RediNews
ETFs Holding ATO »    ATO Historical Stock Prices »
ATO News Video: Thu, Nov 29, 2018, 12:14 PM — Thursday Sector Laggards: Trucking, Gas Utilities


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
Atmos Energy is engaged in the regulated natural gas distribution and pipeline and storage businesses. Co. delivers natural gas through regulated sales and transportation arrangements to residential, commercial, public-authority and industrial customers located primarily in the South. Co. also operates intrastate pipelines in Texas. Co. operates through the following segments: distribution, which is primarily comprised of its regulated natural gas distribution and related sales operations; and pipeline and storage, which consists of the pipeline and storage operations of its Atmos Pipeline-Texas division and its natural gas transmission operations in Louisiana. Self directed investors in Atmos Energy Corp. will be interested in keeping up with all Atmos Energy Corp. news they can find, both ATO news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on ATO. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both ATO news releases originating from Atmos Energy Corp. itself, and ATO news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our ATO RSS news feed.

ATO News

ATO News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

Notable ETF Inflow Detected - IJH, DPZ, ATO, IEX
Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 10:54 AM — ETF Channel
5 Dividend Aristocrats Where Analysts See Capital Gains
Monday, December 3, 2018, 7:53 AM — ETF Channel
Atmos Energy (ATO) to Gain from Investment, Customer Addition
Friday, November 30, 2018, 3:53 PM — Zacks
Atmos Energy (ATO) is a Top Dividend Stock Right Now: Should You Buy?
Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 12:56 PM — Zacks
IJH, ATO, DPZ, IEX: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Monday, November 26, 2018, 11:12 AM — ETF Channel
The York Water to Reward Shareholders With Dividend Hike
Friday, November 23, 2018, 8:23 AM — Zacks
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Dunkin' Brands Group, Nordstrom and Atmos Energy
Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 10:03 AM — Dividend Channel
MDU Resources (MDU) To Reward Customers With Dividend Hike
Monday, November 19, 2018, 7:32 AM — Zacks
iShares Core S&P Mid-Cap ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Friday, November 16, 2018, 10:50 AM — ETF Channel
Atmos Energy's (ATO) Board Approves 8.3% Hike in Dividend
Monday, November 12, 2018, 10:01 AM — Zacks
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: IJH, DPZ, ATO, IEX
Thursday, November 8, 2018, 11:02 AM — ETF Channel
CenterPoint Energy (CNP) Q3 Earnings: What's in the Card?
Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 4:18 PM — Zacks
Is a Beat Likely for Southern Company (SO) in Q3 Earnings?
Friday, November 2, 2018, 6:16 AM — Zacks
IJH, DPZ, KEYS, ATO: ETF Outflow Alert
Thursday, November 1, 2018, 11:13 AM — ETF Channel
ONE Gas (OGS) Q3 Earnings Surpass Estimates, Revenues Miss
Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 12:11 PM — Zacks
Atmos Energy Larger Than S&P 500 Component Hologic
Friday, October 26, 2018, 4:37 PM — Market News Video
ATO Crosses Above Average Analyst Target
Monday, October 22, 2018, 7:47 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: MDY, JKHY, TFX, ATO
Friday, October 19, 2018, 10:57 AM — ETF Channel
MDU Resources' (MDU) Sweetman Acquisition to Expand Business
Friday, October 5, 2018, 3:02 PM — Zacks
Interesting ATO Put And Call Options For November 16th
Monday, September 24, 2018, 11:29 AM — Stock Options Channel
Atmos Energy Reaches Analyst Target Price
Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 7:38 AM — ETF Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Atmos Energy, Assurant and First Hawaiian
Wednesday, August 22, 2018, 9:57 AM — Dividend Channel
ATO Crosses Above Average Analyst Target
Friday, August 17, 2018, 7:54 AM — ETF Channel
MDYV, ATO, STLD, LDOS: ETF Inflow Alert
Thursday, August 16, 2018, 11:09 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: MDY, IEX, JKHY, ATO
Thursday, July 26, 2018, 12:24 PM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: IJJ, ATO, RGA, Y
Monday, June 25, 2018, 10:59 AM — ETF Channel
ATO Crosses Above Average Analyst Target
Friday, June 22, 2018, 7:50 AM — ETF Channel
