RediNews
ETFs Holding BXP »    BXP Historical Stock Prices »
BXP News Video: Fri, Mar 15, 2019, 2:44 PM — Friday's ETF Movers: SOXX, XLRE


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
Boston Properties is a real estate investment trust, and owner, manager and developer of office properties. Co.'s properties are concentrated in five markets: Boston, Los Angeles, New York, San Francisco and Washington, DC. Co. is a real estate company, with substantial in-house knowledge and resources in acquisitions, development, financing, capital markets, construction management, property management, marketing, leasing, accounting, risk management, tax and legal services. Co. manages Boston Properties Limited Partnership, which is the entity through which Co. conducts substantially all of its business and owns (either directly or through subsidiaries) substantially all of its assets. Self directed investors in Boston Properties Inc will be interested in keeping up with all Boston Properties Inc news they can find, both BXP news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on BXP. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both BXP news releases originating from Boston Properties Inc itself, and BXP news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our BXP RSS news feed.

BXP News

BXP News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

Boston Properties (BXP) Beats Q1 FFO Estimates, Raises View
Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 4:54 AM — Zacks
SBA Communications (SBAC) Q1 Earnings Beat, Raises '19 View
Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 4:48 AM — Zacks
Alexandria Picks Holobiome for First Seed Funding Investment
Thursday, April 11, 2019, 5:58 AM — Zacks
WashREIT to Expand Multifamily Portfolio With $461M Purchase
Thursday, April 4, 2019, 6:26 AM — Zacks
Cousins Inks Lease Deal with FLEETCOR for Atlanta Property
Wednesday, April 3, 2019, 11:15 AM — Zacks
Alexandria Opens Phase 1 of Alexandria Center for AgTech
Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 6:13 AM — Zacks
SL Green Sells 521 Fifth Avenue Office Property for $381M
Friday, March 29, 2019, 6:10 AM — Zacks
4 Reasons to Snap up Crown Castle (CCI) Stock Right Away
Thursday, March 28, 2019, 6:19 AM — Zacks
Equinix (EQIX) Ratings Bumped Up by Moody's, Outlook Stable
Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 7:32 AM — Zacks
Alexandria Signs Lease with Pinterest for 88 Bluxome Campus
Friday, March 22, 2019, 3:18 PM — Zacks
Here's Why Cousins Properties (CUZ) is Worth Betting on Now
Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 9:32 AM — Zacks
May 17th Options Now Available For Boston Properties (BXP)
Monday, March 18, 2019, 11:44 AM — Stock Options Channel
Here's What Makes Alexandria (ARE) a Promising Investment Bet
Monday, March 18, 2019, 5:55 AM — Zacks
Should You Hold OUTFRONT (OUT) Stock in Your Portfolio Now?
Friday, March 15, 2019, 6:07 AM — Zacks
Mack-Cali Exits Flex Business, Sells 56-Building Portfolio
Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 6:07 AM — Zacks
Moving Average Crossover Alert: Boston Properties
Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 5:44 AM — Zacks
Cousins Properties Raises '19 View on Strategic Transactions
Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 7:10 AM — Zacks
Digital Realty Achieves Operational Excellence for 12th Year
Friday, March 1, 2019, 7:56 AM — Zacks
Alexandria Expands in San Diego With Alexandria GradLabs
Friday, March 1, 2019, 6:36 AM — Zacks
Align Technology Now #255 Largest Company, Surpassing Boston Properties
Monday, February 25, 2019, 4:38 PM — Market News Video
SBA Communications (SBAC) Q4 Earnings Beat on Revenue Growth
Friday, February 22, 2019, 6:46 AM — Zacks
BXP October 18th Options Begin Trading
Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 11:04 AM — Stock Options Channel
Ventas' (VTR) Q4 FFO & Revenues Top Estimates, NOI Up Y/Y
Friday, February 8, 2019, 9:14 AM — Zacks
BXP Crosses Above Key Moving Average Level
Friday, January 25, 2019, 11:38 AM — Dividend Channel
Analysts Expect 12% Upside For The Holdings of SPYG
Friday, January 25, 2019, 7:56 AM — ETF Channel
Boston Properties Becomes #209 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing Horton
Friday, January 11, 2019, 11:25 AM — Market News Video
Boston Properties' Series B Preferred Stock Shares Cross 5.5% Yield Mark
Tuesday, January 8, 2019, 2:54 PM — Preferred Stock Channel
Interesting BXP Put And Call Options For February 2019
