RediNews
ETFs Holding APD »    APD Historical Stock Prices »
APD News Video: Thu, May 17, 2018, 12:15 PM — Daily Dividend Report: CB, ASH, APD, STT, HAS


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
Air Products and Chemicals serves energy, electronics, chemicals, metals, and manufacturing customers with solutions that include gases, equipment, and services. Co.'s Industrial Gases business produces atmospheric gases (oxygen, nitrogen, argon, and rare gases); process gases (hydrogen, helium, carbon dioxide, carbon monoxide, syngas, and specialty gases); and equipment for the production or processing of gases, such as air separation units and non-cryogenic generators. Co.'s industrial gases equipment business designs and manufactures equipment for air separation, hydrocarbon recovery and purification, natural gas liquefaction, and liquid helium and liquid hydrogen transport and storage. Self directed investors in Air Products & Chemicals Inc will be interested in keeping up with all Air Products & Chemicals Inc news they can find, both APD news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on APD. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both APD news releases originating from Air Products & Chemicals Inc itself, and APD news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our APD RSS news feed.

APD News

APD News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

ArcelorMittal's (MT) Vega Unit to Restart Expansion Project
Friday, August 17, 2018, 7:32 AM — Zacks
Celanese (CE) Gets Four New Patents for Sunett Sweetener
Friday, August 17, 2018, 6:51 AM — Zacks
Top Ranked Income Stocks to Buy for August 17th
Friday, August 17, 2018, 6:11 AM — Zacks
Eastman Chemical (EMN) Raises Off-list Prices of Benzoic Acid
Thursday, August 16, 2018, 8:23 AM — Zacks
Celanese (CE) Set to Raise Prices of Acetate Flake Grades
Thursday, August 16, 2018, 7:59 AM — Zacks
5 Reasons to Add Air Products (APD) to Your Portfolio Now
Thursday, August 16, 2018, 4:49 AM — Zacks
Celanese (CE) to Hike Prices of Acetyl Intermediates Products
Monday, August 13, 2018, 7:29 AM — Zacks
Material ETFs Gaining on Solid Q2 Earnings
Tuesday, August 7, 2018, 9:35 AM — Zacks
Analysts See 13% Upside For PYZ
Tuesday, August 7, 2018, 8:51 AM — ETF Channel
Air Products' (APD) Beats on Q3 Earnings, Bumps Up FY18 View
Thursday, July 26, 2018, 10:33 AM — Zacks
Air Products (APD) Beats Q3 Earnings Estimates, Sales Miss
Thursday, July 26, 2018, 5:58 AM — Zacks
What's in Store for Materials ETFs in Q2 Earnings?
Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 8:25 AM — Zacks
Chemical Stock Earnings Slated on Jul 26: APD, EMN & More
Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 6:04 AM — Zacks
What's in the Offing for Air Products (APD) in Q3 Earnings?
Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 3:34 PM — Zacks
MXI, VALE, APD, SHW: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Friday, July 13, 2018, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
5 Reasons to Add Air Products (APD) to Your Portfolio Now
Thursday, June 28, 2018, 6:03 AM — Zacks
Air Products and Chemicals Group Enters Oversold Territory
Thursday, June 28, 2018, 4:49 AM — Zacks
APD Ex-Dividend Reminder - 6/29/18
Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 9:58 AM — Dividend Channel
APD or PX: Which Is the Better Value Stock Right Now?
Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 7:45 AM — Zacks
Air Products to Hike Price of Liquid & Bulk Industrial Gases
Monday, June 25, 2018, 7:42 AM — Zacks
Air Products & Chemicals Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing AFLAC
Friday, June 22, 2018, 5:15 PM — Market News Video
Air Products & Chemicals is Oversold
Thursday, June 21, 2018, 11:59 AM — Dividend Channel
APD Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 10:59 AM — Dividend Channel
XLB, PX, LYB, APD: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Thursday, June 14, 2018, 11:03 AM — ETF Channel
Air Products to Unveil New Gas Density Sensor at Powdermet
Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 6:22 AM — Zacks
Air Products to Install Energy Storage Systems in Korea
Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 6:57 AM — Zacks
5 Dividend Aristocrats Where Analysts See Capital Gains
Friday, June 8, 2018, 7:54 AM — ETF Channel
Sum Up The Pieces: DTN Could Be Worth $97
Monday, June 4, 2018, 7:44 AM — ETF Channel
July 20th Options Now Available For Air Products & Chemicals (APD)
Monday, May 21, 2018, 10:54 AM — Stock Options Channel
Why Air Products & Chemicals is a Top 25 SAFE Dividend Stock (APD)
Monday, May 21, 2018, 7:29 AM — ETF Channel
XLB, MON, PX, APD: ETF Outflow Alert
Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 10:51 AM — ETF Channel
Air Products Inaugurates World-Scale Gas Complex in India
Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 7:05 AM — Zacks
Air Products Opens World-Class Engineering Center in India
Monday, May 14, 2018, 6:46 AM — Zacks
5 Dividend Aristocrats Where Analysts See Capital Gains
Tuesday, May 8, 2018, 8:39 AM — ETF Channel
IVW's Underlying Holdings Could Mean 11% Gain Potential
Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 9:03 AM — ETF Channel
Interesting APD Put And Call Options For December 21st
Monday, April 23, 2018, 10:52 AM — Stock Options Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - XLB, APD, LYB, ECL
Thursday, April 12, 2018, 10:58 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - IYM, ECL, APD, LYB
