RediNews
ETFs Holding AR »    AR Historical Stock Prices »
AR News Video: Fri, Jan 19, 2018, 1:16 PM — Friday's ETF Movers: PXMG, XOP


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
Antero Resources is an independent oil and natural gas company engaged in the exploration, development and acquisition of natural gas, natural gas liquids (NGLs), and oil properties located in the Appalachian Basin. Co. operates in the following industry segments: the exploration, development and production of natural gas, NGLs, and oil; gathering and compression; water handling and treatment; and marketing of excess firm transportation capacity. As of Dec 31 2017, Co.'s estimated proved reserves were 17.30 trillion cubic feet equivalent, consisting of 11.10 trillion cubic feet of natural gas, 528 million barrels (MMBbl) of ethane, 461.0 MMBbl of C3+ NGLs and 38.0 MMBbl of oil. Self directed investors in Antero Resources Corp will be interested in keeping up with all Antero Resources Corp news they can find, both AR news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on AR. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both AR news releases originating from Antero Resources Corp itself, and AR news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our AR RSS news feed.

AR News

AR News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

First Week of June 15th Options Trading For Antero Resources (AR)
20 hours, 41 minutes ago — Stock Options Channel
Can Improved Price Favor National Oilwell (NOV) Q1 Earnings?
Monday, April 23, 2018, 4:40 PM — Zacks
Can Helmerich & Payne (HP) Deliver a Beat in Q2 Earnings?
Monday, April 23, 2018, 8:22 AM — Zacks
How The Parts Add Up: FTHI Headed For $25
Monday, April 16, 2018, 9:24 AM — ETF Channel
Viper Energy (VNOM) Jumps: Stock Rises 5.8%
Monday, April 16, 2018, 6:46 AM — Zacks
Eagle Ford & Cana Woodford Shale Plays Witness More Oil Rigs
Monday, April 16, 2018, 6:46 AM — Zacks
Williams Partners Files for Southeastern Trail Federal Permit
Friday, April 13, 2018, 7:35 AM — Zacks
Exxon to Tap into 84% Expansion in P'nyang Resource Size
Thursday, April 12, 2018, 7:26 AM — Zacks
Kinder Morgan's Trans Mountain May Get Alberta's Assistance
Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 3:31 PM — Zacks
Exxon Mobil May Team Up With Qatar to Explore US Shale Plays
Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 8:22 AM — Zacks
Here's Why You Should Scoop Up W&T Offshore Stock Right Now
Friday, April 6, 2018, 4:28 PM — Zacks
Get Earnings Surprise From 5 Top Stocks & Beat Market Blues
Friday, April 6, 2018, 7:22 AM — Zacks
Energy to Power S&P 500's Q1 Earnings Growth: 5 Oil Picks
Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 7:20 AM — Zacks
Antero Resources (AR) Shares Cross Above 200 DMA
Thursday, March 29, 2018, 4:18 PM — Energy Stock Channel
6 Reasons to Buy These Energy ETFs and Stocks Now
Thursday, March 29, 2018, 2:30 PM — Zacks
5 Top Stocks to Tap Earnings Beat Potential
Thursday, March 22, 2018, 7:12 AM — Zacks
Whiting Petroleum (WLL) in Focus: Stock Moves 9.6% Higher
Thursday, March 22, 2018, 6:51 AM — Zacks
Here's Why You Should Buy Antero Resources Stock Right Now
Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 9:37 AM — Zacks
The Math Shows VV Can Go To $139
Thursday, March 15, 2018, 9:23 AM — ETF Channel
Bullish Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - AR
Friday, March 2, 2018, 4:12 PM — Energy Stock Channel
SCANA (SCG) Posts Q4 Loss Due to Nuclear Project Abandonment
Thursday, February 22, 2018, 2:47 PM — Zacks
First Week of April 20th Options Trading For Antero Resources (AR)
Thursday, February 22, 2018, 11:02 AM — Stock Options Channel
Antero Resources Larger Than S&P 500 Component H & R Block
Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 4:45 PM — Market News Video
Implied IWD Analyst Target Price: $137
Monday, February 12, 2018, 9:24 AM — ETF Channel
First Week of March 16th Options Trading For Antero Resources (AR)
Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 2:27 PM — Stock Options Channel
Antero Resources (AR) Shares Cross Above 200 DMA
Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 11:23 AM — Energy Stock Channel
