RediNews
ETFs Holding AAOI »    AAOI Historical Stock Prices »
AAOI News Video: Thu, May 3, 2018, 10:46 AM — NEAR, XTL: Big ETF Inflows


If the video does not load after a few moments, Upgrade to the Latest Flash Player.
Applied Optoelectronics provides fiber-optic networking products, for four networking end-markets: internet data center, cable television, fiber-to-the-home, and telecommunications. Co. designs and manufactures a range of optical communications products at varying levels of integration, from components, subassemblies and modules to complete turn-key equipment. Co.'s components often incorporate one or more of its optical laser chips inside a precision housing that provides mechanical protection as well as standardized electrical contacts. Other optical components may also include optical filters or other optical elements by which optical signals are routed internally within the component. Self directed investors in Applied Optoelectronics Inc will be interested in keeping up with all Applied Optoelectronics Inc news they can find, both AAOI news originating from the company in the form of press releases, as well as seeing how independent media outlets are reporting news on AAOI. At RediNews, we simplify this task by presenting both AAOI news releases originating from Applied Optoelectronics Inc itself, and AAOI news from a variety of media outlets. Visitors can browse this news online and through our AAOI RSS news feed.

AAOI News

AAOI News — Articles, Videos, & Press Releases

5 Must-See Earnings Charts
Monday, August 6, 2018, 3:10 PM — Zacks
Notable Friday Option Activity: ADMS, POST, AAOI
Friday, August 3, 2018, 3:20 PM — Stock Options Channel
Interesting AAOI Put And Call Options For September 21st
Friday, August 3, 2018, 10:35 AM — Stock Options Channel
AAOI Makes Notable Cross Below Critical Moving Average
Thursday, August 2, 2018, 2:30 PM — Market News Video
Applied Optoelectronics Reaches Analyst Target Price
Friday, July 27, 2018, 8:42 AM — ETF Channel
September 7th Options Now Available For Applied Optoelectronics (AAOI)
Thursday, July 26, 2018, 12:56 PM — Stock Options Channel
Notable Wednesday Option Activity: TIVO, CBIO, AAOI
Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 3:20 PM — Stock Options Channel
AAOI August 31st Options Begin Trading
Thursday, July 12, 2018, 11:08 AM — Stock Options Channel
Notable Tuesday Option Activity: AXL, AAOI, CVX
Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 3:17 PM — Stock Options Channel
Short Interest Moves 12.7% Lower For AAOI
Tuesday, July 3, 2018, 11:29 AM — Market News Video
Notable Monday Option Activity: PZZA, AAOI, MLHR
Monday, July 2, 2018, 3:30 PM — Stock Options Channel
Noteworthy Thursday Option Activity: PICO, ISBC, AAOI
Thursday, June 21, 2018, 3:39 PM — Stock Options Channel
Trump vs. Trudeau, Singapore Summit, & AAOI Outlook
Monday, June 11, 2018, 11:14 AM — ,AAOI,LITE,
Notable Friday Option Activity: UBNT, AAOI, ACOR
Friday, June 8, 2018, 3:26 PM — Stock Options Channel
Interesting AAOI Put And Call Options For July 13th
Thursday, May 31, 2018, 11:21 AM — Stock Options Channel
Applied Optoelectronics Reaches Analyst Target Price
Thursday, May 31, 2018, 9:12 AM — ETF Channel
Notable Wednesday Option Activity: TLYS, AAOI, TPX
Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 3:16 PM — Stock Options Channel
Interesting AAOI Put And Call Options For July 6th
Thursday, May 24, 2018, 11:36 AM — Stock Options Channel
Noteworthy Tuesday Option Activity: AAOI, LGIH, MAR
Tuesday, May 8, 2018, 3:19 PM — Stock Options Channel
Surprising Analyst 12-Month Target For IJR
Friday, May 4, 2018, 9:09 AM — ETF Channel
June 22nd Options Now Available For Applied Optoelectronics (AAOI)
Thursday, May 3, 2018, 11:23 AM — Stock Options Channel
Notable Friday Option Activity: AAOI, SYMC, UAA
Friday, April 27, 2018, 3:36 PM — Stock Options Channel
Noteworthy Thursday Option Activity: TROX, XCRA, AAOI
Thursday, April 19, 2018, 4:46 PM — Stock Options Channel
Noteworthy Wednesday Option Activity: AAOI, FEYE, BBBY
Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 3:18 PM — Stock Options Channel
Implied IJT Analyst Target Price: $192
Monday, April 2, 2018, 8:34 AM — ETF Channel
Interesting AAOI Put And Call Options For May 11th
Thursday, March 29, 2018, 12:28 PM — Stock Options Channel
May 18th Options Now Available For Applied Optoelectronics (AAOI)
Thursday, March 15, 2018, 10:41 AM — Stock Options Channel
Notable Thursday Option Activity: FFIV, STZ, AAOI
Thursday, March 8, 2018, 3:23 PM — Stock Options Channel
Add Up The Pieces: VGT Could Be Worth $192
Friday, March 2, 2018, 8:36 AM — ETF Channel
Notable Thursday Option Activity: JACK, AAOI, TSLA
