Channel
EIA Data Shows U.S. Natural Gas Supplies Rising by 25 Bcf
Monday, April 15, 2019, 10:11 AM — Zacks
Chesapeake Energy Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing H & R Block
Thursday, April 11, 2019, 4:44 PM — Market News Video
Is Williams' (WMB) Jackalope Deal With Crestwood a Win-Win?
Thursday, April 11, 2019, 4:35 AM — Zacks
Chesapeake Up 64% YTD After Dismal 2018 Show: A Closer Look
Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 8:32 AM — Zacks
EIA Data Shows U.S. Natural Gas Supplies Falling by 36 Bcf
Friday, March 29, 2019, 8:40 AM — Zacks
Why Is Chesapeake (CHK) Up 6.1% Since Last Earnings Report?
Friday, March 29, 2019, 7:30 AM — Zacks
Chesapeake Energy (CHK) Flat As Market Sinks: What You Should Know
Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 3:50 PM — Zacks
XOP, CRC, CHK, OAS: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 10:57 AM — ETF Channel
Insiders Buy the Holdings of JKL ETF
Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 9:54 AM — ETF Channel
Natural Gas Falls After Smaller-than-Average Supply Decrease
Monday, March 25, 2019, 7:55 AM — Zacks
Williams (WMB) Forms Marcellus, Utica JV With Canadian Fund
Thursday, March 21, 2019, 8:55 AM — Zacks
XOP, PDCE, CHK, SWN: ETF Inflow Alert
Friday, March 15, 2019, 11:14 AM — ETF Channel
Chesapeake Rallies as CFO Dell'Osso Ups His Stock Holdings
Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 8:38 AM — Zacks
The Best And Worst Stocks of the 10-Year Bull Market
Monday, March 11, 2019, 7:19 AM — Zacks
Chesapeake Energy Reaches Analyst Target Price
Monday, March 4, 2019, 8:15 AM — ETF Channel
Interesting CHK Put And Call Options For April 12th
Thursday, February 28, 2019, 10:35 AM — Stock Options Channel
Company News For Feb 28, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019, 8:30 AM — Zacks
Chesapeake's (CHK) Q4 Earnings & Revenues Beat Estimates
Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 9:43 AM — Zacks
Chesapeake (CHK) Beats Q4 Earnings & Revenue Estimates
Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 8:14 AM — Zacks
What's in Store for Chesapeake (CHK) This Earnings Season?
Friday, February 22, 2019, 8:31 AM — Zacks
CHK: Insiders vs. Shorts
Thursday, February 14, 2019, 2:20 PM — Market News Video
U.S. E&P Segment to Buoy Marathon Oil's (MRO) Q4 Earnings
Friday, February 8, 2019, 8:32 AM — Zacks
Chesapeake Energy's Preferred Stock Crosses Above 8.5% Yield Territory
Thursday, February 7, 2019, 2:55 PM — Preferred Stock Channel
March 29th Options Now Available For Chesapeake Energy (CHK)
Thursday, February 7, 2019, 10:42 AM — Stock Options Channel
Sum Up The Parts: MDYG Could Be Worth $56
Thursday, February 7, 2019, 8:01 AM — ETF Channel
Interesting CHK Put And Call Options For March 22nd
Thursday, January 31, 2019, 10:37 AM — Stock Options Channel
Top Buys by Top Brass: CEO Lawler's $186K Bet on CHK
Thursday, January 17, 2019, 2:07 PM — Energy Stock Channel
SPDR S&P Oil & Gas Exploration & Production ETF Experiences Big Outflow
Thursday, January 17, 2019, 10:48 AM — ETF Channel
CHK March 1st Options Begin Trading
Thursday, January 10, 2019, 10:33 AM — Stock Options Channel
February 22nd Options Now Available For Chesapeake Energy (CHK)
Thursday, January 3, 2019, 11:58 AM — Stock Options Channel
That's Odd: Bearish CHK Analysts See 90.91% Upside
Thursday, December 27, 2018, 9:13 AM — ETF Channel
Add Up The Parts: IWS Could Be Worth $97
Thursday, December 27, 2018, 8:00 AM — ETF Channel
This ETF Holds Stocks Insiders Want to Own
Monday, December 17, 2018, 9:41 AM — ETF Channel
New 52-Week Low Could Prompt More Insider Buying At CHK
Thursday, December 13, 2018, 1:29 PM — Market News Video
CHK February 2019 Options Begin Trading
Thursday, December 13, 2018, 10:33 AM — Stock Options Channel
CHK January 2019 Options Begin Trading
Thursday, November 29, 2018, 10:43 AM — Stock Options Channel
EQWM's Underlying Holdings Imply 20% Gain Potential
Monday, November 26, 2018, 7:24 AM — ETF Channel
July 2019 Options Now Available For Chesapeake Energy (CHK)
Monday, November 19, 2018, 10:44 AM — Stock Options Channel
Grab This Cheap Energy Stock Even Lower Than EVP-Gen'l Counsel & Corp. Sec. Webb Did
Thursday, November 8, 2018, 4:20 PM — Energy Stock Channel
December 28th Options Now Available For Chesapeake Energy (CHK)
Thursday, November 8, 2018, 10:34 AM — Stock Options Channel
Interesting CHK Put And Call Options For December 14th
Thursday, November 1, 2018, 10:48 AM — Stock Options Channel
