RediNews
ETFs Holding AEP »    AEP Historical Stock Prices »
AEP News Video: Mon, May 13, 2019, 12:07 PM — Monday Sector Leaders: Precious Metals, Electric Utilities


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
American Electric Power Company is a public utility holding company. The public utility subsidiaries of Co. provide electric service, consisting of generation, transmission and distribution, on an integrated basis to their retail customers. The service areas of Co.'s public utility subsidiaries cover portions of the states of Arkansas, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Ohio, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia and West Virginia. Transmission networks are interconnected with distribution facilities in the territories served. Self directed investors in American Electric Power Co Inc will be interested in keeping up with all American Electric Power Co Inc news they can find, both AEP news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on AEP. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both AEP news releases originating from American Electric Power Co Inc itself, and AEP news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our AEP RSS news feed.

AEP News

AEP News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

AEP Crosses Above 3% Yield Territory
Monday, June 10, 2019, 3:07 PM — Dividend Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - SPLV, EXC, ES, AEP
Friday, June 7, 2019, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
American Electric Power Reaches Analyst Target Price
Thursday, June 6, 2019, 8:12 AM — ETF Channel
Wednesday Sector Leaders: Utilities, Consumer Products
Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 2:37 PM — Market News Video
The Utilities Select Sector SPDR Fund Experiences Big Outflow
Thursday, May 30, 2019, 11:02 AM — ETF Channel
NextEra (NEE) Arm to Add Solar Centers in Sunshine State
Friday, May 24, 2019, 5:55 AM — Zacks
DTE vs. AEP: Which Stock Should Value Investors Buy Now?
Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 7:30 AM — Zacks
Monday Sector Leaders: Utilities, Energy
Monday, May 20, 2019, 2:51 PM — Market News Video
Commit To Buy American Electric Power Co At $72.50, Earn 3.6% Using Options
Monday, May 20, 2019, 11:51 AM — Stock Options Channel
SPLV, EXC, AEP, AWK: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 10:46 AM — ETF Channel
Monday Sector Leaders: Utilities, Financial
Monday, May 13, 2019, 2:36 PM — Market News Video
Friday Sector Leaders: Utilities, Materials
Friday, May 10, 2019, 2:57 PM — Market News Video
Notable Wednesday Option Activity: AEP, GPRE, RTRX
Wednesday, May 8, 2019, 3:22 PM — Stock Options Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: American Electric Power, Bio-Techne and Pfizer
Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 10:32 AM — Dividend Channel
SPLV, AEP, AWK, CMS: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Monday, May 6, 2019, 10:51 AM — ETF Channel
Exelon's (EXC) Q1 Earnings In Line, Revenues Beat Estimates
Thursday, May 2, 2019, 9:55 AM — Zacks
IDACORP's (IDA) Q1 Earnings Beat Estimates, Customers Rise
Thursday, May 2, 2019, 9:36 AM — Zacks
American Electric Power Reaches Analyst Target Price
Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 8:21 AM — ETF Channel
Is Entergy Corporation (ETR) Poised to Beat on Q1 Earnings?
Friday, April 26, 2019, 2:18 PM — Zacks
Thursday Sector Leaders: Utilities, Healthcare
Thursday, April 25, 2019, 2:34 PM — Market News Video
American Electric (AEP) Q1 Earnings Beat, Sales Decline Y/Y
Thursday, April 25, 2019, 9:53 AM — Zacks
American Electric Power (AEP) Q1 Earnings Surpass Estimates
Thursday, April 25, 2019, 6:25 AM — Zacks
NextEra Energy Partners (NEP) Posts Loss in Q1, Revenues Lag
Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 1:05 PM — Zacks
NextEra's (NEE) Q1 Earnings Beat Estimates, Revenues Lag
Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 9:06 AM — Zacks
Xcel Energy (XEL) to Post Q1 Earnings: What's in the Cards?
Monday, April 22, 2019, 6:30 AM — Zacks
XLU, D, SO, AEP: ETF Outflow Alert
Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 11:12 AM — ETF Channel
AES vs. AEP: Which Stock Is the Better Value Option?
Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 7:30 AM — Zacks
