RediNews
ETFs Holding ADP »    ADP Historical Stock Prices »
ADP News Video: Wed, Jan 17, 2018, 4:01 PM — Daily Dividend Report: FAST, O, VNO, OHI, ADP


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
Automatic Data Processing is a provider of human capital management (HCM) solutions to employers, providing solutions to businesses. Co.'s two reportable business segments are Employer Services, which provides a range of human resources (HR) business process outsourcing and technology-enabled HCM solutions that include offerings such as payroll services, benefits administration, talent management, HR management, time and attendance management, insurance services, retirement services, and tax and compliance services; and Professional Employer Organization Services, which serves clients with employment administration outsourcing solutions. Self directed investors in Automatic Data Processing will be interested in keeping up with all Automatic Data Processing news they can find, both ADP news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on ADP. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both ADP news releases originating from Automatic Data Processing itself, and ADP news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our ADP RSS news feed.

Automatic Data Processing News

Automatic Data Processing News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

Intuit (INTU) to Report Q2 Earnings: What's in the Cards?
Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 11:03 AM — Zacks
ADP Crosses Above 2% Yield Territory
Friday, February 16, 2018, 3:07 PM — Dividend Channel
Omnicom (OMC) Slightly Beats Q4 Earnings, Slips on Revenues
Thursday, February 15, 2018, 2:45 PM — Zacks
First Data (FDC) Q4 Earnings Meet Estimates, Revenues Up Y/Y
Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 12:48 PM — Zacks
Interpublic (IPG) Beats Q4 Earnings on Modest Organic Growth
Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 9:56 AM — Zacks
Noteworthy Monday Option Activity: ADP, LGIH, ENV
Monday, February 12, 2018, 3:25 PM — Stock Options Channel
ADP Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Thursday, February 8, 2018, 5:10 PM — Dividend Channel
Automatic Data Processing Becomes Oversold
Thursday, February 8, 2018, 4:07 PM — Dividend Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: VGT, ADP, ATVI, MU
Thursday, February 8, 2018, 11:13 AM — ETF Channel
Notable Monday Option Activity: WFC, TRIP, ADP
Monday, February 5, 2018, 1:18 PM — Stock Options Channel
ManpowerGroup (MAN) Beats Q4 Earnings and Revenue Estimates
Monday, February 5, 2018, 8:30 AM — Zacks
Job Data Upbeat, Tech Companies Post Modest Q4 Earnings
Friday, February 2, 2018, 9:41 AM — Zacks
Jobs Report Hits 200K, Unemployment 4.1%; Plus More Q4 Earnings
Friday, February 2, 2018, 9:31 AM — Zacks
Company News For Feb 1, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018, 9:10 AM — Zacks
Stock Market News for Feb 1, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018, 9:05 AM — Zacks
ADP, Q4, SOTU Boost Market
Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 1:38 PM — Zacks
Markets Rebound Bigly on ADP, Q4, SOTU
Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 11:47 AM — Zacks
ADP Tops Q2 Earnings & Revenue Estimates, Raises '18 View
Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 9:03 AM — Zacks
ADP Q2 Earnings & Revenues Top Estimates, Bookings Increased
Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 7:27 AM — Zacks
Vanguard Information Technology ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 11:11 AM — ETF Channel
First Week of ADP March 16th Options Trading
Monday, January 29, 2018, 10:32 AM — Stock Options Channel
HCM Dominance & PEO Revenues to Drive ADP's Q2 Earnings
Monday, January 29, 2018, 8:37 AM — Zacks
Agree To Purchase Automatic Data Processing At $97.50, Earn 2.4% Using Options
Monday, January 22, 2018, 11:55 AM — Stock Options Channel
XLK, TXN, PYPL, ADP: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Thursday, January 18, 2018, 1:35 PM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - QQQ, GOOG, ADP, MU
Monday, January 8, 2018, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
Non-Farm Payroll Disappoints
Friday, January 5, 2018, 9:25 AM — Zacks
Job Gains 148K: Worse than Expected, Better than It Seems
Friday, January 5, 2018, 9:12 AM — Zacks
Stock Market News for January 05, 2018
Friday, January 5, 2018, 8:40 AM — Zacks
ADP ADP Private Sector Payroll Read For December At 250K