Notable Tuesday Option Activity: V, CHK, LIVN
Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 3:28 PM — Stock Options Channel
Chesapeake Energy's Preferred Stock Yield Pushes Past 8.5%
Friday, October 26, 2018, 2:07 PM — Preferred Stock Channel
That's Odd: Bearish CHK Analysts See 25.63% Upside
Friday, October 26, 2018, 7:52 AM — ETF Channel
December 7th Options Now Available For Chesapeake Energy (CHK)
Thursday, October 25, 2018, 11:23 AM — Stock Options Channel
IWB's Underlying Holdings Imply 20% Gain Potential
Thursday, October 25, 2018, 7:32 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - XOP, CHK, MUR, SWN
Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 10:54 AM — ETF Channel
Interesting CHK Put And Call Options For December 21st
Monday, October 22, 2018, 10:39 AM — Stock Options Channel
SPDR S&P Oil & Gas Exploration & Production ETF Experiences Big Outflow
Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 10:48 AM — ETF Channel
Interesting CHK Put And Call Options For November 30th
Thursday, October 11, 2018, 10:57 AM — Stock Options Channel
November 23rd Options Now Available For Chesapeake Energy (CHK)
Thursday, October 4, 2018, 10:37 AM — Stock Options Channel
Chesapeake Energy Reaches Analyst Target Price
Thursday, October 4, 2018, 8:15 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - XOP, CRC, DNR, CHK
Friday, September 28, 2018, 10:46 AM — ETF Channel
Chesapeake Energy Larger Than S&P 500 Component Under Armour
Friday, September 14, 2018, 4:37 PM — Market News Video
Notable Friday Option Activity: PVH, ROK, CHK
Friday, August 31, 2018, 3:19 PM — Stock Options Channel
Interesting CHK Put And Call Options For April 2019
Monday, August 20, 2018, 10:36 AM — Stock Options Channel
September 28th Options Now Available For Chesapeake Energy (CHK)
Thursday, August 9, 2018, 10:45 AM — Stock Options Channel
Chesapeake Energy Reaches Analyst Target Price
Tuesday, July 31, 2018, 8:00 AM — ETF Channel
September 7th Options Now Available For Chesapeake Energy (CHK)
Thursday, July 26, 2018, 2:10 PM — Stock Options Channel
CHK August 31st Options Begin Trading
Thursday, July 12, 2018, 10:35 AM — Stock Options Channel
Interesting CHK Put And Call Options For August 24th
Thursday, July 5, 2018, 10:32 AM — Stock Options Channel
CHK August 10th Options Begin Trading
Thursday, June 28, 2018, 10:42 AM — Stock Options Channel
CHK August 3rd Options Begin Trading
Thursday, June 21, 2018, 11:05 AM — Stock Options Channel
September 21st Options Now Available For Chesapeake Energy (CHK)
Monday, June 18, 2018, 10:38 AM — Stock Options Channel
Chesapeake Energy Corp. Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Range Resources Corp
Thursday, June 14, 2018, 4:42 PM — Market News Video
Short Interest Drops 10.6% For CHK
Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 1:19 PM — Market News Video
CHK July 27th Options Begin Trading
Thursday, June 7, 2018, 10:35 AM — Stock Options Channel
Interesting CHK Put And Call Options For July 13th
Thursday, May 31, 2018, 10:44 AM — Stock Options Channel
Interesting CHK Put And Call Options For July 6th
Thursday, May 24, 2018, 10:41 AM — Stock Options Channel
August 17th Options Now Available For Chesapeake Energy (CHK)
Monday, May 21, 2018, 10:35 AM — Stock Options Channel
CHK is categorized under the Energy sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

LRE News
HAL News
GTE News
CXO News
DMLP News
NGLS News
NTI News
TRGP News
CLMT News
WTI News

RediNews invites financial news content websites to integrate our XML content for web sites by integrating our RSS feeds found throughout our website wherever news and stock content is found, by clicking the RSS icon for any news page (which will look like this): . This dynamic content is ideal for any financial portal or web portal, from business content web sites to corporate portal intranets. Let RediNews be your content provider of free financial content for news, perfect for location on stock market chart pages by symbol, adding another element of dynamic stock market content to your financial portal. If your web page content already includes elements like SEC filings, screener pages, historical chart information, and other cobranded financial web content, then headlines from RediNews can supplement this dynamic financial content meaningfully.

CHK News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2019, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.