Thursday, February 22, 2018, 3:20 PM — Stock Options Channel
April 6th Options Now Available For Applied Optoelectronics (AAOI)
Thursday, February 22, 2018, 11:59 AM — Stock Options Channel
Notable Wednesday Option Activity: GHL, TTPH, AAOI
Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 3:16 PM — Stock Options Channel
Noteworthy Tuesday Option Activity: PANW, AAOI, LAD
Tuesday, February 6, 2018, 3:41 PM — Stock Options Channel
Analysts Anticipate XTL To Hit $80
Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 8:25 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy Wednesday Option Activity: CARS, CSCO, AAOI
Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 3:21 PM — Stock Options Channel
Noteworthy Tuesday Option Activity: PH, AAOI, PPG
Tuesday, January 16, 2018, 3:36 PM — Stock Options Channel
AAOI March 2nd Options Begin Trading
Thursday, January 11, 2018, 11:04 AM — Stock Options Channel
Relative Strength Alert For Applied Optoelectronics
Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 12:01 PM — Dividend Channel
Noteworthy Monday Option Activity: AAOI, UAL, AMBA
Monday, January 8, 2018, 3:28 PM — Stock Options Channel
Noteworthy Friday Option Activity: VHC, LGIH, AAOI
Friday, December 29, 2017, 3:40 PM — Stock Options Channel
The Math Shows XTL Can Go To $80
Friday, December 29, 2017, 8:49 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy Friday Option Activity: SHLD, FGEN, AAOI
Friday, December 15, 2017, 3:57 PM — Stock Options Channel
Noteworthy Friday Option Activity: FDS, DIS, AAOI
Friday, December 1, 2017, 3:26 PM — Stock Options Channel
Top Buys by Directors: Moore's $999K Bet on AAOI
Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 11:20 AM — Dividend Channel
Noteworthy Monday Option Activity: AAOI, BUFF, SLB
Monday, November 6, 2017, 3:30 PM — Stock Options Channel
Commit To Purchase Applied Optoelectronics At $22.50, Earn 15.7% Annualized Using Options
Thursday, October 26, 2017, 11:27 AM — Stock Options Channel
Noteworthy Wednesday Option Activity: RYAM, AAOI, AXE
Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 3:28 PM — Stock Options Channel
Applied Optoelectronics Becomes Oversold (AAOI)
Friday, October 13, 2017, 12:04 PM — Dividend Channel
Applied Optoelectronics (AAOI) Shares Cross Below 200 DMA
Friday, October 13, 2017, 11:52 AM — Market News Video
Noteworthy Friday Option Activity: NFLX, AAOI, SHLD
Friday, October 13, 2017, 11:27 AM — Stock Options Channel
How The Parts Add Up: XTL Headed For $81
Friday, October 13, 2017, 8:10 AM — ETF Channel
Noteworthy Thursday Option Activity: AAOI, CVX, NXTM
Thursday, October 5, 2017, 3:24 PM — Stock Options Channel
Notable Wednesday Option Activity: AAOI, HUBS, HEES
Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 3:39 PM — Stock Options Channel
Notable Friday Option Activity: USCR, BWLD, AAOI
Friday, September 15, 2017, 3:22 PM — Stock Options Channel
Short Interest Moves 21.4% Higher For AAOI
Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 2:17 PM — Market News Video
Applied Optoelectronics Enters Oversold Territory (AAOI)
Thursday, September 7, 2017, 4:29 PM — Dividend Channel
Implied IJR Analyst Target Price: $77
Thursday, September 7, 2017, 9:32 AM — ETF Channel
AAOI is categorized under the Technology & Communications sector; below are links to news for some other companies in the same sector:

QTWO News
XCRA News
IMS News
ANET News
FIVN News
VEC News
PINC News
PAYC News
MOBL News
BRDR News

RediNews invites those seeking web page financial content for any internet portal, especially any vertical portal specializing in the markets where there is a web page for business, web page for markets, web page finance, etc., to integrate our free web site content, our RSS news feeds. These RSS feeds are found throughout our website wherever news and custom stock content is found, by clicking the RSS icon for any news page (which will look like this): . This dynamic financial content is ideal for sites that already feature stock data content such as historical stock price information whether in the form of a historical stock price table or a web page chart image, to supplement the other custom stock market content displayed.

AAOI News | www.RediNews.com | Copyright © 2013 - 2018, All Rights Reserved

Nothing in www.RediNews.com is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. Split history database is not guaranteed to be complete or free of errors. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Service. Video widget and market videos powered by Market News Video. Quote and option data delayed at least 15 minutes; stock quote data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent.