RediNews
ETFs Holding ANF »    ANF Historical Stock Prices »
ANF News Video: Tue, Aug 14, 2018, 1:32 PM — Tuesday's ETF Movers: XRT, MCHI


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
Abercrombie & Fitch, through its subsidiaries, is a retailer who sells its products through stores and direct-to-consumer operations, and via various wholesale, franchise and licensing arrangements. Co. provides an array of apparel products, including knit tops, woven shirts, t-shirts, and swimwear, among others; and personal care products and accessories under the Abercrombie & Fitch, abercrombie kids, Hollister and Gilly Hicks brands. At Jan 28 2017, Co. operated 709 stores in the U.S. and 189 stores outside of the U.S. Co. has two segments: Abercrombie, which includes its Abercrombie & Fitch and abercrombie kids brands; and Hollister, which includes its Hollister and Gilly Hicks brands. Self directed investors in Abercrombie & Fitch Co will be interested in keeping up with all Abercrombie & Fitch Co news they can find, both ANF news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on ANF. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both ANF news releases originating from Abercrombie & Fitch Co itself, and ANF news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our ANF RSS news feed.

ANF News

ANF News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

Nordstrom (JWN) Soars: Stock Adds 13.2% in Session
Monday, August 20, 2018, 6:31 AM — Zacks
JC Penney (JCP) Q2 Loss Wider Than Expected, FY18 View Drab
Friday, August 17, 2018, 8:19 AM — Zacks
Dillard's (DDS) Falls Despite Narrower Q2 Loss and Sales Beat
Friday, August 17, 2018, 2:37 AM — Zacks
3 Under-the-Radar Retail Stocks to Buy As Sector Surges
Thursday, August 16, 2018, 3:14 PM — Zacks
Abercrombie's (ANF) Strategic Endeavors to Bolster Growth
Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 8:16 AM — Zacks
Noteworthy Tuesday Option Activity: WETF, ANF, ADTN
Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 3:17 PM — Stock Options Channel
Tapestry (TPR) Beats on Q4 Earnings & Revenues, Stock Up
Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 8:16 AM — Zacks
ANF September 28th Options Begin Trading
Thursday, August 9, 2018, 10:48 AM — Stock Options Channel
Interesting ANF Put And Call Options For September 14th
Thursday, August 2, 2018, 12:55 PM — Stock Options Channel
ANF September 7th Options Begin Trading
Thursday, July 26, 2018, 1:57 PM — Stock Options Channel
ANF August 31st Options Begin Trading
Thursday, July 12, 2018, 10:46 AM — Stock Options Channel
August 24th Options Now Available For Abercrombie & Fitch (ANF)
Thursday, July 5, 2018, 10:39 AM — Stock Options Channel
Abercrombie & Fitch Stock Sees Short Interest Drop 20.5%
Tuesday, July 3, 2018, 11:17 AM — Market News Video
Pick Up This Bargain Even Cheaper Than Director Anderson Did
Monday, July 2, 2018, 11:24 AM — Dividend Channel
August 10th Options Now Available For Abercrombie & Fitch (ANF)
Thursday, June 28, 2018, 11:06 AM — Stock Options Channel
July 27th Options Now Available For Abercrombie & Fitch (ANF)
Thursday, June 7, 2018, 10:41 AM — Stock Options Channel
SL Green Revamps Portfolio Through Strategic Dispositions
Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 7:55 AM — Zacks
Stock Market News For Jun 4, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018, 7:41 AM — Zacks
Abercrombie & Fitch is Oversold
Friday, June 1, 2018, 11:32 AM — Dividend Channel
Notable Thursday Option Activity: ANF, LNG, NCR
Thursday, May 31, 2018, 3:21 PM — Stock Options Channel
Interesting ANF Put And Call Options For July 13th
Thursday, May 31, 2018, 10:48 AM — Stock Options Channel
Ascena (ASNA) to Report Q3 Earnings: What's in the Offing?
Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 7:34 AM — Zacks
Can Robust Sales Aid Kirkland's (KIRK) This Earnings Season?
Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 9:35 AM — Zacks
Can Abercrombie's (ANF) Strategic Efforts Drive Q1 Earnings?
Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 7:13 AM — Zacks
Interesting ANF Put And Call Options For July 6th
Thursday, May 24, 2018, 10:57 AM — Stock Options Channel
Abercrombie & Fitch (ANF) Passes Through 3% Yield Mark
Monday, May 21, 2018, 3:11 PM — Dividend Channel
Notable Wednesday Option Activity: LEN, JACK, ANF
Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 3:19 PM — Stock Options Channel
June 29th Options Now Available For Abercrombie & Fitch (ANF)
Thursday, May 10, 2018, 11:07 AM — Stock Options Channel
