RediNews
ETFs Holding ATO »    ATO Historical Stock Prices »
ATO News Video: Tue, Apr 30, 2019, 1:39 PM — Tuesday's ETF Movers: XLU, OIH


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
Atmos Energy is engaged in the regulated natural gas distribution and pipeline and storage businesses. Co. delivers natural gas through regulated sales and transportation arrangements to residential, commercial, public-authority and industrial customers located primarily in the South. Co. also operates intrastate pipelines in Texas. Co. operates through the following segments: distribution, which is primarily comprised of its regulated natural gas distribution and related sales operations; and pipeline and storage, which consists of the pipeline and storage operations of its Atmos Pipeline-Texas division and its natural gas transmission operations in Louisiana. Self directed investors in Atmos Energy Corp. will be interested in keeping up with all Atmos Energy Corp. news they can find, both ATO news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on ATO. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both ATO news releases originating from Atmos Energy Corp. itself, and ATO news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our ATO RSS news feed.

ATO News

ATO News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

Notable ETF Outflow Detected - VB, EXAS, ATO, BURL
Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 10:53 AM — ETF Channel
ATO Crosses Above Average Analyst Target
Thursday, June 6, 2019, 8:12 AM — ETF Channel
Why Is Atmos (ATO) Up 3.1% Since Last Earnings Report?
Thursday, June 6, 2019, 7:31 AM — Zacks
Tuesday Sector Laggards: Utilities, Financial
Tuesday, June 4, 2019, 2:58 PM — Market News Video
TransUnion Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Atmos Energy
Monday, June 3, 2019, 4:36 PM — Market News Video
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Atmos Energy, Johnson & Johnson and Newmark Group
Wednesday, May 22, 2019, 9:58 AM — Dividend Channel
Tuesday Sector Laggards: Consumer Products, Utilities
Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 2:30 PM — Market News Video
Friday Sector Leaders: Utilities, Consumer Products
Friday, May 17, 2019, 2:35 PM — Market News Video
Why Atmos Energy (ATO) is a Great Dividend Stock Right Now
Monday, May 13, 2019, 7:15 AM — Zacks
VB, ATO, PKI, BURL: ETF Inflow Alert
Friday, May 3, 2019, 10:51 AM — ETF Channel
ONE Gas' (OGS) Q1 Earnings & Revenues Surpass Estimates
Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 5:11 AM — Zacks
Why Atmos Energy (ATO) is a Great Dividend Stock Right Now
Friday, April 26, 2019, 7:15 AM — Zacks
Can Atmos (ATO) Keep the Earnings Surprise Streak Alive?
Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 8:10 AM — Zacks
Rite Aid Larger Than S&P 500 Component Atmos Energy
Monday, April 22, 2019, 4:48 PM — Market News Video
Atmos Energy Becomes #183 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing CMS Energy
Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 11:26 AM — Market News Video
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: VBR, ATO, SPR, PKI
Monday, April 8, 2019, 10:58 AM — ETF Channel
Thursday Sector Laggards: Technology & Communications, Utilities
Thursday, April 4, 2019, 2:37 PM — Market News Video
Atmos Energy Becomes #191 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing HollyFrontier
Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 10:52 AM — Market News Video
Atmos Energy Reaches Analyst Target Price
Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 8:14 AM — ETF Channel
Atmos Energy Becomes #243 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing TechnipFMC
Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 11:00 AM — Market News Video
Monday Sector Laggards: Utilities, Consumer Products
Monday, March 11, 2019, 2:36 PM — Market News Video
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Rush Enterprises, Atmos Energy Corp. and CNA Financial Corp
Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 10:05 AM — Dividend Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - MDY, DPZ, ATO, ZBRA
Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 10:49 AM — ETF Channel
MDY, DPZ, ATO, ZBRA: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Monday, February 11, 2019, 10:51 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: MDY, DPZ, ATO, ZBRA
