RediNews
ETFs Holding AGN »    AGN Historical Stock Prices »
AGN News Video: Fri, May 3, 2019, 2:07 PM — Daily Dividend Report: PAYX, ITW, AGN, APH, AEE


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
Allergan is a pharmaceutical company focused on developing, manufacturing and commercializing pharmaceutical, device, biologic, surgical and regenerative medicine products for patients around the world. Co. operates and manages its business in three operating segments: U.S. Specialized Therapeutics, which provides medical aesthetics, medical dermatology, eye care, neurosciences and urology therapeutic products; U.S. General Medicine, which focuses on newly developed pharmaceutical products; and International, which provides an array of aesthetics products outside of the U.S. Co.'s portfolio of products include Alloderm® for skin graft and Alphagan®/Combigan® as selective alpha2 agonist. Self directed investors in Allergan PLC will be interested in keeping up with all Allergan PLC news they can find, both AGN news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on AGN. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both AGN news releases originating from Allergan PLC itself, and AGN news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our AGN RSS news feed.

AGN News

AGN News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

Notable Thursday Option Activity: AGN, DAL, AMGN
Thursday, May 16, 2019, 1:26 PM — Stock Options Channel
June 28th Options Now Available For Allergan (AGN)
Monday, May 13, 2019, 10:32 AM — Stock Options Channel
IEHS's Holdings Imply 15% Gain Potential
Monday, May 13, 2019, 7:46 AM — ETF Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Allergan, Welltower and New York Community Bancorp
Thursday, May 9, 2019, 10:07 AM — Dividend Channel
Noteworthy Tuesday Option Activity: MSFT, NVDA, AGN
Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 1:37 PM — Stock Options Channel
Allergan (AGN) Q1 Earnings and Revenues Top Estimates
Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 6:25 AM — Zacks
Should You Buy Allergan (AGN) Ahead of Earnings?
Monday, May 6, 2019, 9:11 AM — Zacks
Teva (TEVA) Q1 Earnings Beat, Copaxone Drags Sales Down
Friday, May 3, 2019, 4:28 AM — Zacks
Noteworthy Friday Option Activity: AGN, DFS, SPLK
Friday, April 26, 2019, 3:18 PM — Stock Options Channel
Can Keytruda Drive Merck's (MRK) Q1 Earnings and Sales?
Thursday, April 25, 2019, 9:50 AM — Zacks
Is a Beat in Store for Editas (EDIT) This Earnings Season?
Thursday, April 25, 2019, 9:15 AM — Zacks
Pfizer (PFE) to Report Q1 Earnings: Will It Beat Estimates?
Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 2:29 PM — Zacks
Eli Lilly (LLY) to Report Q1 Earnings: What's in the Cards?
Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 2:25 PM — Zacks
AGN May 31st Options Begin Trading
Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 10:47 AM — Stock Options Channel
Gilead Collaborates With Insitro to Develop NASH Therapies
Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 9:03 AM — Zacks
Allergan Falls as Supreme Court Dismisses Restasis Litigation
Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 9:41 AM — Zacks
Noteworthy Monday Option Activity: RNR, WM, AGN
Monday, April 15, 2019, 3:20 PM — Stock Options Channel
The Implied Analyst 12-Month Target For GURU
Thursday, April 11, 2019, 8:31 AM — ETF Channel
Alkermes Reports Positive Data From Schizophrenia Study
Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 8:46 AM — Zacks
Illinois Tool Works Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Allergan
Monday, April 8, 2019, 4:36 PM — Market News Video
IYH, ZTS, ILMN, AGN: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Friday, April 5, 2019, 10:48 AM — ETF Channel
Will Ironwood Suffer From Dependence on Linzess' Progress?
Friday, April 5, 2019, 8:34 AM — Zacks
Editas (EDIT) Inks Cross Licensing Agreement with BlueRock
Thursday, April 4, 2019, 1:39 PM — Zacks
Notable Wednesday Option Activity: ISRG, TXN, AGN
Wednesday, April 3, 2019, 1:16 PM — Stock Options Channel
Novartis (NVS) to Acquire Subsidiary of IFM Therapeutics
Monday, April 1, 2019, 2:57 PM — Zacks
Spero Gets Fast Track Designation for SPR994, Shares Improve
Monday, April 1, 2019, 2:00 PM — Zacks
NASH Scorecard So Far This Year: A Look at the Hits & Misses
Friday, March 29, 2019, 7:31 AM — Zacks
Axsome's Depression Drug Gets Breakthrough Therapy Status