Thursday, January 4, 2018, 9:24 AM — Zacks
ADP Brings 250K New Jobs, Better than Expected
Thursday, January 4, 2018, 9:01 AM — Zacks
What's Next Ahead of Q4 Earnings Season?
Tuesday, January 2, 2018, 9:14 AM — Zacks
Rise and Shine to a New Year of Trading
Tuesday, January 2, 2018, 9:09 AM — Zacks
How is Robert Half (RHI) Placed After Latest Tax Reforms?
Thursday, December 28, 2017, 8:00 AM — Zacks
QQQ, TXN, ADP, ATVI: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Thursday, December 21, 2017, 10:56 AM — ETF Channel
Paychex Well Poised on Portfolio, Client Retention a Concern
Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 8:50 AM — Zacks
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: IYJ, ADP, ITW, CSX
Monday, December 11, 2017, 10:50 AM — ETF Channel
4 Best Staffing Stocks to Buy on Blockbuster Jobs Report
Monday, December 11, 2017, 8:31 AM — Zacks
More Private Sector Jobs For Americans
Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 9:16 AM — Zacks
ADP Brings 190K Private-Sector Jobs
Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 9:02 AM — Zacks
Ex-Dividend Reminder: ManTech International, Automatic Data Processing and ITT
Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 10:32 AM — Dividend Channel
Jobs Data To Look For
Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 9:44 AM — Zacks
Looking Ahead to Jobs Data
Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 9:22 AM — Zacks
Notable Thursday Option Activity: MA, ABBV, ADP
Thursday, November 30, 2017, 3:23 PM — Stock Options Channel
iShares Edge MSCI Min Vol Global ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 10:48 AM — ETF Channel
CME Group Takes Over #114 Spot From Automatic Data Processing
Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 4:39 PM — Market News Video
Can Robert Half's Growth Drivers Offset Protiviti Weakness?
Monday, November 27, 2017, 9:09 AM — Zacks
7 Reasons to Hold Intuit (INTU) Stock in Your Portfolio
Friday, November 24, 2017, 5:52 AM — Zacks
Intuit (INTU) Q1 Earnings & Revenues Top, Keeps FY18 Outlook
Tuesday, November 21, 2017, 6:45 AM — Zacks
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: IXN, ADP, ATVI, HPQ
Monday, November 20, 2017, 11:10 AM — ETF Channel
See Which Of The Latest 13F Filers Holds Automatic Data Processing
Thursday, November 16, 2017, 1:11 PM — Dividend Channel
iShares Global Tech ETF Experiences Big Outflow
Friday, November 10, 2017, 10:54 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - IXN, AMAT, ADP, CTSH
Friday, November 3, 2017, 10:55 AM — ETF Channel
ADP Crosses Above 2% Yield Territory
Thursday, November 2, 2017, 3:06 PM — Dividend Channel
Noteworthy Wednesday Option Activity: DIS, HBI, ADP
Wednesday, November 1, 2017, 3:24 PM — Stock Options Channel
First Week of ADP December 15th Options Trading
Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 10:56 AM — Stock Options Channel
Vanguard Information Technology ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Friday, October 20, 2017, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
iShares Edge MSCI Min Vol USA ETF Experiences Big Outflow
Thursday, October 12, 2017, 10:52 AM — ETF Channel
IYJ, CAT, CSX, ADP: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 11:53 AM — ETF Channel
ADP Named A Top Socially Responsible Dividend Stock
Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 7:48 AM — ETF Channel
First Week of ADP May 2018 Options Trading
Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 11:19 AM — Stock Options Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - ACWV, ADP, ED, WM
Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 10:46 AM — ETF Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: ManTech International, TiVo and Automatic Data Processing
Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 10:12 AM — Dividend Channel
ADP Crosses Above Average Analyst Target
Tuesday, August 29, 2017, 9:11 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: FVD, DEO, ADP, MCY
Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 1:38 PM — ETF Channel
First Week of ADP October 20th Options Trading
Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 11:11 AM — Stock Options Channel
Thursday Sector Laggards: Technology & Communications, Materials
Thursday, August 17, 2017, 2:31 PM — Market News Video
Notable Thursday Option Activity: ADP, EQT, AAL
Thursday, August 17, 2017, 1:38 PM — Stock Options Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - ACWV, ADP, ED, T
