RediNews
ETFs Holding ADS »    ADS Historical Stock Prices »
ADS News Video: Thu, Jul 20, 2017, 10:16 AM — S&P 500 Movers: ADS, KMI


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
Alliance Data Systems is a provider of data-driven marketing and loyalty solutions. Co. provides a portfolio of outsourced marketing solutions, including customer loyalty programs, database marketing services, end-to-end marketing services, analytics and creative services, direct marketing services and private label and co-brand retail credit card programs. Co. focuses on facilitating and managing interactions between its clients and their customers through all consumer marketing channels, including in-store, online, email, social media, mobile, direct mail and telephone. Co.'s products and services are reported under three segments: LoyaltyOne®, Epsilon and Card Services. Self directed investors in Alliance Data Systems will be interested in keeping up with all Alliance Data Systems news they can find, both ADS news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on ADS. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both ADS news releases originating from Alliance Data Systems itself, and ADS news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our ADS RSS news feed.

Alliance Data Systems News

Alliance Data Systems News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

First Week of ADS December 21st Options Trading
21 hours, 32 minutes ago — Stock Options Channel
Alliance Data (ADS) Q1 Earnings Top, 2018 Guidance Intact
Thursday, April 19, 2018, 9:51 AM — Zacks
Alliance Data (ADS) Beats on Q1 Earnings, Revenues Rise Y/Y
Thursday, April 19, 2018, 6:59 AM — Zacks
Business Services Stock Earnings Due on Apr 19: EXPO & ADS
Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 8:08 AM — Zacks
What to Expect for Alliance Data (ADS) This Earnings Season?
Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 9:29 AM — Zacks
We Did The Math USEQ Can Go To $30
Monday, April 9, 2018, 9:01 AM — ETF Channel
Alliance Data Systems Becomes Oversold
Friday, March 23, 2018, 4:09 PM — Dividend Channel
We Did The Math DGRW Can Go To $46
Friday, March 9, 2018, 9:16 AM — ETF Channel
FTI Consulting (FCN) Q4 Earnings Beats Estimates, View Solid
Friday, February 23, 2018, 9:12 AM — Zacks
First Week of ADS April 20th Options Trading
Thursday, February 22, 2018, 10:50 AM — Stock Options Channel
CRA International (CRAI) Tops Q4 Earnings, Revenue Estimates
Friday, February 16, 2018, 8:16 AM — Zacks
Global Payments (GPN) Q4 Earnings Beat, Share Buyback Raised
Thursday, February 15, 2018, 8:29 AM — Zacks
Western Union (WU) Misses Q4 Earnings, Issues 2018 Guidance
Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 7:15 AM — Zacks
Visa Buys Fraedom to Expand in B2B Payments Industry
Monday, February 12, 2018, 8:20 AM — Zacks
Notable Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - ADS
Friday, February 9, 2018, 11:04 AM — Market News Video
Alliance Data Systems Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing DaVita
Thursday, February 8, 2018, 5:09 PM — Market News Video
Alliance Data Systems Becomes #211 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing NetApp
Thursday, February 8, 2018, 8:05 AM — Market News Video
New Strong Buy Stocks for February 7th
Wednesday, February 7, 2018, 8:00 AM — Zacks
S&P Global (SPGI) Tops Q4 Earnings Estimates, '18 View Solid
Tuesday, February 6, 2018, 12:57 PM — Zacks
Analysts Forecast 14% Gains Ahead For The Holdings of XLK
Tuesday, February 6, 2018, 9:31 AM — ETF Channel
Fidelity (FIS) Q4 Earnings Beat Estimates, Revenues Decline
Tuesday, February 6, 2018, 8:31 AM — Zacks
Fidelity National Hikes Dividend by 10%: Should You Hold?
Monday, February 5, 2018, 8:59 AM — Zacks
Mastercard (MA) Q4 Earnings Beat Estimates as Revenues Rise
Thursday, February 1, 2018, 10:35 AM — Zacks
Alliance Data (ADS) Q4 Earnings Top Estimates, Ups Dividend
Thursday, January 25, 2018, 11:09 AM — Zacks
Alliance Data's (ADS) Beats on Q4 Earnings, Tweaks View
Thursday, January 25, 2018, 8:12 AM — Zacks
Notable Wednesday Option Activity: FIZZ, ADS, WY
Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 3:21 PM — Stock Options Channel
First Week of September 21st Options Trading For Alliance Data Systems (ADS)
Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 12:43 PM — Stock Options Channel
Can Card Receivables Aid Alliance Data's (ADS) Q4 Earnings?