Monday, December 31, 2018, 11:11 AM — Stock Options Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Annaly Capital Management, InfraREIT and Boston Properties
Wednesday, December 26, 2018, 11:23 AM — Dividend Channel
RSI Alert: Boston Properties (BXP) Now Oversold
Thursday, December 20, 2018, 4:36 PM — Dividend Channel
XLRE's Underlying Holdings Imply 11% Gain Potential
Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 8:00 AM — ETF Channel
Boston Properties (BXP) Shares Cross 3% Yield Mark
Monday, December 10, 2018, 3:15 PM — Dividend Channel
Peek Under The Hood: XLRE Has 10% Upside
Friday, November 2, 2018, 8:26 AM — ETF Channel
International Paper Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Boston Properties
Thursday, November 1, 2018, 4:38 PM — Market News Video
Boston Properties Shares Cross Above 200 DMA
Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 4:02 PM — Dividend Channel
The New #215 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component: Equity Residential
Thursday, October 25, 2018, 10:20 AM — Market News Video
First Week of December 21st Options Trading For Boston Properties (BXP)
Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 10:40 AM — Stock Options Channel
RWR, DLR, VTR, BXP: ETF Inflow Alert
Monday, October 15, 2018, 11:01 AM — ETF Channel
Boston Properties is Oversold
Thursday, October 11, 2018, 4:12 PM — Dividend Channel
The Math Shows EWRE Can Go To $30
Tuesday, October 2, 2018, 7:35 AM — ETF Channel
Boston Properties' Series B Preferred Stock Shares Cross 5.5% Yield Mark
Thursday, September 27, 2018, 2:09 PM — Preferred Stock Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Park Hotels & Resorts, TowneBank and Boston Properties
Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 11:04 AM — Dividend Channel
Boston Properties (BXP) Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Monday, September 24, 2018, 4:13 PM — Dividend Channel
April 2019 Options Now Available For Boston Properties (BXP)
Monday, August 20, 2018, 11:11 AM — Stock Options Channel
Wednesday Sector Leaders: Healthcare, Financial
Wednesday, August 1, 2018, 2:41 PM — Market News Video
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - BXP
Friday, July 27, 2018, 4:07 PM — Dividend Channel
The New #197 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component: Boston Properties
Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 11:48 AM — Market News Video
Agree To Purchase Boston Properties At $110, Earn 3% Annualized Using Options
Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 11:44 AM — Stock Options Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Boston Properties, Paramount Group and Sun Communities
Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 10:00 AM — Dividend Channel
Boston Properties Breaks Above 200-Day Moving Average - Bullish for BXP
Friday, June 22, 2018, 4:09 PM — Dividend Channel
Surprising Analyst 12-Month Target For XLRE
Monday, June 18, 2018, 7:34 AM — ETF Channel
WEC Energy Group Now #282 Largest Company, Surpassing Boston Properties
Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 4:36 PM — Market News Video
Boston Properties' Series B Preferred Stock Yield Pushes Past 5.5%
Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 2:08 PM — Preferred Stock Channel
BXP is categorized under the Financials sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

SF News
KIM News
PMM News
CBU News
QQQ News
MUB News
EWSS News
GMFS News
HDV News
MUAF News

The best thing about dynamic market content like our RediNews RSS feeds is it constantly changes, giving your users a reason to keep coming back. Even if you have never worked with XML stock data before, you'll find our RSS feeds simple to integrate because they follow the Really Simple Syndication (RSS) standard. These RSS feeds are found throughout our website wherever news and custom stock content is found, by clicking the RSS icon for any news page (which will look like this): . Seldom is free web content of such high quality and usefulness as our feeds, so give them a try and let RediNews be your financial content provider of choice for news headlines either within your existing web page content or create a new stock content section to add to your current web site offerings. Remember, our RSS feeds are absolutely free, so unlike some other types of content requiring a costly stock data content license, we charge nothing for this dynamic web content.

BXP News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2019, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.