Monday, August 14, 2017, 10:58 AM — ETF Channel
Wednesday Sector Leaders: Financial, Technology & Communications
Wednesday, August 9, 2017, 3:09 PM — Market News Video
Automatic Data Processing (ADP) Shares Cross 2% Yield Mark
Thursday, August 3, 2017, 3:27 PM — Dividend Channel
TQQQ, PYPL, MDLZ, ADP: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Thursday, August 3, 2017, 10:57 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy Wednesday Option Activity: ADP, NVDA, PYPL
Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 1:51 PM — Stock Options Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: USMV, BDX, ISRG, ADP
Thursday, July 20, 2017, 10:48 AM — ETF Channel
XLK, GOOG, T, ADP: ETF Outflow Alert
Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 11:02 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: VGT, PYPL, CRM, ADP
Thursday, June 22, 2017, 10:52 AM — ETF Channel
First Week of February 2018 Options Trading For Automatic Data Processing (ADP)
Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 10:53 AM — Stock Options Channel
QQQ, PYPL, ADP, CTSH: ETF Inflow Alert
Wednesday, June 14, 2017, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
The New #37 Most Shorted Nasdaq 100 Component: Automatic Data Processing
Monday, June 12, 2017, 2:28 PM — Market News Video
USMV, BDX, ADP, SYK: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Wednesday, May 31, 2017, 10:46 AM — ETF Channel
Automatic Data Processing Reaches Analyst Target Price
Friday, May 26, 2017, 9:06 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - USMV, BDX, ADP, SYK
Thursday, May 18, 2017, 10:55 AM — ETF Channel
The New #26 Most Shorted Nasdaq 100 Component: Automatic Data Processing
Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 1:47 PM — Market News Video
Automatic Data Processing Becomes Oversold
Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 11:53 AM — Dividend Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: IYJ, LMT, GD, ADP
Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 11:08 AM — ETF Channel
First Week of ADP June 16th Options Trading
Monday, May 1, 2017, 10:50 AM — Stock Options Channel
iShares Edge MSCI Min Vol USA ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 10:49 AM — ETF Channel
YieldBoost ADP From 2.2% To 8.8% Using Options
Tuesday, April 25, 2017, 11:45 AM — Stock Options Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: USMV, T, ADP, BDX
Tuesday, April 18, 2017, 10:53 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: VGT, ADP, YHOO, HPE
Friday, April 7, 2017, 10:58 AM — ETF Channel
ADP Named A Top Socially Responsible Dividend Stock
Tuesday, April 4, 2017, 7:31 AM — ETF Channel
Automatic Data Processing Takes Over #111 Spot From Prudential Financial
Friday, March 31, 2017, 4:39 PM — Market News Video
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: USMV, ADP, PEP, BDX
Thursday, March 30, 2017, 10:57 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: VGT, ACN, ADBE, ADP
Friday, March 17, 2017, 10:53 AM — ETF Channel
The New #215 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component: Automatic Data Processing
Friday, March 10, 2017, 1:25 PM — Market News Video
IWF, LOW, TWX, ADP: ETF Inflow Alert
Wednesday, March 8, 2017, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Automatic Data Processing, TELUS and Waste Management
Monday, March 6, 2017, 10:10 AM — Dividend Channel
ADP is categorized under the Technology & Communications sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

WIN News
FLIR News
AMD News
AH News
LSCC News
LEAP News
LMOS News
EMC News
EBAY News
S News

RediNews invites those seeking web page financial content for any internet portal, especially any vertical portal specializing in the markets where there is a web page for business, web page for markets, web page finance, etc., to integrate our free web site content, our RSS news feeds. These RSS feeds are found throughout our website wherever news and custom stock content is found, by clicking the RSS icon for any news page (which will look like this): . This dynamic financial content is ideal for sites that already feature stock data content such as historical stock price information whether in the form of a historical stock price table or a web page chart image, to supplement the other custom stock market content displayed.

Automatic Data Processing News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2018, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.