ATO August 17th Options Begin Trading
Monday, June 18, 2018, 11:02 AM — Stock Options Channel
IJJ, ATO, RGA, Y: ETF Outflow Alert
Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 10:49 AM — ETF Channel
ATO Makes Notable Cross Below Critical Moving Average
Friday, June 8, 2018, 10:56 AM — Energy Stock Channel
Vanguard Small-Cap Value ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 11:37 AM — ETF Channel
VBR, CDW, LDOS, ATO: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Friday, May 18, 2018, 10:52 AM — ETF Channel
ATO Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Thursday, May 17, 2018, 3:56 PM — Energy Stock Channel
ATO Crosses Above Average Analyst Target
Monday, May 7, 2018, 9:23 AM — ETF Channel
Atmos Energy Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Chipotle Mexican Grill
Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 4:38 PM — Market News Video
5 Dividend Growth Stocks With Upside To Analyst Targets
Friday, April 20, 2018, 9:17 AM — ETF Channel
ATO Crosses Above Key Moving Average Level
Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 10:56 AM — Energy Stock Channel
Investors Grab ATO 6.6% Lower Than Its Secondary Stock Offering
Monday, March 19, 2018, 1:33 PM — Dividend Channel
5 Dividend Growth Stocks With Upside To Analyst Targets
Monday, March 19, 2018, 8:24 AM — ETF Channel
Look Under The Hood: FEX Has 10% Upside
Thursday, March 8, 2018, 9:17 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: XMLV, HE, ATO, GXP
Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 11:06 AM — ETF Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Tractor Supply, Atmos Energy and Chemed
Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 10:03 AM — Dividend Channel
Atmos Energy a Top Ranked SAFE Dividend Stock With 2.4% Yield (ATO)
Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 7:45 AM — ETF Channel
Atmos Energy Named Top Dividend Stock With Insider Buying and 2.39% Yield (ATO)
Monday, February 12, 2018, 4:16 PM — Energy Stock Channel
ATO Crosses Critical Technical Indicator
Monday, February 5, 2018, 3:55 PM — Energy Stock Channel
VBR, CDW, SPR, ATO: ETF Inflow Alert
Thursday, February 1, 2018, 11:04 AM — ETF Channel
Interesting ATO Put And Call Options For March 16th
Monday, January 22, 2018, 1:13 PM — Stock Options Channel
Analysts Anticipate UTLF To Hit $28
Monday, January 22, 2018, 8:27 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: VBR, SPR, ATO, LDOS
Friday, December 22, 2017, 10:50 AM — ETF Channel
Atmos Energy (ATO) Shares Enter Oversold Territory
Thursday, December 21, 2017, 3:51 PM — Energy Stock Channel
Surprising Analyst 12-Month Target For FXU
Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 8:22 AM — ETF Channel
Investors Grab ATO Even Cheaper Than Its Secondary Stock Offering
Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 12:02 PM — Dividend Channel
February 2018 Options Now Available For Atmos Energy (ATO)
Monday, December 18, 2017, 1:09 PM — Stock Options Channel
5 Dividend Growth Stocks With Upside To Analyst Targets
Friday, December 15, 2017, 8:35 AM — ETF Channel
5 Dividend Growth Stocks With Upside To Analyst Targets
Friday, December 15, 2017, 8:34 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - IVOV, RGA, ATO, Y
Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 11:15 AM — ETF Channel
ATO is categorized under the Utilities sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

HE News
AWK News
YORW News
TVC News
DGAS News
DTE News
FGP News
BWC News
ELB News
CPK News

RediNews invites those seeking web page financial content for any internet portal, especially any vertical portal specializing in the markets where there is a web page for business, web page for markets, web page finance, etc., to integrate our free web site content, our RSS news feeds. These RSS feeds are found throughout our website wherever news and custom stock content is found, by clicking the RSS icon for any news page (which will look like this): . This dynamic financial content is ideal for sites that already feature stock data content such as historical stock price information whether in the form of a historical stock price table or a web page chart image, to supplement the other custom stock market content displayed.

ATO News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2018, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.