XLU, EXC, AEP, SRE: ETF Inflow Alert
Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 10:51 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Inflows: SPLV, EXC, AEP, WEC
Monday, April 1, 2019, 10:58 AM — ETF Channel
Invesco S&P 500 Low Volatility ETF Experiences Big Inflow
Friday, March 22, 2019, 10:48 AM — ETF Channel
Here's Why You Should Add American Electric Power (AEP) Now
Monday, March 18, 2019, 5:44 AM — Zacks
Friday Sector Leaders: Technology & Communications, Utilities
Friday, March 15, 2019, 2:32 PM — Market News Video
American Electric Power Reaches Analyst Target Price
Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 9:28 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy ETF Outflows: JXI, SO, EXC, AEP
Monday, March 11, 2019, 10:47 AM — ETF Channel
Tuesday Sector Laggards: Energy, Utilities
Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 2:30 PM — Market News Video
American Electric Power Becomes #171 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing AMETEK
Thursday, February 28, 2019, 10:23 AM — Market News Video
April 18th Options Now Available For American Electric Power
Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 10:39 AM — Stock Options Channel
Tuesday Sector Laggards: Financial, Utilities
Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 2:52 PM — Market News Video
Analysts See 10% Upside For The Holdings of IDU
Thursday, January 3, 2019, 7:32 AM — ETF Channel
American Electric Power Becomes #148 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component, Replacing CSX
Thursday, December 27, 2018, 11:38 AM — Market News Video
XLU, D, EXC, AEP: ETF Inflow Alert
Friday, December 14, 2018, 11:06 AM — ETF Channel
American Electric Power Reaches Analyst Target Price
Friday, December 14, 2018, 8:09 AM — ETF Channel
American Electric Power Now #145 Largest Company, Surpassing Sherwin-Williams
Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 4:40 PM — Market News Video
Wednesday Sector Laggards: Utilities, Financial
Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 2:45 PM — Market News Video
SPLV, DTE, EXC, AEP: Large Inflows Detected at ETF
Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 11:30 AM — ETF Channel
Notable ETF Inflow Detected - SPLV, DTE, AEP, EXC
Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 11:08 AM — ETF Channel
Thursday Sector Laggards: Utilities, Energy
Thursday, October 25, 2018, 2:35 PM — Market News Video
AEP December 21st Options Begin Trading
Monday, October 22, 2018, 10:49 AM — Stock Options Channel
Implied JKF Analyst Target Price: $119
Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 7:11 AM — ETF Channel
American Electric Power Company Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Aon
Tuesday, July 31, 2018, 4:40 PM — Market News Video
AEP September 21st Options Begin Trading
Monday, July 23, 2018, 10:53 AM — Stock Options Channel
Bullish Two Hundred Day Moving Average Cross - AEP
Monday, July 2, 2018, 11:07 AM — Energy Stock Channel
American Electric Power Company Takes Over #59 Spot From Ball
Thursday, June 28, 2018, 11:59 AM — ETF Channel
Tuesday Sector Leaders: Utilities, Energy
Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 2:54 PM — Market News Video
AEP is categorized under the Utilities sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

AVA News
MDU News
EDE News
LG News
PPL News
IDA News
XEL News
POR News
SJI News
AWR News

RediNews invites those seeking web page financial content for any internet portal, especially any vertical portal specializing in the markets where there is a web page for business, web page for markets, web page finance, etc., to integrate our free web site content, our RSS news feeds. These RSS feeds are found throughout our website wherever news and custom stock content is found, by clicking the RSS icon for any news page (which will look like this): . This dynamic financial content is ideal for sites that already feature stock data content such as historical stock price information whether in the form of a historical stock price table or a web page chart image, to supplement the other custom stock market content displayed.

AEP News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2019, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.