RediNews
ETFs Holding AAP »    AAP Historical Stock Prices »
AAP News Video: Tue, Nov 13, 2018, 11:02 AM — S&P 500 Movers: EQT, AAP


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
Advance Auto Parts is an automotive aftermarket parts provider in North America, serving both professional installers and do-it-yourself customers as well as independently owned operators. Co.'s stores and branches provide a selection of brand name, original equipment manufacturer and private label automotive replacement parts, accessories, batteries, and maintenance items for domestic and imported cars, vans, sport utility vehicles and light and heavy duty trucks. Co. operates stores and distribution branches within the U.S., with additional locations in Canada, Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands under the trade names Advance Auto Parts, Carquest, Autopart International and Worldpac. Self directed investors in Advance Auto Parts Inc will be interested in keeping up with all Advance Auto Parts Inc news they can find, both AAP news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on AAP. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both AAP news releases originating from Advance Auto Parts Inc itself, and AAP news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our AAP RSS news feed.

AAP News

AAP News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

Advance Auto Parts (AAP) to Post Q4 Earnings: What's in Store?
Friday, February 15, 2019, 6:46 AM — Zacks
Implied IVE Analyst Target Price: $127
Thursday, February 14, 2019, 8:15 AM — ETF Channel
First Week of September 20th Options Trading For Advance Auto Parts
Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 10:39 AM — Stock Options Channel
Analysts Predict 23% Upside For FTA
Monday, January 14, 2019, 8:12 AM — ETF Channel
Ford (F), Jaguar Announce Job Cuts in Europe as Demand Wanes
Monday, January 14, 2019, 7:28 AM — Zacks
Honda to Halt UK Production to Counter Possible Disruption
Monday, January 14, 2019, 7:07 AM — Zacks
The New #225 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component: Advance Auto Parts
Friday, January 11, 2019, 11:24 AM — Market News Video
Tesla (TSLA) to Break Ground on Gigafactory Plant in China
Monday, January 7, 2019, 8:53 AM — Zacks
Westport Fuel (WPRT) Down on Rising Raw Material Prices
Friday, January 4, 2019, 8:55 AM — Zacks
5 Great S&P 500 Stocks to Buy in 2019
Wednesday, January 2, 2019, 7:29 AM — Zacks
AAP February 2019 Options Begin Trading
Monday, December 24, 2018, 10:44 AM — Stock Options Channel
Daimler to Partner Again With BMW for Auto Components
Friday, December 21, 2018, 7:23 AM — Zacks
Advance Auto Parts Enters Oversold Territory
Friday, December 21, 2018, 5:35 AM — Zacks
RSI Alert: Advance Auto Parts (AAP) Now Oversold
Thursday, December 20, 2018, 4:36 PM — Dividend Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: DSW, Advance Auto Parts and Omnicom Group
Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 10:09 AM — Dividend Channel
Add Up The Parts: IVV Could Be Worth $315
Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 8:08 AM — ETF Channel
Advance Auto (AAP) Shifts Center to North Carolina's Raleigh
Thursday, November 29, 2018, 7:26 AM — Zacks
Meritor Gains From Robust Demand Despite Rising Expenses
Friday, November 23, 2018, 6:49 AM — Zacks
Allison Partners With Telematics for Connected Capabilities
Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 6:59 AM — Zacks
Company News For Nov 14, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 8:30 AM — Zacks
AAP Crosses Above Average Analyst Target
Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 8:09 AM — ETF Channel
Earnings Data Deluge
Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 9:37 AM — Zacks
Indexes Try to Claw Back from Bloody Monday; Plus HD, TSN & More
Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 9:19 AM — Zacks
Advance Auto Parts (AAP) Beats Q3 Earnings and Revenue Estimates
Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 6:45 AM — Zacks
Adient's (ADNT) Q4 Earnings Beat Estimates, Revenues Up
Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 6:35 AM — Zacks
Why Earnings Season Could Be Great for Advance Auto Parts (AAP)
Monday, November 12, 2018, 9:07 AM — Zacks
Notable Wednesday Option Activity: AAP, TTWO, APC
Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 1:46 PM — Stock Options Channel
Cooper Companies Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Advance Auto Parts
Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 4:36 PM — Market News Video
Interesting AAP Put And Call Options For June 2019
Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 10:49 AM — Stock Options Channel
Wednesday Sector Laggards: Energy, Services
Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 2:37 PM — Market News Video
Notable Wednesday Option Activity: TTWO, AAP, ANET
Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 1:37 PM — Stock Options Channel