Friday, February 1, 2019, 10:49 AM — ETF Channel
Atmos Energy Larger Than S&P 500 Component Noble Energy
Friday, January 25, 2019, 5:04 PM — Market News Video
MDY, ATO, DPZ, ZBRA: ETF Outflow Alert
Thursday, January 24, 2019, 10:50 AM — ETF Channel
SPDR S&P MIDCAP 400 ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Wednesday, January 16, 2019, 10:53 AM — ETF Channel
SPDR S&P MIDCAP 400 ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Tuesday, January 8, 2019, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
5 Dividend Aristocrats Where Analysts See Capital Gains
Thursday, January 3, 2019, 8:01 AM — ETF Channel
IJH, TFX, ATO, DPZ: ETF Outflow Alert
Friday, December 28, 2018, 10:52 AM — ETF Channel
Add Up The Pieces: FXU Could Be Worth $29
Thursday, December 27, 2018, 7:56 AM — ETF Channel
ATO February 2019 Options Begin Trading
Monday, December 24, 2018, 10:37 AM — Stock Options Channel
IJH, TFX, ATO, DPZ: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Thursday, December 20, 2018, 10:46 AM — ETF Channel
iShares Core S&P Mid-Cap ETF Experiences Big Outflow
Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 11:39 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - IJH, DPZ, ATO, IEX
Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 10:54 AM — ETF Channel
5 Dividend Aristocrats Where Analysts See Capital Gains
Monday, December 3, 2018, 7:53 AM — ETF Channel
IJH, ATO, DPZ, IEX: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Monday, November 26, 2018, 11:12 AM — ETF Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Dunkin' Brands Group, Nordstrom and Atmos Energy
Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 10:03 AM — Dividend Channel
iShares Core S&P Mid-Cap ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Friday, November 16, 2018, 10:50 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: IJH, DPZ, ATO, IEX
Thursday, November 8, 2018, 11:02 AM — ETF Channel
IJH, DPZ, KEYS, ATO: ETF Outflow Alert
Thursday, November 1, 2018, 11:13 AM — ETF Channel
Atmos Energy Larger Than S&P 500 Component Hologic
Friday, October 26, 2018, 4:37 PM — Market News Video
ATO Crosses Above Average Analyst Target
Monday, October 22, 2018, 7:47 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: MDY, JKHY, TFX, ATO
Friday, October 19, 2018, 10:57 AM — ETF Channel
Interesting ATO Put And Call Options For November 16th
Monday, September 24, 2018, 11:29 AM — Stock Options Channel
Atmos Energy Reaches Analyst Target Price
Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 7:38 AM — ETF Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Atmos Energy, Assurant and First Hawaiian
Wednesday, August 22, 2018, 9:57 AM — Dividend Channel
ATO Crosses Above Average Analyst Target
Friday, August 17, 2018, 7:54 AM — ETF Channel
MDYV, ATO, STLD, LDOS: ETF Inflow Alert
Thursday, August 16, 2018, 11:09 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: MDY, IEX, JKHY, ATO
Thursday, July 26, 2018, 12:24 PM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: IJJ, ATO, RGA, Y
Monday, June 25, 2018, 10:59 AM — ETF Channel
ATO Crosses Above Average Analyst Target
Friday, June 22, 2018, 7:50 AM — ETF Channel
ATO August 17th Options Begin Trading
Monday, June 18, 2018, 11:02 AM — Stock Options Channel
ATO is categorized under the Utilities sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

HE News
AWK News
YORW News
TVC News
DGAS News
DTE News
FGP News
BWC News
ELB News
CPK News

RediNews invites those seeking web page financial content for any internet portal, especially any vertical portal specializing in the markets where there is a web page for business, web page for markets, web page finance, etc., to integrate our free web site content, our RSS news feeds. These RSS feeds are found throughout our website wherever news and custom stock content is found, by clicking the RSS icon for any news page (which will look like this): . This dynamic financial content is ideal for sites that already feature stock data content such as historical stock price information whether in the form of a historical stock price table or a web page chart image, to supplement the other custom stock market content displayed.

ATO News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2019, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.