Notable Wednesday Option Activity: ANF, CIT, UNP
Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 3:22 PM — Stock Options Channel
Interesting ANF Put And Call Options For July 20th
Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 10:34 AM — Stock Options Channel
XRT, GES, FINL, ANF: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Friday, April 20, 2018, 10:46 AM — ETF Channel
ANF June 1st Options Begin Trading
Thursday, April 12, 2018, 10:48 AM — Stock Options Channel
Noteworthy Wednesday Option Activity: LB, WBC, ANF
Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 3:18 PM — Stock Options Channel
May 25th Options Now Available For Abercrombie & Fitch (ANF)
Thursday, April 5, 2018, 11:11 AM — Stock Options Channel
ANF May 11th Options Begin Trading
Thursday, March 29, 2018, 10:49 AM — Stock Options Channel
ANF April 27th Options Begin Trading
Thursday, March 8, 2018, 10:45 AM — Stock Options Channel
Notable Tuesday Option Activity: ANF, AMAT, WYNN
Tuesday, March 6, 2018, 3:22 PM — Stock Options Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Abercrombie & Fitch, Brinker International and Omnicom
Tuesday, March 6, 2018, 9:56 AM — Dividend Channel
April 13th Options Now Available For Abercrombie & Fitch (ANF)
Thursday, March 1, 2018, 12:27 PM — Stock Options Channel
ANF April 6th Options Begin Trading
Thursday, February 22, 2018, 12:30 PM — Stock Options Channel
ANF Breaks Above 4% Yield Territory
Friday, February 9, 2018, 3:13 PM — Dividend Channel
March 29th Options Now Available For Abercrombie & Fitch (ANF)
Thursday, February 8, 2018, 11:10 AM — Stock Options Channel
First Week of ANF April 20th Options Trading
Tuesday, February 6, 2018, 10:54 AM — Stock Options Channel
March 23rd Options Now Available For Abercrombie & Fitch (ANF)
Thursday, February 1, 2018, 11:06 AM — Stock Options Channel
March 9th Options Now Available For Abercrombie & Fitch (ANF)
Thursday, January 25, 2018, 1:17 PM — Stock Options Channel
ANF March 2nd Options Begin Trading
Thursday, January 11, 2018, 10:50 AM — Stock Options Channel
Interesting ANF Put And Call Options For February 23rd
Thursday, January 4, 2018, 12:15 PM — Stock Options Channel
Noteworthy Tuesday Option Activity: BIVV, SCS, ANF
Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 3:22 PM — Stock Options Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Abercrombie & Fitch, GameStop and Avista
Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 9:57 AM — Dividend Channel
Noteworthy Tuesday Option Activity: OPY, ANF, MRO
Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 3:32 PM — Stock Options Channel
ANF December 29th Options Begin Trading
Thursday, November 9, 2017, 10:54 AM — Stock Options Channel
RSI Alert: Abercrombie & Fitch Now Oversold
Wednesday, November 1, 2017, 11:34 AM — Dividend Channel
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - ANF
Wednesday, November 1, 2017, 11:01 AM — Dividend Channel
ANF Breaks Above 6% Yield Territory
Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 3:07 PM — Dividend Channel
ANF November 24th Options Begin Trading
Thursday, October 5, 2017, 10:41 AM — Stock Options Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Abercrombie & Fitch, MGE Energy and Dominion Energy
Monday, August 28, 2017, 10:06 AM — Dividend Channel
ANF Crosses Above Average Analyst Target
Monday, August 28, 2017, 9:17 AM — ETF Channel
Notable Thursday Option Activity: DPZ, BIG, ANF
Thursday, August 24, 2017, 3:24 PM — Stock Options Channel
ANF is categorized under the Services sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

TUES News
PNK News
CAB News
PBY News
DRI News
HD News
ANN News
MCD News
NFLX News
AAP News

RediNews invites those seeking web page financial content for any internet portal, especially any vertical portal specializing in the markets where there is a web page for business, web page for markets, web page finance, etc., to integrate our free web site content, our RSS news feeds. These RSS feeds are found throughout our website wherever news and custom stock content is found, by clicking the RSS icon for any news page (which will look like this): . This dynamic financial content is ideal for sites that already feature stock data content such as historical stock price information whether in the form of a historical stock price table or a web page chart image, to supplement the other custom stock market content displayed.

ANF News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2018, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.