Frigid Weather Leads to Record-High Natural Gas Withdrawal
Monday, January 15, 2018, 12:46 PM — Zacks
Peek Under The Hood: FCG Has 16% Upside
Thursday, January 11, 2018, 8:30 AM — ETF Channel
First Week of August 2018 Options Trading For Antero Resources (AR)
Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 11:41 AM — Stock Options Channel
How The Parts Add Up: PXE Headed For $24
Monday, December 11, 2017, 8:27 AM — ETF Channel
Investors Snatch AR 43.0% Cheaper Than Its Secondary Stock Offering
Thursday, December 7, 2017, 10:07 AM — Dividend Channel
Antero Resources Larger Than S&P 500 Component People's United Financial
Monday, November 13, 2017, 4:37 PM — Market News Video
How The Pieces Add Up: AMCA Targets $28
Friday, November 10, 2017, 8:21 AM — ETF Channel
New 52-Week Low Could Prompt More Insider Buying At AR
Thursday, October 26, 2017, 1:12 PM — Market News Video
AR Stock Crowded With Sellers
Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 11:25 AM — Energy Stock Channel
First Week of AR December 15th Options Trading
Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 10:50 AM — Stock Options Channel
How The Pieces Add Up: IGE Targets $38
Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 8:24 AM — ETF Channel
Insiders Buy the Holdings of VDE ETF
Monday, September 25, 2017, 9:31 AM — ETF Channel
First Week of AR May 2018 Options Trading
Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 11:34 AM — Stock Options Channel
Investors Snag AR 38.4% Lower Than Its Secondary Stock Offering
Friday, September 8, 2017, 10:11 AM — Dividend Channel
Look Under The Hood: DIG Has 15% Upside
Thursday, September 7, 2017, 9:33 AM — ETF Channel
First Week of October 20th Options Trading For Antero Resources (AR)
Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 10:58 AM — Stock Options Channel
Insiders Pile Into Holdings of FTXN ETF
Wednesday, August 16, 2017, 9:52 AM — ETF Channel
Analysts Anticipate 29% Gains Ahead For FRAK
Monday, August 7, 2017, 8:57 AM — ETF Channel
Antero Resources Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing People's United Financial
Thursday, August 3, 2017, 4:37 PM — Market News Video
September 15th Options Now Available For Antero Resources (AR)
Monday, July 24, 2017, 11:09 AM — Stock Options Channel
We Did The Math DIG Can Go To $38
Thursday, July 6, 2017, 9:28 AM — ETF Channel
Commit To Buy Antero Resources Corp At $15, Earn 8.3% Using Options
Tuesday, June 6, 2017, 11:40 AM — Stock Options Channel
Sum Up The Pieces: UOP Could Be Worth $29
Monday, June 5, 2017, 8:49 AM — ETF Channel
Will Insiders Be Tempted To Buy More AR At The New 52-Week Low?
Wednesday, May 31, 2017, 1:05 PM — Market News Video
10.8% of VO Holdings Seeing Recent Insider Buys
Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 9:39 AM — ETF Channel
AR: Insiders vs. Shorts
Friday, May 19, 2017, 3:15 PM — Market News Video
DIG's Holdings Could Mean 20% Gain Potential
Thursday, May 4, 2017, 9:01 AM — ETF Channel
Antero Resources Larger Than S&P 500 Component Jacobs Engineering Group
Friday, April 28, 2017, 4:39 PM — Market News Video
AR is categorized under the Energy sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

DOM News
ENLC News
EPE News
PDO News
WPT News
PSXP News
ENLK News
SRLP News
RICE News
WNRL News

RediNews invites those seeking web page financial content for any internet portal, especially any vertical portal specializing in the markets where there is a web page for business, web page for markets, web page finance, etc., to integrate our free web site content, our RSS news feeds. These RSS feeds are found throughout our website wherever news and custom stock content is found, by clicking the RSS icon for any news page (which will look like this): . This dynamic financial content is ideal for sites that already feature stock data content such as historical stock price information whether in the form of a historical stock price table or a web page chart image, to supplement the other custom stock market content displayed.

AR News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2018, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.