Monday, January 22, 2018, 7:51 AM — Zacks
Should Value Investors Consider Alliance Data Systems (ADS)?
Thursday, January 18, 2018, 8:40 AM — Zacks
RYT, AKAM, AMD, ADS: ETF Outflow Alert
Thursday, January 11, 2018, 10:53 AM — ETF Channel
Interesting ADS Put And Call Options For February 2018
Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 10:49 AM — Stock Options Channel
Noteworthy Monday Option Activity: IMKTA, SPWR, ADS
Monday, December 11, 2017, 3:26 PM — Stock Options Channel
Bullish Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - ADS
Thursday, November 30, 2017, 11:30 AM — Market News Video
Alliance Data Systems Becomes #216 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing Andeavor
Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 3:19 PM — Market News Video
Alliance Data Systems Stock Sees Short Interest Move 30.2% Lower
Friday, November 10, 2017, 2:31 PM — Market News Video
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Invesco, Highwoods Properties and Alliance Data Systems
Thursday, November 9, 2017, 9:56 AM — Dividend Channel
Notable Tuesday Option Activity: MA, GRMN, ADS
Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 2:27 PM — Stock Options Channel
Interesting ADS Put And Call Options For June 2018
Monday, October 23, 2017, 11:42 AM — Stock Options Channel
Alliance Data Systems (ADS) Shares Cross Above 200 DMA
Friday, October 20, 2017, 11:29 AM — Market News Video
Notable Wednesday Option Activity: DISH, WYNN, ADS
Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 1:26 PM — Stock Options Channel
Alliance Data Systems Now #359 Largest Company, Surpassing Quest Diagnostics
Monday, October 9, 2017, 4:39 PM — Market News Video
Oversold Conditions For Alliance Data Systems (ADS)
Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 4:21 PM — Dividend Channel
Analysts See 14% Gains Ahead For SPHB
Monday, September 11, 2017, 9:18 AM — ETF Channel
Notable Friday Option Activity: VTR, CBOE, ADS
Friday, September 8, 2017, 1:31 PM — Stock Options Channel
YieldBoost ADS From 0.9% To 6.2% Using Options
Monday, August 21, 2017, 11:37 AM — Stock Options Channel
Oversold Conditions For Alliance Data Systems (ADS)
Thursday, August 17, 2017, 4:25 PM — Dividend Channel
Alliance Data Systems Stock Sees Short Interest Decrease By 18%
Thursday, August 10, 2017, 2:24 PM — Market News Video
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Apple, j2 Global and Alliance Data Systems
Tuesday, August 8, 2017, 10:08 AM — Dividend Channel
Thursday Sector Laggards: Materials, Industrial
Thursday, July 20, 2017, 2:31 PM — Market News Video
Alliance Data Systems Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Whirlpool
Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 4:41 PM — Market News Video
The New #151 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component: American Water Works
Monday, June 12, 2017, 3:00 PM — Market News Video
The New #151 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component: Alliance Data Systems
Thursday, May 25, 2017, 3:39 PM — Market News Video
Interesting ADS Put And Call Options For July 21st
Monday, May 22, 2017, 11:45 AM — Stock Options Channel
The New #52 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component: Public Storage
Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 2:09 PM — Market News Video
ADS is categorized under the Industrials sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

FTEK News
LPS News
ARW News
AVT News
BCO News
AZZ News
RTN News
MCO News
WBC News
MAN News

RediNews invites those seeking web page financial content for any internet portal, especially any vertical portal specializing in the markets where there is a web page for business, web page for markets, web page finance, etc., to integrate our free web site content, our RSS news feeds. These RSS feeds are found throughout our website wherever news and custom stock content is found, by clicking the RSS icon for any news page (which will look like this): . This dynamic financial content is ideal for sites that already feature stock data content such as historical stock price information whether in the form of a historical stock price table or a web page chart image, to supplement the other custom stock market content displayed.

Alliance Data Systems News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2018, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.