Thursday, March 28, 2019, 4:10 PM — Zacks
Aerie (AERI) Improves 22% YTD: Is Momentum Likely to Sustain?
Thursday, March 28, 2019, 3:07 PM — Zacks
Company News For Mar 26, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 7:42 AM — Zacks
Allergan (AGN) Shares Cross 2% Yield Mark
Monday, March 25, 2019, 3:16 PM — Dividend Channel
NASH, Allergies and Beauty Stocks: Invest or Not?
Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 1:25 PM — Zacks
Conatus (CNAT) Focuses on Developing NASH Candidate Emricasan
Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 9:10 AM — Zacks
Allergan's Anti-Infective Gets FDA Nod for Pediatric Patients
Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 9:51 AM — Zacks
Allergan Announces FDA Acceptance of Migraine Candidate NDA
Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 8:20 AM — Zacks
Look Under The Hood: FEX Has 13% Upside
Monday, March 11, 2019, 7:25 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy Wednesday Option Activity: AGN, ADP, EZPW
Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 3:19 PM — Stock Options Channel
Editas (EDIT) to Report Q4 Earnings: What's in the Cards?
Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 6:19 AM — Zacks
AGN April 18th Options Begin Trading
Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 10:37 AM — Stock Options Channel
Notable Friday Option Activity: ADBE, AGN, NUE
Friday, February 15, 2019, 1:16 PM — Stock Options Channel
Interesting AGN Put And Call Options For March 29th
Thursday, February 7, 2019, 10:42 AM — Stock Options Channel
We Did The Math ESGU Can Go To $66
Thursday, February 7, 2019, 7:40 AM — ETF Channel
Monday Sector Laggards: Utilities, Healthcare
Monday, February 4, 2019, 2:32 PM — Market News Video
Noteworthy Tuesday Option Activity: XRX, TDG, AGN
Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 2:15 PM — Stock Options Channel
March 1st Options Now Available For Allergan (AGN)
Thursday, January 10, 2019, 10:33 AM — Stock Options Channel
We Did The Math IWX Can Go To $59
Monday, January 7, 2019, 7:44 AM — ETF Channel
AGN February 22nd Options Begin Trading
Thursday, January 3, 2019, 11:41 AM — Stock Options Channel
Interesting AGN Put And Call Options For August 2019
Monday, December 24, 2018, 10:35 AM — Stock Options Channel
General Motors Takes Over #103 Spot From Allergan
Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 4:43 PM — Market News Video
AGN Crosses Above 2% Yield Territory
Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 3:18 PM — Dividend Channel
Wednesday Sector Laggards: Technology & Communications, Healthcare
Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 2:31 PM — Market News Video
Allergan is Oversold
Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 11:41 AM — Dividend Channel
RNLC's Underlying Holdings Could Mean 17% Gain Potential
Thursday, December 6, 2018, 7:46 AM — ETF Channel
Notable Thursday Option Activity: ARNC, AET, AGN
Thursday, November 29, 2018, 1:22 PM — Stock Options Channel
Interesting AGN Put And Call Options For March 2019
Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 10:51 AM — Stock Options Channel
Allergan Becomes Oversold
Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 11:32 AM — Dividend Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Allergan, Welltower and Global Net Lease
Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 10:13 AM — Dividend Channel
Analysts Expect 15% Gains Ahead For The Holdings of FXH
Monday, November 5, 2018, 7:25 AM — ETF Channel
December 14th Options Now Available For Allergan (AGN)
Thursday, November 1, 2018, 10:50 AM — Stock Options Channel
Notable Tuesday Option Activity: BKNG, AGN, UA
Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 3:12 PM — Stock Options Channel
Tuesday Sector Laggards: Utilities, Healthcare
Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 3:03 PM — Market News Video
Allergan Enters Oversold Territory
Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 11:34 AM — Dividend Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - VLUE, GM, F, AGN
Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 10:48 AM — ETF Channel
AGN December 21st Options Begin Trading
Monday, October 22, 2018, 10:38 AM — Stock Options Channel
Noteworthy Wednesday Option Activity: VICR, AGN, UNP
Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 3:21 PM — Stock Options Channel
Add Up The Parts: SIZE Could Be Worth $95