Tuesday, April 3, 2018, 10:53 AM — ETF Channel
Ex-Div Reminder for Air Products & Chemicals (APD)
Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 10:28 AM — Dividend Channel
Analysts Forecast 12% Upside For LVL
Monday, March 26, 2018, 9:46 AM — ETF Channel
Baxter International Takes Over #159 Spot From Air Products & Chemicals
Thursday, March 22, 2018, 4:40 PM — Market News Video
iShares U.S. Basic Materials ETF Experiences Big Outflow
Monday, March 19, 2018, 10:51 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - XLB, MON, PX, APD
Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 10:58 AM — ETF Channel
5 Dividend Aristocrats Where Analysts See Capital Gains
Tuesday, March 6, 2018, 8:27 AM — ETF Channel
Materials Select Sector SPDR Fund Experiences Big Outflow
Monday, February 26, 2018, 10:50 AM — ETF Channel
April 20th Options Now Available For Air Products & Chemicals (APD)
Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 11:29 AM — Stock Options Channel
Analysts Expect XLB To Hit $66
Thursday, February 8, 2018, 8:20 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - IYM, APD, ECL, PPG
Monday, February 5, 2018, 11:00 AM — ETF Channel
5 Dividend Aristocrats Where Analysts See Capital Gains
Friday, February 2, 2018, 8:30 AM — ETF Channel
Tuesday Sector Leaders: Utilities, Materials
Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 2:31 PM — Market News Video
Air Products & Chemicals Reaches Analyst Target Price
Friday, January 26, 2018, 10:32 AM — ETF Channel
APD September 21st Options Begin Trading
Monday, January 22, 2018, 1:51 PM — Stock Options Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - IYM, APD, ECL, PPG
Tuesday, January 9, 2018, 10:48 AM — ETF Channel
XLB, MON, PX, APD: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Wednesday, December 27, 2017, 11:05 AM — ETF Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Werner Enterprises, Air Products & Chemicals and Owens Corning
Wednesday, December 27, 2017, 10:07 AM — Dividend Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Werner Enterprises, Air Products & Chemicals and Owens Corning
Wednesday, December 27, 2017, 10:06 AM — Dividend Channel
APD February 2018 Options Begin Trading
Monday, December 18, 2017, 12:49 PM — Stock Options Channel
Prologis Takes Over #165 Spot From Air Products & Chemicals
Friday, December 15, 2017, 4:40 PM — Market News Video
5 Dividend Aristocrats Where Analysts See Capital Gains
Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 8:53 AM — ETF Channel
APD Named Top 25 SAFE Dividend Stock Increasing Payments For Decades
Monday, November 20, 2017, 7:49 AM — ETF Channel
Materials Select Sector SPDR Fund Experiences Big Outflow
Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 10:49 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: XLB, MON, PX, APD
Monday, November 6, 2017, 10:55 AM — ETF Channel
5 Dividend Aristocrats Where Analysts See Capital Gains
Monday, November 6, 2017, 9:30 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - XLB, PX, APD, ECL
Monday, October 30, 2017, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
APD Crosses Above Average Analyst Target
Friday, October 27, 2017, 8:36 AM — ETF Channel
IYM, APD, LYB, PPG: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 11:08 AM — ETF Channel
Ex-Div Reminder for Air Products & Chemicals (APD)
Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 10:04 AM — Dividend Channel
iShares U.S. Basic Materials ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 11:52 AM — ETF Channel
November 17th Options Now Available For Air Products & Chemicals (APD)
Monday, September 18, 2017, 10:47 AM — Stock Options Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: IYM, PX, ECL, APD
Friday, September 8, 2017, 10:59 AM — ETF Channel
Air Products & Chemicals Now #172 Largest Company, Surpassing Allstate
Thursday, September 7, 2017, 4:47 PM — Market News Video
5 Dividend Aristocrats Where Analysts See Capital Gains
Monday, September 4, 2017, 9:10 AM — ETF Channel
IYM, PX, ECL, APD: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Thursday, August 31, 2017, 10:48 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - IYM, PX, ECL, APD
Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 1:37 PM — ETF Channel
APD October 20th Options Begin Trading
Monday, August 21, 2017, 10:56 AM — Stock Options Channel
APD is categorized under the Materials sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

ARLP News
CSL News
MERC News
WPP News
MON News
IP News
TXI News
GMO News
ATI News
CDE News

RediNews invites those seeking web page financial content for any internet portal, especially any vertical portal specializing in the markets where there is a web page for business, web page for markets, web page finance, etc., to integrate our free web site content, our RSS news feeds. These RSS feeds are found throughout our website wherever news and custom stock content is found, by clicking the RSS icon for any news page (which will look like this): . This dynamic financial content is ideal for sites that already feature stock data content such as historical stock price information whether in the form of a historical stock price table or a web page chart image, to supplement the other custom stock market content displayed.

APD News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2018, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.