RediNews
ETFs Holding APD »    APD Historical Stock Prices »
APD News Video: Tue, May 14, 2019, 12:23 PM — Daily Dividend Report: LM,RL,WM,APD,DLR


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
Air Products and Chemicals provides a portfolio of products, services, and solutions that include atmospheric gases, process and other gases, equipment, and services. Co.'s industrial gases business produces atmospheric gases (oxygen, nitrogen, argon, and rare gases); process gases (hydrogen, helium, carbon dioxide, carbon monoxide, syngas, and other gases); and equipment for production or processing of gases, such as air separation units and non-cryogenic generators. Co.'s industrial gases equipment business designs and manufactures equipment for air separation, hydrocarbon recovery and purification, natural gas liquefaction, and liquid helium and liquid hydrogen transport and storage. Self directed investors in Air Products & Chemicals Inc will be interested in keeping up with all Air Products & Chemicals Inc news they can find, both APD news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on APD. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both APD news releases originating from Air Products & Chemicals Inc itself, and APD news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our APD RSS news feed.

APD News

APD News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

FTCS, ZTS, APD, PGR: ETF Inflow Alert
Thursday, June 13, 2019, 10:53 AM — ETF Channel
US Chemicals Poised for Upside Amid Headwinds: 5 Solid Picks
Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 5:30 AM — Zacks
Top Ranked Momentum Stocks to Buy for June 7th
Friday, June 7, 2019, 9:16 AM — Zacks
Air Products' (APD) Shares Up 23% in 3 Months: Here's Why
Friday, June 7, 2019, 5:07 AM — Zacks
Top Ranked Momentum Stocks to Buy for June 6th
Thursday, June 6, 2019, 6:47 AM — Zacks
Air Products & Chemicals Reaches Analyst Target Price
Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 8:06 AM — ETF Channel
The Materials Select Sector SPDR Fund Experiences Big Outflow
Tuesday, June 4, 2019, 10:58 AM — ETF Channel
Top Ranked Momentum Stocks to Buy for June 4th
Tuesday, June 4, 2019, 6:48 AM — Zacks
Here's Why You Should Hold Onto Celanese (CE) Stock Now
Friday, May 24, 2019, 5:49 AM — Zacks
Why Should You Add Air Products (APD) to Your Portfolio?
Wednesday, May 22, 2019, 6:14 AM — Zacks
APD July 19th Options Begin Trading
Monday, May 20, 2019, 11:05 AM — Stock Options Channel
Air Products (APD) Hits 52-Week High: What's Driving it?
Monday, May 20, 2019, 6:20 AM — Zacks
Why Should You Add Reliance Steel (RS) to Your Portfolio?
Monday, May 20, 2019, 5:28 AM — Zacks
Here's Why You Should Hold Onto Eastman Chemical for Now
Monday, May 20, 2019, 5:27 AM — Zacks
Las Vegas Sands Larger Than S&P 500 Component Air Products & Chemicals
Friday, May 17, 2019, 4:36 PM — Market News Video
Tronox's (TROX) Earnings & Revenues Lag Estimates in Q1
Friday, May 17, 2019, 4:55 AM — Zacks
Rayonier (RYAM) Misses Earnings, Revenue Estimates in Q1
Friday, May 17, 2019, 4:53 AM — Zacks
Cooper Companies Takes Over #49 Spot From Air Products & Chemicals
Thursday, May 16, 2019, 11:49 AM — ETF Channel
Innospec (IOSP) Tops Earnings Estimates in Q1, Sales Up Y/Y
Thursday, May 16, 2019, 5:31 AM — Zacks
Venator Materials (VNTR) Q1 Earnings, Sales Top Estimates
Thursday, May 16, 2019, 5:18 AM — Zacks
Versum Materials (VSM) Q2 Earnings Meet, Sales Lag Estimates
Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 6:10 AM — Zacks
Kronos Worldwide (KRO) Q1 Earnings & Sales Top Estimates
Monday, May 13, 2019, 5:49 AM — Zacks
Albemarle's (ALB) Earnings & Revenues Top Estimates in Q1
Thursday, May 9, 2019, 4:45 AM — Zacks
The Materials Select Sector SPDR Fund Experiences Big Inflow
Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 10:46 AM — ETF Channel
Mosaic (MOS) Tops Earnings Estimates in Q1, Cuts FY19 View
Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 3:40 AM — Zacks
Olin (OLN) Misses Earnings and Revenue Estimates in Q1
Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 3:33 AM — Zacks
Air Products to Supply for POSCO Chemical's Gwangyang Site
Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 7:20 AM — Zacks
XLB, ECL, DOW, APD: ETF Outflow Alert
Monday, April 29, 2019, 11:18 AM — ETF Channel
Insiders Buy the Holdings of MGV ETF
Thursday, April 25, 2019, 9:49 AM — ETF Channel
YieldBoost APD To 11.4% Using Options
Monday, April 22, 2019, 11:50 AM — Stock Options Channel
Air Products (APD) to Post Q2 Earnings: What's in the Cards?
Monday, April 22, 2019, 7:05 AM — Zacks
NOBL, LOW, APD, SWK: ETF Inflow Alert
Thursday, April 18, 2019, 10:59 AM — ETF Channel
Air Products & Chemicals Now #138 Largest Company, Surpassing Progressive
Monday, April 8, 2019, 4:36 PM — Market News Video
Air Products' (APD) Shares Up 20% in 3 Months: Here's Why
Friday, April 5, 2019, 5:22 AM — Zacks
VAW, APD, SHW, LYB: ETF Outflow Alert
Thursday, April 4, 2019, 10:46 AM — ETF Channel
Air Products & Chemicals Reaches Analyst Target Price
Friday, March 29, 2019, 8:04 AM — ETF Channel
Air Products Hits 52-Week High: What's Driving the Stock?
Thursday, March 28, 2019, 6:25 AM — Zacks
The New #248 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component: Air Products & Chemicals
Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 10:27 AM — Market News Video
Cash Dividend On The Way From Air Products & Chemicals (APD)
Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 10:15 AM — Dividend Channel
Chemical Diversified Stock Outlook: Near-Term Prospects Dim
Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 6:18 AM — Zacks
Air Products to Feature Freshline Solutions at Seafood Expo
Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 10:01 AM — Zacks
Materials Select Sector SPDR Fund Experiences Big Outflow
Friday, February 15, 2019, 10:52 AM — ETF Channel
5 Dividend Growth Stocks With Upside To Analyst Targets
Friday, February 15, 2019, 8:14 AM — ETF Channel
DWPP's Holdings Imply 14% Gain Potential
Monday, February 11, 2019, 7:48 AM — ETF Channel
Insiders Buy the Holdings of FXZ ETF
Wednesday, February 6, 2019, 9:54 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - XLB, LIN, ECL, APD
Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 10:55 AM — ETF Channel
September 20th Options Now Available For Air Products & Chemicals (APD)
Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 10:46 AM — Stock Options Channel
5 Dividend Growth Stocks With Upside To Analyst Targets
Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 9:05 AM — ETF Channel
XLB, LIN, ECL, APD: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Monday, January 14, 2019, 11:16 AM — ETF Channel
The Implied Analyst 12-Month Target For RNDV
Thursday, January 10, 2019, 7:42 AM — ETF Channel
Interesting APD Put And Call Options For February 2019
Friday, December 28, 2018, 11:02 AM — Stock Options Channel
XLB, LIN, ECL, APD: ETF Outflow Alert
Thursday, December 27, 2018, 10:56 AM — ETF Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Raytheon, Werner Enterprises and Air Products & Chemicals
Thursday, December 27, 2018, 10:04 AM — Dividend Channel
10.9% of DLN Holdings Seeing Recent Insider Buys
Wednesday, December 26, 2018, 9:39 AM — ETF Channel
How The Pieces Add Up: IWL Headed For $73
Monday, December 10, 2018, 7:43 AM — ETF Channel
Why Air Products & Chemicals is a Top Socially Responsible Dividend Stock (APD)
Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 7:23 AM — ETF Channel
Why Air Products & Chemicals is a Top 25 SAFE Dividend Stock (APD)
Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 7:23 AM — ETF Channel
Insiders Buy the Holdings of DDIV ETF
Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 9:33 AM — ETF Channel
CBRE Group Achieves #29 Analyst Rank, Surpassing Air Products & Chemicals
Monday, November 19, 2018, 11:54 AM — ETF Channel
APD Crosses Above Key Moving Average Level
Friday, November 16, 2018, 4:35 PM — Dividend Channel
Top Buys by Top Brass: CEO Ghasemi's $3.2M Bet on APD
Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 10:28 AM — Dividend Channel
Add Up The Parts: DLN Could Be Worth $105
Thursday, November 8, 2018, 7:53 AM — ETF Channel
IYM, APD, LYB, PPG: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 10:53 AM — ETF Channel
Air Products & Chemicals is Oversold
Thursday, October 11, 2018, 11:52 AM — Dividend Channel
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - APD
Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 3:54 PM — Dividend Channel
DLN's Underlying Holdings Could Mean 10% Gain Potential
Monday, October 8, 2018, 9:16 AM — ETF Channel
APD Ex-Dividend Reminder - 9/28/18
Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 9:56 AM — Dividend Channel
Air Products & Chemicals Now #160 Largest Company, Surpassing Ford Motor
Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 4:36 PM — Market News Video
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - XLB, APD, LYB, SHW
Monday, September 24, 2018, 11:15 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy Friday Option Activity: LLL, AGN, APD
Friday, September 14, 2018, 2:07 PM — Stock Options Channel
Analysts Expect 10% Gains Ahead For The Holdings of RNDV
Friday, September 7, 2018, 7:22 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - MXI, VALE, SHW, APD
Friday, August 24, 2018, 10:52 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - MXI, VALE, SHW, APD
Friday, August 24, 2018, 10:49 AM — ETF Channel
YieldBoost APD From 2.6% To 8.1% Using Options
Tuesday, August 21, 2018, 11:47 AM — Stock Options Channel
Analysts See 13% Upside For PYZ
Tuesday, August 7, 2018, 8:51 AM — ETF Channel
MXI, VALE, APD, SHW: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Friday, July 13, 2018, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
APD Ex-Dividend Reminder - 6/29/18
Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 9:58 AM — Dividend Channel
Air Products & Chemicals Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing AFLAC
Friday, June 22, 2018, 5:15 PM — Market News Video
Air Products & Chemicals is Oversold
Thursday, June 21, 2018, 11:59 AM — Dividend Channel
APD Crosses Below Key Moving Average Level
Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 10:59 AM — Dividend Channel
APD is categorized under the Materials sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

ARLP News
CSL News
MERC News
WPP News
MON News
IP News
TXI News
GMO News
ATI News
CDE News

RediNews invites those seeking web page financial content for any internet portal, especially any vertical portal specializing in the markets where there is a web page for business, web page for markets, web page finance, etc., to integrate our free web site content, our RSS news feeds. These RSS feeds are found throughout our website wherever news and custom stock content is found, by clicking the RSS icon for any news page (which will look like this): . This dynamic financial content is ideal for sites that already feature stock data content such as historical stock price information whether in the form of a historical stock price table or a web page chart image, to supplement the other custom stock market content displayed.

APD News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2019, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.