Friday, October 5, 2018, 7:47 AM — ETF Channel
Notable Monday Option Activity: DVA, FFIV, AGN
Monday, October 1, 2018, 1:29 PM — Stock Options Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: MOAT, ZBH, CMP, AGN
Monday, October 1, 2018, 11:04 AM — ETF Channel
AGN November 9th Options Begin Trading
Thursday, September 27, 2018, 10:56 AM — Stock Options Channel
Commit To Purchase Allergan At $135, Earn 3% Using Options
Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 11:43 AM — Stock Options Channel
Notable Friday Option Activity: XENT, KMX, AGN
Friday, September 21, 2018, 3:25 PM — Stock Options Channel
Noteworthy Friday Option Activity: LLL, AGN, APD
Friday, September 14, 2018, 2:07 PM — Stock Options Channel
Notable ETF Outflow Detected - IWD, COP, AGN, DHR
Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 10:50 AM — ETF Channel
Notable Thursday Option Activity: GLUU, ZN, AGN
Thursday, September 6, 2018, 3:18 PM — Stock Options Channel
Peek Under The Hood: SPYV Has 10% Upside
Tuesday, September 4, 2018, 8:51 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: IWD, USB, PNC, AGN
Friday, August 24, 2018, 10:52 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy Wednesday Option Activity: CAT, KR, AGN
Wednesday, August 22, 2018, 3:19 PM — Stock Options Channel
Notable Tuesday Option Activity: DIS, MXWL, AGN
Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 3:16 PM — Stock Options Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Amgen, Allergan and South State
Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 9:57 AM — Dividend Channel
Allergan Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing TJX Companies
Monday, August 13, 2018, 4:38 PM — Market News Video
Analysts Expect IYH Will Reach $209
Thursday, August 2, 2018, 9:13 AM — ETF Channel
Notable Thursday Option Activity: SYF, AGN, EVBG
Thursday, July 26, 2018, 3:24 PM — Stock Options Channel
Noteworthy Thursday Option Activity: FCX, AGN, NUE
Thursday, July 19, 2018, 1:43 PM — Stock Options Channel
GURU's Underlying Holdings Imply 11% Gain Potential
Monday, July 2, 2018, 9:48 AM — ETF Channel
August 10th Options Now Available For Allergan (AGN)
Thursday, June 28, 2018, 10:42 AM — Stock Options Channel
AGN August 3rd Options Begin Trading
Thursday, June 21, 2018, 11:05 AM — Stock Options Channel
Allergan Breaks Above 200-Day Moving Average - Bullish for AGN
Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 11:07 AM — Dividend Channel
AGN February 2019 Options Begin Trading
Monday, June 18, 2018, 10:38 AM — Stock Options Channel
Notable Thursday Option Activity: BHF, AGN, CRI
Thursday, June 14, 2018, 3:32 PM — Stock Options Channel
Friday Sector Leaders: Consumer Products, Healthcare
Friday, June 8, 2018, 2:36 PM — Market News Video
Notable Thursday Option Activity: LRCX, AGN, STX
Thursday, June 7, 2018, 1:36 PM — Stock Options Channel
AGN July 13th Options Begin Trading
Thursday, May 31, 2018, 10:44 AM — Stock Options Channel
BBH's Holdings Could Mean 24% Gain Potential
Thursday, May 31, 2018, 8:10 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy Tuesday Option Activity: HOME, UPLD, AGN
Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 3:29 PM — Stock Options Channel
Monday Sector Laggards: Healthcare, Materials
Monday, May 21, 2018, 2:47 PM — Market News Video
July 20th Options Now Available For Allergan (AGN)
Monday, May 21, 2018, 10:44 AM — Stock Options Channel
AGN is categorized under the Healthcare sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

AMRI News
BIO News
MMM News
CBST News
MRK News
BAX News
HNT News
PKI News
PDLI News
LLY News

RediNews invites those seeking web page financial content for any internet portal, especially any vertical portal specializing in the markets where there is a web page for business, web page for markets, web page finance, etc., to integrate our free web site content, our RSS news feeds. These RSS feeds are found throughout our website wherever news and custom stock content is found, by clicking the RSS icon for any news page (which will look like this): . This dynamic financial content is ideal for sites that already feature stock data content such as historical stock price information whether in the form of a historical stock price table or a web page chart image, to supplement the other custom stock market content displayed.

AGN News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2019, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.