First Week of November 16th Options Trading For Advance Auto Parts (AAP)
Wednesday, October 3, 2018, 10:41 AM — Stock Options Channel
Top Buys by Directors: Travis's $199.6K Bet on AAP
Thursday, September 27, 2018, 11:20 AM — Dividend Channel
Agree To Buy Advance Auto Parts At $115, Earn 5.8% Using Options
Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 11:43 AM — Stock Options Channel
Notable Tuesday Option Activity: DAN, KNL, AAP
Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 3:20 PM — Stock Options Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Medifast, Advance Auto Parts and Omnicom Group
Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 10:05 AM — Dividend Channel
RSP, DRI, AAP, JWN: ETF Inflow Alert
Friday, September 14, 2018, 11:57 AM — ETF Channel
RSP, DRI, AAP, ORLY: Large Outflows Detected at ETF
Friday, August 31, 2018, 10:48 AM — ETF Channel
iShares Morningstar Mid-Cap ETF -- Insider Buying Index Registering 10.4%
Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 9:39 AM — ETF Channel
AAP: Insiders vs. Shorts
Monday, August 20, 2018, 1:27 PM — Market News Video
Insider Bets Paying Off At AAP As New 52-Week High Reached
Monday, August 20, 2018, 1:14 PM — Market News Video
Tuesday Sector Leaders: Services, Consumer Products
Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 2:41 PM — Market News Video
Noteworthy Thursday Option Activity: AAP, HIIQ, BBSI
Thursday, August 9, 2018, 3:19 PM — Stock Options Channel
Advance Auto Parts Takes Over #416 Spot From Whirlpool
Monday, July 23, 2018, 4:38 PM — Market News Video
Noteworthy Thursday Option Activity: AAP, FTI, COF
Thursday, July 19, 2018, 1:44 PM — Stock Options Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Advance Auto Parts, H & R Block and Hill-Rom Holdings
Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 9:59 AM — Dividend Channel
Notable Thursday Option Activity: JWN, KR, AAP
Thursday, May 17, 2018, 1:18 PM — Stock Options Channel
The New #103 Most Shorted S&P 500 Component: Cardinal Health
Thursday, May 10, 2018, 3:17 PM — Market News Video
Advance Auto Parts Reaches Analyst Target Price
Monday, April 30, 2018, 9:11 AM — ETF Channel
Notable Friday Option Activity: PZZA, AAP, DS
Friday, April 20, 2018, 3:24 PM — Stock Options Channel
Analysts See 10% Upside For The Holdings of FNX
Friday, April 20, 2018, 9:09 AM — ETF Channel
Blue Buffalo Pet Products Larger Than S&P 500 Component Advance Auto Parts
Thursday, April 19, 2018, 5:24 PM — Market News Video
Friday Sector Laggards: Services, Financial
Friday, April 13, 2018, 2:31 PM — Market News Video
Noteworthy Friday Option Activity: FFIV, AAP, PNC
Friday, April 13, 2018, 1:24 PM — Stock Options Channel
Voya Financial Larger Than S&P 500 Component Advance Auto Parts
Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 4:36 PM — Market News Video
Top Buys by Top Brass: CEO Greco's $1M Bet on AAP
Friday, March 23, 2018, 1:41 PM — Dividend Channel
First Week of May 18th Options Trading For Advance Auto Parts (AAP)
Friday, March 23, 2018, 10:44 AM — Stock Options Channel
Ex-Dividend Reminder: Big Lots, Advance Auto Parts and Sempra Energy
Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 9:55 AM — Dividend Channel
Alcoa Larger Than S&P 500 Component Advance Auto Parts
Monday, March 19, 2018, 5:37 PM — Market News Video
Advance Auto Parts Reaches Analyst Target Price
Monday, March 12, 2018, 9:33 AM — ETF Channel
Berkley Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Advance Auto Parts
Thursday, March 8, 2018, 6:25 PM — Market News Video
Agree To Buy Advance Auto Parts At $75, Earn 7.3% Using Options
Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 11:59 AM — Stock Options Channel
Wednesday Sector Leaders: Services, Financial
Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 2:31 PM — Market News Video
Notable Wednesday Option Activity: GOOG, AAP, DISH
Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 1:22 PM — Stock Options Channel
AAP is categorized under the Services sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

NILE News
SCSS News
VIAB News
GMAN News
BODY News
ANGI News
GES News
TGT News
NWSA News
PLCE News

RediNews invites those seeking web page financial content for any internet portal, especially any vertical portal specializing in the markets where there is a web page for business, web page for markets, web page finance, etc., to integrate our free web site content, our RSS news feeds. These RSS feeds are found throughout our website wherever news and custom stock content is found, by clicking the RSS icon for any news page (which will look like this): . This dynamic financial content is ideal for sites that already feature stock data content such as historical stock price information whether in the form of a historical stock price table or a web page chart image, to supplement the other custom stock market content displayed.

AAP News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2019, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.